Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lochmandy Motors

Elkhart, IN

4.6
53 Reviews

920 North Nappanee Street

Elkhart, IN

46514

Directions

53 Reviews of Lochmandy Motors

Sort by
February 28, 2021

"My wife and I had the privilege of doing business with..."

- michaelcrofoot

My wife and I had the privilege of doing business with Dave Anderson, with the purchase of our new 2021 GMC truck. I worked for General Motors 25 years and have owned dozens of GM products from at least [6] dealerships and we have to commend Dave for going up and above the any buying experience we have encountered else where. Mike & Janice Crofoot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
February 03, 2021

"David Anderson you did a very good job assisting us with..."

- Jamestige

David Anderson you did a very good job assisting us with our purchase u were very helpful and professional I highly recommend you to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Uyhelji
5.0
Other Employees : David Anderson
January 15, 2021

"They have a great service department. We had a problem..."

- fellerlittlep

They have a great service department. We had a problem with our new 2021 GMC truck the day before we we’re leaving for a trip. We drove into there shop without an appointment they gave us a loner car and set us up so we could still make our trip and called us with up dates on the truck. They went above and beyond to make sure we we’re satisfied with everything. There sales people even came by while we were waiting to see if we needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Huffman, Norm Gersitz,
December 11, 2020

"Gary went above and beyond the help my granddaughter by..."

- sandybell304

Gary went above and beyond the help my granddaughter by her first car today she's so happy with it Thank you so much Gary

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Uyhelji
5.0
Other Employees : Gary
October 07, 2020

"im giving a good score because the salesman was really..."

- Mjkronewitter52

im giving a good score because the salesman was really friendly and helpfull. He was a big help to order my new truck. But I waited 2 months which was fine then when it came time to pick up he called and said the company said NO GO because they weren't making my model any more this year. I think they should have to fill orders that they acceped!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
September 25, 2020

"Tim Ohara and Brian Cooper were friendly polite and made..."

- mmassie1226

Tim Ohara and Brian Cooper were friendly polite and made it an easy and stress free buying experience. Thank you for the Amazing experience Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cooper and Tim O'hara
August 25, 2020

"I went to Lochmandy to test drive a Jeep compass and Paul..."

- trudij2013

I went to Lochmandy to test drive a Jeep compass and Paul Anderson took me on the test drive and patiently answered all my questions. I bought the Compass Latitude. Thank you Paul for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Deacon
August 23, 2020

"Lochmandy Motors service department was AMAZING! Our 2..."

- CW

Lochmandy Motors service department was AMAZING! Our 2 year old Ram Promaster camper van suddenly lost power on I-90 on a Friday afternoon 2,000 miles into our 6,000 mile cross-country road trip. Because the camper van is self contained, they kindly let us stay on the dealership property over the weekend until they could arrange for a loaner car. Because they were so busy, a mechanic wasn’t able to diagnose the problem until Tuesday, but a replacement PCM was quickly ordered (all parts and service under warranty) and we were back on the road Thursday afternoon. The service manager Norm was kind and helpful, Nicole was extremely efficient, and Beth went above and beyond in her words and actions, helping us feel welcome and safe as we navigated through the towing process and arranged to stay on-site over the weekend. Thanks again to a wonderful service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth, Norm, and Nicole
August 17, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Grand Caravan last week from Dave..."

- suscook

I purchased a 2020 Grand Caravan last week from Dave Anderson. It was a smooth transaction and Dave was awesome. I have purchased many vehicles in my 70 some years and this was one of the best experiences. He was courteous and extremely helpful. He found me rebates to make the price lower and I received a fair price on my trade-in vehicle. I would highly recommend him if you are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
March 31, 2020

"Just purchased a new car from Greg Slabaugh. It was once..."

- stevekite1966

Just purchased a new car from Greg Slabaugh. It was once again a very smooth process. Keep up the good work. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Slabaugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results