Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Nissan of Fresno

4.4

255 Lifetime Reviews

5580 North Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710
Call (559) 475-6617

255 Reviews of Lithia Nissan of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Excellant service!"

- RUBY

Always a pleasure to come in for service on my car. Everyone very friendly and greet you with a smile and with pleasure. They provide transportation to and from home or work if you can't wait in there cool and comfy waiting areas which by the way offer free donuts, and have a coffee bar station all free for their guest. As for the sales department, I drove several cars while having my vehicle serviced and staff there were pretty nice and ready to find a perfect vehicle match for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Hello Ruby, thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave a review. Our goal is to always put the customer first and we're happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for your business!

September 13, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation."

- Marina Faconti

Very pleased with waiting time and services. Eric was very professional and explained everything. I was surprised that a tire rotation cost 19.95. So I may check elsewhere next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Angeles
Sep 16, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Marina, thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

Sep 16, 2019 -

Marina Faconti responded

Please respond to my comment about cost of tire rotation. Thank you

September 12, 2019

"Professional"

- Darlene

My experience was wonderful. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and cost was fair. The work was done in a timely manner. My first visit and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Angeles
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Darlene, thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

September 12, 2019

"Excellent service "

- ALASKA_2011

The service I received from Eric Angeles was exceptional. He made sure that all my concerns were addressed. Never had a bad experience here at Lithia Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Angeles
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

We're so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with help from Eric. Thank you for taking the time to share it online. You're a valued customer and we’re looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

September 11, 2019

"Customer Service = Eric Angeles"

- MATTHEWSCOTT1958

The value that Eric brings to Lithia Nissan is invaluable, Eric is an advocate for his customers. He was prompt, courteous and entirely professional. He kept me informed and educated on the repairs. Eric takes customer service to the highest level possible. Lithia Nissan should be proud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Angeles
September 11, 2019

"Oil change/tire rotation "

- JAVILLANE

Made an appointment, drove right in and someone helped me immediately. Was told service would take approximately one and a quarter hours and that’s exactly how long I had to wait. I come here for all my service needs. Unfortunately I did not get my service reps name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Fast and accurate diagnosis. "

- HOTTEMPSC

I scheduled some diagnostic work for my vehicle and they provided me an accurate review of all issues they discovered in a easy to understand document which I was able to take to the previous shop for warranty services. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Lawson
September 11, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- SHEILAFRSHEILA

Positive experience and pleasant staff Thank you for all you do. Also Ken is the best salesmen. It was such a wonderful experience and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Bought a new car."

- Big Whip

I came in to talk with Ken Herzog and possibly buy a new car and I did buy one from Lithia Nissan in Fresno, my first new car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave a review. Our goal is to always put the customer first and we're happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for your business!

September 10, 2019

"Oil change"

- CHRISROD25

Service was good I do have an issue with my contract. When I bought my Chevy. I remember asking for the unlimited oil change. Which the agent agreed to add. Which is wasn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Aldaz
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience, Chris! Our customers are very important to us so please feel free to give us a call at (877) 963-2024 if you’d like to discuss your visit further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results