Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Honda in Medford

4.9

553 Lifetime Reviews

4095 Crater Lake Hwy, Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Sales: (541) 930-3021

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

553 Reviews of Lithia Honda in Medford

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Best dealership by far , definitely will recommend to..."

- Lauraaochoaa

Best dealership by far , definitely will recommend to anyone and everyone I know that is interested in purchasing a new car, thank you again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Allred
5.0
Mark Jacobs
5.0
Mark Thalman
5.0
Other Employees : Jake Word
October 09, 2019

"I always receive excellent service at Lithia Honda of..."

- Debbie

I always receive excellent service at Lithia Honda of Medford. I highly recommend! The price for service is always what I am quoted, or I am given the choice to upgrade if other problems are found!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon R Smith
October 05, 2019

"One of the most rewarding purchases I have ever made. "

- Carol

I am very happy with my new car. My salesperson, Billy Day, made my experience with Lithia Honda as painless as possible. I bought late in the day after Service etc was closed. Billy did the work for 3 people to make my purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Corona
5.0
Other Employees : Billy Day is your employee that made this sale happen.
October 03, 2019

"Excellent Service and a Fun Experience"

- Jay

Have to give a lot of credit to Lithia Honda in Medford. Mark and Jake were very knowledgeable and professional and were not pushy at all. Just there to serve. We had all our questions answered and got a great deal on a new CR-V. It was one of the more pleasant buying experiences my wife and I have ever had at a car dealership. And we've purchased numerous vehicles in different states. Hats off to Lithia Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jacobs
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Oil change"

- Melinda Carder

I had my oil changed and while I was there they went ahead and fixed a simple recall. I appreciate the service and how quickly they got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Carder
September 29, 2019

"New CRV "

- CRV owner

Great car and service. It did not take all day to make a deal. Finance person was very nice. I am really loving my new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jacobs
5.0
Other Employees : Billy Day
September 26, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jack

Was in a hurry that day but check tire pressure light been on for days. Always comes on this time of year. Turns out there was a huge nail in my tire. Was going to go to les schwab as it it was their tires but instead Lithia Honda fixed it for no charge very fast and I was on my way. Very pleasant experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ferris
5.0
Stephen Ferris
5.0
Joshua Saltmarsh
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure who helped me
September 23, 2019

"Happy with my first oil change!"

- Terry S.

I had an appointment after my Honda oil change, so it was important that they be done within the time they told me. And with the Lifetime Oil Change program I purchased, an appointment was not needed. I brought my car in, and they were done in 45 minutes. Very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jacobs
September 22, 2019

"Easy fast car deal"

- Mike M

This was the fastest and easiest car deal I've ever had. From the start to finish there was no pressure. I was treated with respect. All my questions were answered and the delivery of the van was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Thalman
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus Valentin
September 22, 2019

"Josh provided excellent service"

- Peggyr888

He was understanding about my frustrations of problem not being found and took extra steps to determine what problem was and made it convenient for me to manage it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Saltmarsh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results