Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Toyota of Springfield

4.8

535 Lifetime Reviews

163 S 9th St, Springfield, Oregon 97477 Directions
Sales: (541) 225-5452

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

535 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Keith was amazing!"

- Kim Cruz

This has been by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. If I buy another car ever I will contact him. Keith thank you Also Steve Bennnet was great. He was so informative and so no pressure. I felt he does his job great Kim Cruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Bennett
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Great prices, great communication "

- JN8

I am happy with the great price I obtained through Keith Moreck at Lithia Toyota in Springfield. Great communication, professional service. I recommend checking out this dealership and asking for Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Summary of my experience in buying my new car"

- Carol Monroe

The only complaint I have about the experience is that my salesman did NOT adequately explain the workings of the car to me. I still do not know how to do some things. I did not get a chance to go over the car in detail on the insides. For example: I did NOT realize that it did not have as much internal storage space as my former Prius's had. That might have been a show stopper for me, had I realized it. But I did not know it until AFTER the purchase and when I was putting things in the car. But that is apparently the design of this model. Caroll Monroe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
4.0
Other Employees : Keith and Dennis (in finance)
September 02, 2019

"They Made It Easy!"

- ToyFan

Lithia Toyota of Springfield has a motto, “We make it easy!”. Our experience of buying a new vehicle from Lithia completely lived up to that claim. Internet Sales Manager Keith was always prompt and complete in responding to our e-mailed questions. When we visited the dealership, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hamad, was knowledgeable, patient and thorough in explaining features of the car and answering our questions. When it came time to close, Keith was willing to compete with offers from other dealers and we quickly agreed to a fair price. Love the car (RAV4 Hybrid XLE), and found the entire process of purchasing from Lithia fully satisfactory. After researching our purchase for over a month, including visiting several dealers, as well as communicating with a half dozen more, Lithia stands out as the place we would send a friend to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamad Al-Meliky
5.0
Keith Moreck
5.0
Other Employees : Jon in the business office for the paperwork.
September 01, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Toriana022

Keith was very helpful and understanding to my situation. He did everything he could to get me into the car I’m in now and I couldn’t thank him enough. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Keith gets back to me immediately- great service!"

- Mcbee

When I bought my first Highlander from Keith he was in constant contact to help me find a car. He was always available and returned calls, emails so quickly. I shopped other dealers from Eugene and Salem and never talked to the same salesperson twice at any of them. So when my new Highlander was totaled this month I contacted Keith again. He provided me with another Highlander very quickly and I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
5.0
August 18, 2019

"Great customer service with knowledgeable staff. "

- G2018TC

Super helpful staff who knew what they were doing. Found what I was looking for and the process was quick and simple, not as stressful as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Edgar
4.0
Sam Jones
4.0
Keith Moreck
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Could not have been any better"

- larry86

Chris Vann was great, Good personality, Responded my email, Could not ask for anyone better. Nice showroom, Good price. Thought Kendell was good, but LITHIA was nicer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Vann
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- AubreyLyche

I recently decided to trade my 2015 4Runner for a new 2019 4Runner and couldn't be happier with my experience. I worked with Sales Representative Ryan Rabern, Sales Manager Mark Aggson & Finance Manager Jon Timmons. I told them exactly what I was looking for and my monthly payment needs. 3 hours later was driving off the lot with a new 4Runner, fully covered with an extended warranty and gap insurance WITHOUT going over my requested monthly payment! And it was exactly what I had asked for exterior color, interior color, options, the whole package! No pressure just great information and helpful tips to make sure I made the most educated decision possible. I have also dealt with Ken Anderson in the service department on many occasions and I have never found a more attentive and helpful service technician. Needless to say I will not take my business elsewhere, Lithia Toyota has earned a lifetime customer and I will be sending all my friends and family their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aggson
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Rabern, Jon Timmons & Ken Anderson
August 07, 2019

"New Tundra!!"

- jmolst

I've been communicating through email with a few dealerships while looking for a new truck and Keith was by far the best!! Quick responses and great communication. I asked a ton of questions and would typically get a response within an hour. No pressure, honesty and great pricing! Other dealerships wouldn't even respond when I gave them the pricing I was looking for. Also, very knowledgable about all the the options and getting me set up in the truck when I picked it up. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moreck
5.0
Other Employees : Lyle (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results