Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Loganville Ford

Loganville, GA

4.5
118 Reviews

3460 U.S. 78

Loganville, GA

30052

Directions

118 Reviews of Loganville Ford

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"Awesome staff. They are definitely about there business...."

- StevenT

Awesome staff. They are definitely about there business. Friendly as you could could hope as well as helpful. 95%OverallSATISFACTION. Deal Made.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Sayed
5.0
Dave Gunter
5.0
Jamie Marsee
5.0
September 24, 2021

"Im not sure if I would recommend just because of the..."

- Courtney

Im not sure if I would recommend just because of the financial part of the process. I made it very clear when going in that I did not want my payments to go up but willing to trade in. The salesman was great however when I went to sign papers I made it very clear again that I did not want to add any warranty which the financial guy was able to lower the GAP coverage so I accepted only GAP. Well I go to look in my papers a couple of days later for insurance purposes and notice there is a $3500 add on warranty that I did NOT want and is not what I went over with him. I would have not caught this until my first statement came because of my payments not being what we discussed and at that time it would have been too late to cancel the add on warranty. Now I am able to cancel however my payments are higher than what was discussed for 72 months! Needless to say I am NOT happy about this.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge 5 stars
July 09, 2021

"Everyone is EXELLECENT!!!Was one of best experience Me..."

- Superman

Everyone is EXELLECENT!!! Was one of best experience Me and my wife had in purchasing a used vehicle. Made us feel like we was getting a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chitwood
5.0
June 04, 2021

"I can't believe how simple Richard and Skip made my car..."

- leighvslaundry

I can't believe how simple Richard and Skip made my car buying experience. Amazing customer service at Loganville Ford. The purchase was seamless and easy. Loving my Nissan Pathfinder. I will be back next time I buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Price
5.0
Dave Gunter
5.0
Other Employees : Skip
April 23, 2021

"It was a great experience and it always is. I've bought a..."

- Deermaster24

It was a great experience and it always is. I've bought a few vehicles from them an it's always a pleasant experience. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Swope
5.0
April 19, 2021

"I met Ken Yeager at a meeting and started talking about..."

- ccarr

I met Ken Yeager at a meeting and started talking about work Vans, I have been buying them from him for 4 years now. Great inventory and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Yeager
5.0
April 18, 2021

"Worked to get the price right on my F150..Curtis answered..."

- jimcook747

Worked to get the price right on my F150..Curtis answered all my questions and was very helpful in showing me all the trucks that were on the lot.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Tisdale
March 29, 2021

"Richard was so patient and he really helped me to find a..."

- Aubreyann.kayon

Richard was so patient and he really helped me to find a car he was so caring to help me knowing I’m a single mother that needed a new thank you so much for all your good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Price
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Great sales team! Highly recommend.. Always a great..."

- Grizzlydawg

Great sales team! Highly recommend.. Always a great experience every time we purchase a vehicle from them! Will return when my son needs a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Williams, Hunter Bruner
September 29, 2020

"Had a key chip programmed. CHRIS was my service writer..."

- bobmoore5111

Had a key chip programmed. CHRIS was my service writer and gave me great no delay service. Very professional and no pressure to up sell me. I recommend Chris to assist customers. Great person you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRI6
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results