Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Little Apple Toyota

Manhattan, KS

4.8
13 Reviews

2828 Amherst Ave

Manhattan, KS

66502

Directions

13 Reviews of Little Apple Toyota

Sort by
August 19, 2021

"Excellent service and courtesy. Bob Bishop and the team..."

- reddog357blue

Excellent service and courtesy. Bob Bishop and the team are the best . Thank you to the delivery guys who drove 240 miles and parked my truck exactly as I asked. Free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bishop
June 30, 2020

"Excellent service as always. Quick efficient, they..."

- kimeokid

Excellent service as always. Quick efficient, they provide you with a precise detailed account of what needs to be done with your vehicle. The waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige
June 06, 2020

"This is the 2nd truck I bought from Little Apple..."

- Tundra guy

This is the 2nd truck I bought from Little Apple Toyota,and 2 time from Marina. I needed a truck. She made the process of buying a truck easy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Veloz-Cecena
March 16, 2020

"I had been shopping online for a while for a Toyota 4..."

- Dj

I had been shopping online for a while for a Toyota 4 Runner Limited . I came across the vehicle on cars.com and then again on auto trader, but was a little hesitant as I am from North Dakota. After thinking about it for few hours I dialed up little apple Toyota in Manhattan KS. Dale Nash was the salesman that answered. Dale said 10 words and i could tell he was polite, honest, trustworthy and wanted to work for the customer and not just for himself. I have never dealt with someone so pleasant. Long story short I ended up flying down to KS to purchase the vehicle and drive it back to North Dakota. Dale called me 3 times on my way home to check on me and to just chat. He knew I had been on a plane from 5 am-11am and knew I had to drive back 12 hours to North Dakota and just wanted to make sure I was okay. I recommend buying your next Toyota from little apple Toyota in manhattan Kansas. These guys are great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale nash
January 25, 2020

"Fantastic buying experience"

- dave.pearson66

My wife and I were looking for a nice used Toyota Highlander, We test drove one that they had on the lot, but felt it wasn't quite what we were looking for. We told our sales rep what we were looking for and within 24 hours he called with a car that fit our needs. No pressure sales and easy transaction and we were driving home in great used vehicle. Great experience all around, thanks Dean and Little Apple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 16, 2019

"Terrible "

- N/A

I came in to purchase a car for the first time and I had terrible service. I went on a test drive and it was a very nice test drive and was told that I would have to wait to see if I was approved which I was okay with. I get a call about an hour after I leave saying I can get the car that next Thursday foe $1000 down. However, when I got there that Thursday, somehow an extra two grand was needed out of nowhere. I wasn’t told about this before wasting my time. All I was told was “you’ve been approved, you’ve been approved” but never got a number for it. I would NOT recommend this place to anywhere. Terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale
January 11, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Sheila Schauff

Exceptional dealership. Did not know what car to buy, but Bob Bishop was very patient and let me test drive a bunch of cars in order to make up my mind. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bishop
September 01, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Staceyjoe

Great dealership. The sales team and general manager were awesome to work with. I hope to purchase another vehicle soon from them. I would recommend them to any friends and family that were in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General manager
Sep 15, 2017 -

Staceyjoe responded

The general manager worked so hard for me to make things right. The sales team and the finance department were also awesome. They fixed the problem with little to questions. I initially thought that I was dealing with the general manager however, I was not. I am so happy that the team stepped up and made things right. Now I have a beautiful van that I truly am in love with. Thank you all so much for really working hard with me. I will never forget the treatment I received in the end.

March 18, 2014

"I have been taking my Toyota vehicles to this service..."

- NancyEPujol

I have been taking my Toyota vehicles to this service center for years and have always been treated with respect. They have never suggested that work needs to be done if it does not. The quality of the service has been and is exceptional! I have taken my cars to other places for work and have found that the quality of that other work is inferior. The service personal is always helpful and friendly. I always feel confident that my car is cared for and leaves in excellent shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Redding
April 11, 2013

"Went there for regular oil change. Brought a Toyota mail..."

- CamiHyd

Went there for regular oil change. Brought a Toyota mail coupon stating oil change + tire rotation + multi point inspection = $39.00 but I was charged $81.00. My car is 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid with below 50,000 miles. I was told by the technician that water pump is leaking while there never is leak underneath or radiator fluid drop in radiator. Also told me that all struts were leaking. That's a total lie too. There is no evidence of leak at all. That place is full of sxxxt. I will never go there again and let my friends know how crooked that service center is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic Redding
1
1 - 10 of 13 results