About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lochmandy Motors

4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

920 North Nappanee Street, Elkhart, Indiana 46514 Directions
Sales: (574) 264-1174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Lochmandy Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Very pleased"

- kayla82

Troy Cates helped me find my car and he was so patient with me. Greatly appreciated and will recommend him! thank you Thank you Troy!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Uyhelji
Other Employees : Troy Cates
January 11, 2019

"Trade in a car"

- Esimental5

Excellent services and friendly people got what we were looking for with great help of Omar and Peggy definitely will recommend them thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Uyhelji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar and Peggy
January 08, 2019

"Great vehicle buying experience."

- Jckstrssr

Really nice car at an affordable price. Tim was great at meeting our needs and finding us just what we wanted. Very pleased with whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O’Hara
January 07, 2019

"James Logan is great!"

- Dpolston

We had a great experience with James Logan at Lochmandy Motors. James was extremely knowledgeable and could answer any question we asked. We never felt pressured into making a decision and James helped us make the right one. James was professional and we would highly recommend him to any of our friends or family interested in buying a new vehicle. Thanks James Logan! Derek and Rachael Polston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Logan
January 02, 2019

"Met all my needs and more."

- Zicka2013

I had the luxury of being helped by both Tim and Troy. They found me several options of the Ram 1500 I purchased, all the while keeping it around a similar price range, and in the end found one at another dealers lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM AND TROY.
January 01, 2019

"Wonderful experience with troy our salesman "

- Wcoffey

Thank you to troy and his great work on getting us into a great jeep. Also to the finance department. Great job. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
December 23, 2018

"Very pleased with Service"

- Condo2010

The service personnel were polite and very timely in getting the work done. The waking area is very nice and having coffee and cookies make the waiting very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk.
December 04, 2018

"Above and beyond!"

- Crismcmous

The service dept. Always goes beyond to help make my experience the best. I am always happy when I'm done. Thank you Nicole and Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Martinez
November 30, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience - The way it should be!"

- DRB

Just picked up my new 2019 Wrangler and the whole process with Lochmandy and Peggy/Bill was great. It was probably the best experience I've had with buying a new car. I pretty much already knew what I wanted to order in a new vehicle and Peggy & Bill were wonderful to work with from ordering (they answered questions and helped design the perfect Jeep for me!) to completing the final paperwork. Easy, friendly, and no pushy sales gimmicks. They certainly earned my future repeat business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Harmon and Bill Harmon
November 22, 2018

"Sales and Service "

- Jeep6

We began our search for a vehicle a few years back and were assisted by Peggy in sales. Peggy was a great listener to our needs an explained in details what Lochmandy was able to provide. Her knowledge and expertise was tremendous in our final decision. We continue the service on our vehicle where Stephanie assures we are maintaining our vehicle as if it it was her own. It’s always comforting knowing how concerned and attentive not only Peggy and Stephanie have been towards us, the whole Lochmandy Team has been also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy, Stephanie
1
1 - 10 of 30 results