About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lokey INFINITI

4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

19740 U.S. 19, Clearwater, Florida 33764 Directions
Sales: (727) 530-1661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Lokey INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Great experience with Ron Murray"

- streadway

Just leased a new Infiniti through Ron Murray at Lokey Infiniti. Ron was upfront and transparent throughout the entire process. Most of the negotiation was done via e-mail, which accommodated my schedule much better than visiting the dealership. Ron ran the numbers for me on several vehicles so I could consider multiple options. Great pricing and good communication throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend reaching out to Ron if you are in the market for an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Howerton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Bag Experiences with Infiniti of Tampa"

- Jerren Creak

I was in a lease with Nissan and it was coming to an end with just two months left. I went to Infiniti of Tampa because I live In Tampa and the expertwas going great. The salesman was excellent until the finance manger became involved. I needed to get my husbands input on the vehicle. The finance manager came in and was very pushy and demanded money to hold the vehicle and when I told him I was not going to put a deposit on a vehicle that I was unsure my husband would not approve of he became very nasty. I was appalled with the way he spoke to me. He said well good luck finding a better deal and walked out of the office. I told the salesman I would not be dealing with them and left the dealership. I immediately called Alex at Lokey and told him the situation and the payment they had me at and within 10 minutes he emailed me payments that were 7 dollars cheaper with tons of extras that they did not offer. Lokey stayed open 2 hours past closing on a Saturday because they were closed on Sunday because we could not get the car any other day and we drove out with a brand new 2018 Q50 that was 900 dollars more with a 7 dollar cheaper payment. I will definitely be returning to them and suggesting them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Elsedoudi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

""Awesome used car buying experience""

- Patricia Antonini

Joe Ryndak sold my sister a QX35 and she had sent him a text letting him know I was on the hunt for the same car in white! A month went by and Joe followed up with a QX70 an awesome find! We came in and bought it the next day! Great salesman, dealership and QX70!! Happy owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ryndak
April 03, 2018

"Wonderful used car experience"

- Lisainlutz

Our ‘new to us” car shopping started online with Rick and ended up with Frank Harris this past weekend. First of all the vehicle we were interested in was in pristine used condition and any little picky thing I brought to their attention was handled. Even though it was way past closing time, the evening before Easter Sunday, both Frank and Raja made sure that we drove home in our gently used Infiniti SUV that night. We had a positive professional buying experience and would refer friends and family to Lokey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Harris, Raja(finance)
January 05, 2018

"New car purchase review"

- Celia

We have purchased 2 Infinity QX60 from Lokey. From the first contact with the salesman to the closing of the deal it was a very good experience. We bought both cars from Deranty. He is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deranty Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Lokey INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business!

December 22, 2017

"Amazing salesman!"

- RHSMemories

A positive experience from the minute that we stepped onto the lot. We were welcomed into the show room and guided expertly through the models available. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, stop by Lokey Infiniti and ask to speak to Deranty Cohen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deranty Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

Lokey INFINITI responded

Thank you for your review. Enjoy your INFINITI!

November 25, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience"

- sthune

I stopped in Lokey Infiniti to look at th qx30 and get pricing. Even though I made it clear to Deranty I was just getting ideas he took the time to show me several vehicles and answered all my questions. I never felt any pressure. The sales manager was able to get me an awesome price and I winded up buying the Qx50. Best car buying experience ever. Deranty took the time to show me all the features on the Vehicle. He Introduced me the service dept and explained everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Bartoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deranty Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Zota
Nov 27, 2017 -

Lokey INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business!

November 21, 2017

"2018 INFINITI Q60 Purchase"

- Lynnette A Rogers

Our sales professional Deranty Cohen was so patient with me explaining the features of my new car and showing me around the facility. The whole team is awesome and that helped make my new car purchase a great experience! I look forward to seeing them when I go back for my first car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Bartoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deranty Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Matt123

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience purchasing a new Infiniti from Lokey Inifiniti and Deranty Cohen. Deranty bent over backwards to provide top notch customer service. He stayed late after hours to show me all the details of the car and offered to pick me up at my house to bring me in as I was without my old car. The business manager was super nice as well and made it a pleasure to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deranty Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2017 -

Lokey INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that Deranty was able to make your experience a remarkable one. Enjoy your new INFINITI!

November 11, 2017

"Caring"

- Muraco0228

Every person I met was very caring and professional. Durante was so courteous and personable. Every one made me feel like I was the only customer and took their time explaining and sharing information. It was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deranty Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Naser Totah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Lokey INFINITI responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business! Enjoy you Infiniti!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results