Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

4.5

71 Lifetime Reviews

26 9th St South, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Call (406) 205-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2019

"Excellent Sales Consultant"

- CKC

I knew I wanted a Subaru Forester. The sales consultant, Daniel Urry, was professional, polite, congenial and knowledgeable. He patiently guided me through the features, add-ons, warranties and other pertinent information. I trust his repeated statements that he would always be available to answer questions after completion of the sale. I prefer to purchase in the community where I live and I am so far very happy with Subaru. Thank you, Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I also visited briefly with Gary Thompson, who was also excellent!
October 30, 2019

"Recall service"

- noscreenname1

Took my 2011 Outback in 2 weeks ago for a recall service. Someone stole my wife's phone charger out of the car while it was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I just dealt with the ladies at the customer service desk, they were friendly.
October 18, 2019

"Service has been great"

- Wayne Anderson

So far this year I have had 1 wheel bearing replaced, exhaust manifold gaskets replaced, oil change, and a new key with fab programmed for my car. I bought the car used from a private individual, and only later found out all the lovely things I would need to fix. That's where the lovely people of Subaru come in. Each time I dropped off the car I was warmly greeting and promptly taken care of. Thanks for all your hard work! I'll keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
September 12, 2019

"Great !!!!!!!!!!!"

- KSakaye

Brought my sons truck in for an oil change, technician was great pointed out leaks that the vehicle had. Great fast friendly service. Would not go anywhere else for my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, John
July 27, 2019

"Great service"

- Finn

Traveling out of town, and I stopped by without an appointment. They took the time to put air in all of my tires. I felt so much safer. They were a life saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 17, 2019

"Oil change."

- schoonie

This wad the first service I had in the new facility and since they lost the Hyundai dealership. It took over an hour to get my oil changed they didn't clean and wash the car as in the past. I was extremely disappointed with the service and will look else where for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Costantino
3.0
June 26, 2019

"Customer service was great "

- Bbryant527

Brought my car in for oil change. Everyone was great. Went over what other services my vehicle is due for. And just made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I unfortunately do not remember
June 18, 2019

"First car purchase in 10 years. "

- elong12345

My Husband and I recently purchased a 17 Jeep Renegade, the test drive a great and the financing process was quick and easy and we were able to go with a lower interest rate than the first option given to us and a lower payment. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Riesenberg
April 24, 2019

"Amazing service for my Subi"

- Jackie161

Just wanted to say thanks for the quick service. They were super busy when I arrived and they had no prob fitting me in for a oil change. Thanks again guys. Also love the new showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 26, 2019

"Service"

- Ruthielou

I recently brought my car in for service, oil change and tire rotation and years of service that I did not get a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaylene Clarke
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results