Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Honda in Medford

4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

4095 Crater Lake Hwy, Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Sales: (541) 930-3021

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

472 Reviews of Lithia Honda in Medford

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Oil change"

- Honda guy

Excellent service as always! Will continue to bring all my cars to Lithia Honda for any service that they need. Josh always makes sure everything is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerad
March 16, 2019

"Amazing"

- Wilsons

We had our car serviced and Gerad went above and beyond for us. We will definitely be coming back with employees like that working there. The employees did an amazing job on detailing the vehicle and work was accomplished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerad
March 15, 2019

"2013 Highlander "

- Scott

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The buying process was very quick. We are completely satisfied with the vehicle and the service we were given at the dealership. We will recommend others to buy from Lithia Honda. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Corona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Corona, Kevin Hull
March 13, 2019

"Great experience!"

- boyjen

This was the easiest car deal ever at Lithia Honda in Medford! We appreciated Jake Word’s honesty when he couldn’t find what we wanted originally. We went looking elsewhere but came back to Jake and got an amazing car and deal! Loved.the no pressure sale! So much better than the nightmare car buying experiences we’ve had in the past! Tgank you shake and Lithia Honda of Medford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Corona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake Word
March 13, 2019

"Ridgeline purchase"

- Overthetop

Billy Day was great to work with. He delivered my car to the Oregon Coast and had all the paperwork prepared in advance, so that only a few signatures were necessary to complete the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Day
March 12, 2019

"Great service and really nice and helpful employees"

- bll

Really great dealership!! Visited 4 other sales departments and Lithia Honda was the friendliest and most respectful. We returned to Lithia Honda to purchase our new car because none of the other dealerships were able to answer all our questions and had the patience to show us everything and explain everything. Plus the Honda CRV Touring SUV was among our choices. It was the salesman who made the difference. Just had our first service, and again, we were treated very nicely and the service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Crocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Gonzalezfam5409

Billy Day was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable with getting us into the vehicle we wanted. He was also very personable, and kept our children entertained. My daughter also enjoyed the play area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Day
March 04, 2019

"Service on my newly purchased truck."

- geoffshaffer

I purchased a new (to me) truck that I was very excited about in January to find that the heater would not warm up the vehicle after 30 minutes of idling in my driveway. Needless to say, this (in January) was very frustrating. Long story short, I took it in and they found it to be low on fluid. They purged the system, filled it back up and it's worked great since. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Saltmarsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerad Stebbins *****
March 02, 2019

"The best car purchase experience ever!"

- CRV4life

Our car shopping journey began back in January when we were exploring Hondas and went to Lithia Honda in Medford. Tony Rios greeted us and showed us some selections and features and later introduced us to Billy Day. We reached back out to Billy in February when we were ready to make our purchase and never had a better experience. Billy took the time to listen to our driving needs, our projected mileage usage and budget. He recommended a CRV for me which I never would have though about, and so we took it for a test drive and I loved it! I came away with a CRV and my husband with an Accord and we both couldn't be any happier! Billy listened to us, worked with us on our budget, we felt we could trust him and that he gave us the best deal we could ask for. What else would you want in a car purchase experience? We spent several hours at the dealership because Billy was that thorough in explaining various models to us so as to arrive at his recommendations for our needs. And we ultimately agreed with his recommendations and he was right! The dealership is clean, well run, people are friendly and we saw lots of happy clients driving off in their new vehicles. I am now a Honda buyer for life and Lithia is my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy Day
March 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Red5Nige

Would definitely recommend. Leased an Accord and a CR-V and could not be happier. Sales team was knowledgeable, courteous and professional, never pushy. Pricing was attractive and range of vehicles to choose from was excellent. Five star experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy Day
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results