Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

Great Falls, MT

4.6
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 Central Ave

Great Falls, MT

59401

Directions

74 Reviews of Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2020

"Jennifer was awesome! No pressure, very personable! We..."

- Cheryl

Jennifer was awesome! No pressure, very personable! We got a great deal and everything went smoothly and quickly. None of that annoying manager back and forth. I will be coming back for the next kid's used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Giskaas
March 23, 2020

"Great experience"

- ta821

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was interested in the new Subaru Forester Sport. I dealt with Darcy Weiler and was very happy with his knowledge, professionalism and ease to deal with. Having Darcy walk me through what the Forester Sport offered and how it performed sealed the deal. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Weiler
February 19, 2020

"Two recent recall notices were handled expeditiously for..."

- l2carlso

Two recent recall notices were handled expeditiously for us. The navigation update involved more time. Since we were from out of town, a rental was and they called when the update was finished . Always treated with respect and courtesy. We appreciate your service and caring personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaylene Clarke
November 05, 2019

"Excellent Sales Consultant"

- CKC

I knew I wanted a Subaru Forester. The sales consultant, Daniel Urry, was professional, polite, congenial and knowledgeable. He patiently guided me through the features, add-ons, warranties and other pertinent information. I trust his repeated statements that he would always be available to answer questions after completion of the sale. I prefer to purchase in the community where I live and I am so far very happy with Subaru. Thank you, Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I also visited briefly with Gary Thompson, who was also excellent!
October 30, 2019

"Recall service"

- noscreenname1

Took my 2011 Outback in 2 weeks ago for a recall service. Someone stole my wife's phone charger out of the car while it was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I just dealt with the ladies at the customer service desk, they were friendly.
October 18, 2019

"Service has been great"

- Wayne Anderson

So far this year I have had 1 wheel bearing replaced, exhaust manifold gaskets replaced, oil change, and a new key with fab programmed for my car. I bought the car used from a private individual, and only later found out all the lovely things I would need to fix. That's where the lovely people of Subaru come in. Each time I dropped off the car I was warmly greeting and promptly taken care of. Thanks for all your hard work! I'll keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
September 12, 2019

"Great !!!!!!!!!!!"

- KSakaye

Brought my sons truck in for an oil change, technician was great pointed out leaks that the vehicle had. Great fast friendly service. Would not go anywhere else for my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, John
July 27, 2019

"Great service"

- Finn

Traveling out of town, and I stopped by without an appointment. They took the time to put air in all of my tires. I felt so much safer. They were a life saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 17, 2019

"Oil change."

- schoonie

This wad the first service I had in the new facility and since they lost the Hyundai dealership. It took over an hour to get my oil changed they didn't clean and wash the car as in the past. I was extremely disappointed with the service and will look else where for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Costantino
3.0
June 26, 2019

"Customer service was great "

- Bbryant527

Brought my car in for oil change. Everyone was great. Went over what other services my vehicle is due for. And just made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I unfortunately do not remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results