About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Toyota of Springfield

4.9

429 Lifetime Reviews

163 S 9th St, Springfield, Oregon 97477 Directions
Sales: (541) 225-5452

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Great service "

- Sjgarber

The crew at this dealership are awesome. They were friendly and knowledgeable, willing to answer any questions you have about the car and even show things you didn’t know about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ortiz
July 14, 2018

"Always great service"

- Karmagurl18

As usual, I drove up for service- though there were 5 people in front of me, my car was done in 30 minutes. I find Lithia to be the easiest way to keep my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Tobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Ziolkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"A basic oil change "

- Kent

we went in for a basic oil change it turned into more the tech handled it very well and didn't charge us for something the other Toyota dealer did and it was fixed Thanks to all The Larsen's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 07, 2018

"Car buying made easy"

- Emma.baker

Had a great experience with Lithia Toyota in Springfield. Had to buy a used car for our daughter and were expecting a 3 hour turnaround time. We were on and out in 1 hour. Great service, excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Edgar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Moreck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Great people and a pleasure to do business with"

- Guylawrence

The only disappointing thing was that they didn’t feel the gas tank on the car we bought. Especially after driving 3 hours to get there and then 3 hours to get home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- Lilly

Keth our sales man was so kind, thoughtful and very helpful. I like to buy from sencere sellers who also care about their customers and he does. No pressure at all, answered all my many questions, was very patient and understanding and made it possible for us to afford this car including DMV fees. I love this place! Can't go wrong here, I highly recommend buying from this dealership. Also I shojld mention that the mechanic shop manager also added extra by painting the rims pretty for free as a kindness. The finance manager knows his stuff, you will be well taken care of at this dealership! I'd give everyone praise but I cant remember all their names, THANK YOU ALL! And a special thanks to Keth who spent a whole lot of time with me and my many many questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Chris Loock is a great employee! "

- Jenna12345

Chris Loock was a pleasure to work with. Kind, funny and gave us no pressure or added anxiety through the process. He was very helpful and was great at staying in contact with me. Thanks again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Loock
June 28, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Kklena808

Everyone here is so friendly and nice! It definitely makes the car buying process very easy and not stressful. I even came in a few days earlier than expected and they took care of me anyway. Highly recommend Lithia Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Moreck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I forgot the finance mans name, but he was great as well!
June 24, 2018

"Lithia Toyota Service Dept"

- Tundra Man

The sales and service department is awesome. They answer all your questions. Your vehicle is done on time and at the price they quoted. We just purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla for my daughter - because of the integrity of the dealership. We have purchased a 2015 Toyota Tundra, 2015 Toyota Camry, 2018 Toyota Camry. All of our service on these vehicles are done here, even though we now live 150 miles away from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aggson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Corbett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Edgar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Aguirre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lyle Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Red Carpet Awesome"

- Liz

Everything was perfect, I can't say enough about the professionalism and communication I had about my budget, driving up my first response was WOW. No time was wasted to see the Town and Country Van I've always wanted. It was mine the minute I sat in it, more than I expected. Stephen, stuck with my budget and that mean't a great deal to me, I left knowing these people know exactly what there doing, Can't say enough about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ria
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results