About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lokey Motor Company

4.5

169 Lifetime Reviews

19820 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33764 Directions
Sales: (877) 565-3922

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Lokey Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"New Car Buying Experience"

- UNIWORLDTECH

The best car buying experience. My sales person Sandy went above and beyond to answer all questions about new car purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership for your next brand new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Ammerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Go Elsewhere "

- LokeyisShady

Committed to a price then put a thousands of dollars higher price on the purchase agreement to be signed. When questioned about it they stated “this is the new price based on market conditions. Buy it at this price or don’t.” Extremely shading, avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Brandstetter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Yami1

100% recommended. I got a great deal and the service was just 5 starts. Still getting great service from them. If you’re thinking of getting a Mercedes-Benz in the Tampa Bay area this is the place to go. Thank you Jazmin Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin Rodriguez
August 31, 2018

"Custumer service was lacking but they have good cold water"

- Ana2018

My experience at Lokey Mercedes Benz of Clearwater, was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but I am lucky to meet Jazmin Rodriguez. She was very friendly, helpful, and honest!She works with me on my purchase my SUV Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sale person " Jazmin Rodriguez"
July 28, 2018

"Service department/mechanics need improvement"

- JustSayNo

If you want a dealer that tells you your car needs stuff done when it actually does not, then go to Lokey Mercedes. Never before have I had a dealer tell me that I needed new air filters only because "I didn't have the car serviced at that dealership". The "mechanic" didn't even bother looking at the air filters, he just wrote that he recommends they get changed. If he actually LOOKED at the filters, he would see they were clean since they were just replaced 3 weeks ago. He would also see that the oil change was replaced 3 weeks ago, too, per the sticker from the other shop I go to. This is a dealership that completely relies on what the MBENZ scanner says, versus actually looking at the problem the customer has. I will never return here again. Crown Euro provides better service and actually fixes things that need to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None List
June 21, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- WSGardner

Greig Larsen did a phenomenal job in assisting me in a no hassle buying experience... As a result of his no nonsense efficiency, I was able to acquire my vehicle in less than two hours all said and done and out the door for exactly the price I wanted... If you are interested in a no hassle, highly professional experience, I highly recommend you walk in and ask for Greig...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greig Larsen
April 17, 2018

"Lokey Team"

- Linda and John

Lokey Motor Company has quite an impressive team of men and women to meet all your needs. First of all, we needed help with shipping our BMW to our daughter in St. Louis. Bill Gilkes was a huge help in that regard. John Sauer, our excellent sales person, saw that the new Mercedes GLC 300 had everything that I wanted. This includes a difficult color combination that was hard to find. He did it all with style, grace, and in a timely manner. Last comes Tanya McKenney. She did the difficult task of teaching me how to use all the features and internet capabilities of the SUV. Her patience was beyond reproach. She left me with call me anytime if you are having difficulties. We would highly recommend using Lokey Motor Company and John Sauer for your next vehicle purchase. Sincerely, John and Linda Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya McKenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William (Bill) Gilkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Sales Department"

- Karen R

My complete sales experience was amazing from Jason Good to Karen Williams and John Sauer. Every detail was covered with all my questions answered and I asked a lot! No one ever seemed annoyed and was more than happy to help and make sure my transaction and delivery were to my satisfaction. Good customer service is almost non-existent anymore, not only was this customer service good, is was stellar in all aspects. I would recommend Lokey time and and time again and many thanks to the team of Jason, John and Karen for making my experience unforgettable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Good
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Paul Brown and Raja Assaf did Awesome!"

- MosallamPOSServicesLLC

Dealing with Paul and Raja was a pleasure. I was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours with my new truck! Dealing with customer focused Sales and managers like Paul and Raja is the way it should be,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brown, Raja Assaf
February 28, 2018

"No Customer Loyalty"

- Bnice1969

I had a bill of sale to buy a vehicle and offered to give a deposit because I knew this was a good deal. I called to confirm the sale only to find out that it was sold right from under me. No communication that this had even happened and a total waste of my time. I had dealt with Frank Harris. He was very unprofessional, total lack of communication, and very uncourteous.(I. e., not even the respect of a phone call to tell me what happened). The bottom line is that money first and customers last. If they only need to rely on new customers they will do well. Do yourself a favor a find another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Harris
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results