Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Toyota of Medford

Medford, OR

4.7
3,066 Reviews
Lithia Toyota of Medford is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Toyota of Medford joined Lithia Motors in December 1974 and became the second Lithia store. They moved from their location at the Lithia Motors headquarters to a brand-new facility in 2000. Lithia Toyota of Medford has been awarded the prestigious Toyota President's Award for 16 consecutive years. Lithia Toyota of Medford, near the surrounding areas of Medford, Ashland, Grants Pass, Central Point, Jacksonville and Rogue River Oregon, features a wide selection of new Toyota and used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Matrix, Camry, Prius, Sienna, Avalon, RAV4, FJ Cruiser, Venza, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia, Land Cruiser, Tacoma, Tundra, Scion xD, xB, tC, & Scion iQ. Lithia Toyota of Medford also has Toyota Certified Used Vehicles that meet Toyota's demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.

1420 North Riverside Ave

Medford, OR

97501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,067 reviews

January 17, 2022

Professional service. friendly employees. great location. been going there for years. will be back. Highly recommended. More

by DAHOOP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2022

Service exceeded expectations. I arrived late in the day and wasn’t sure if they would be able to assist me. Everyone was professional and helpful. They were able to find a tech that was leaving for the day More

by jwsgilliland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 16, 2022

Salesman was personable and hard working. The same for finance manager. Good people skills. The sales manager was rude, and we just about walked out on our deal because of him. In the end, we completed ou More

by JDANIELLAKNIGHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Really great communication and transparent process. We worked with Scott by the phone and Steve in person and enjoyed all of our interactions with them. We did have some post arrival issues with our car, More

by KIRKHOLSTROM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Amazing service as soon as I arrived, coffee was offered while in the process of getting my SUV!! Kind salesmen and financial staff got me through the process in minimal time. More

by TODDLEIBY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

They are professional, organized, helpful, and they provide prompt service. Plus, I appreciate the reminder call about my appointment. More

by SPS728
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Hamar
Jan 15, 2022 -

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

January 14, 2022

The service personnel is always friendly and helpful. I have been a customer for many years now and have not been disappointed. More

by md100700
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022 -

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

January 14, 2022

Quick friendly and efficient. Everything I could want out of a service center experience yep. More

by PhilM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Phil, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

January 13, 2022

Jarren and his mechanic were great! Got everything completed by the time I needed my car back! More

by debrahamilton1119
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Debra, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Jarren delivered such a great experience. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

January 13, 2022

Went in for a service, happy with the results. The dealership really appreciated seeing my old toyota roll in. More

by Cody M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience, Cody. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,067 results