About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

4.6

56 Lifetime Reviews

26 9th St South, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Sales: (406) 205-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Lithia Subaru of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Knowledgeable and professional!"

- Aron1

Our experience in purchasing a new vehicle at Lithia Subaru was efficient, pleasant and uncomplicated. Bryan, our sales person, was professional, very knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle, friendly, accommodating, and low-pressure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
April 03, 2018

"Sales experience - Brian Drewes"

- JJ

Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable. His communications and help were professional at all times. His review of the features was very helpful when we picked up the vehicle (Outback). I do wish we'd been told they were in the midst of a major sales push when we called ahead to come in, but at no time were we told about the sale. It seemed apparent that we got no benefits of the sale and it took several hours to complete our business in what should have been a much shorter time if we'd known to come at a different time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
December 07, 2017

"helpful informative"

- Eric Tibbetts

The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable about the suburu i bought. He needed to go over a few more features in the car so I could understand the cars feature better. He was very nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean...
October 12, 2017

"service for belt replacement."

- jerry1

the service writer was very helpful. the service was completed in the time that i was told. thanks. your customer lounge is very comfortable.good experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
did not get the name of the emplyee. you should give a list of names and their job.
October 07, 2017

"Way to go guys!!!"

- Sandra

Just recently bought a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek from these guys and my experience was awesome! Brian knew just what I wanted and was able to show me the great selection of Subarus that I liked. I ended up picking a new Crosstrek because it had android auto in it. When i came time to "negotiate" it was so easy and painless!!! I have never ever been treated better at a dealership. I was amazed that it could be so easy, fair, and transparent! I was prepared to do battle but I didn't even end up having to worry or argue about anything! These guys are the best! Thanks ask to Jeremy in finance for getting me in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, Jeremy Stone
September 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Crosstrekker

We dealt with sales people Darcy and Daphne, who were both knowledgeable, polite, efficient and very nice people. They made our experience go as smoothly as is possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Daphne and Jeremy Stone
September 12, 2017

"Brian Drews is as crooked as they come"

- SubaruLoveGoinElsewhere85

I would never recommend this dealership until they take out the trash they have working there like Brian Drewes. He is a xxxxxxxx that lies and is full of deceitful tactics to get you to purchase. He doesn't truly care about his customers and will treat you like abother sale. I'd recommend anyone else but him. Garbage salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
July 13, 2017

"Steve is wonderful. He listens to the customer and explains "

- pppaul

I gave 5 stars because that is the work that Steve does! He also stands by all his work, listens to the customer, and is just so nice! I can trust him with my vehicle. Also John in oil changes has such great customer service and really cares about the customer. Both gentlemen are too notch. I have referred my friends to then also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb, John
July 10, 2017

"Terrible all the way around."

- LithiaTrash

Just another notch in their belt. Some of the sleaziest in the business. From cussing in the showroom to having zero product knowledge on anything they sell. I will never recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes Travis Dovre
June 22, 2017

"I was treated very well"

- carguy betty456

There are folks that work there who has known me for years such as Steve Bush, John who use to check my oil etc. and Kaylee in the parts department they are like family I totally trust them and I always refer my friends here and tell them to ask for Steve Bush who is one of the very best mechanics I know and I will always bring my vehicle here for Steve to take care of it, he is the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bush, John, Kaylee
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results