Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

4.3
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19820 US Hwy 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

209 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"I just purchased my third Mercedes from Lockey Mercedes..."

- DJ

I just purchased my third Mercedes from Lockey Mercedes in Clearwater and I could not be happier. Marc Sexton has been working with me tireddlessly trying to find the car I wanted. He was very attentive, 100% honest and extremly professional. These qualities are hard to find in other dealerships, I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Sexton
5.0
Karen Williams
5.0
May 01, 2021

"Russell Bauer is awesome.He was knowledgeable,..."

- margaret

Russell Bauer is awesome. He was knowledgeable, professional, respectful of my 97 yr old Dad, and a pleasure to work with. He listened to our needs and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Bauer
5.0
Jeff Brittingham
5.0
Alan Morash
5.0
May 01, 2021 -

margaret responded

Russell Bauer is awesome. He was knowledgeable, professional, respectful of my 97 year old Dad, and a pleasure to work with. He listened to our needs and delivered.

April 25, 2021

"Leased our 5th Mercedes-Benz from Sandy at Mercedes Benz..."

- rothLD2002

Leased our 5th Mercedes-Benz from Sandy at Mercedes Benz of Clearwater. Sandy is always a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend her and Mercedes Benz of Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Ammerman
5.0
Karen Williams
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Mercedes Benz of Clearwater ordered a brand new E53 AMG..."

- lilomar179

Mercedes Benz of Clearwater ordered a brand new E53 AMG straight from Germany. The car came and it has blown me away. Everyone at this dealership made my experience amazing. Big shout out to Karen, Wes, and Bill for helping secure the car and get me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ashe
5.0
Wes Crane
5.0
Karen Williams
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Mercedes of Clearwater went above and beyond, these guys..."

- Dawn

Mercedes of Clearwater went above and beyond, these guys have set a new bar in customer satisfaction. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greig Larsen
April 14, 2021

"Just experienced my third purchase from Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Ron W Naples

Just experienced my third purchase from Mercedes-Benz of Clearwater and it was just as outstanding as the first and second. My communication with salesman Marc Sexton and sales manager Wesley Crane was top notch and they make you feel as if you are their only customer. This vehicle was ordered from the factory exactly to our specifications. The time to get it and deliver to us was exceptionally quick. This vehicle was for my wife and she is thrilled not only with the car but the entire experience. Thank you guys once again. Will be back for number four very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Crane
5.0
Marc Sexton
5.0
Karen Williams
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Every time I get my car serviced, the experience is..."

- EA

Every time I get my car serviced, the experience is exceptional. Very attentive and responsive employees, welcoming and contemporary waiting room, and a quick in and out. Lokey makes things easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ashe
5.0
Marc Sexton
5.0
March 29, 2021

"We bought a 2017 GLC 300 and had a very good experience...."

- Robert and Leslie Molino

We bought a 2017 GLC 300 and had a very good experience. Worked with both Rick Brandstetter and Kirk Kiespert, the finance manager, and both we are very helpful and professional and honest. Robert and Leslie Molino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brandstetter
5.0
March 29, 2021

"After searching for a few months for our perfect car. We..."

- Jjrodriguez26

After searching for a few months for our perfect car. We finally found it and with the help from Paul Brown and Manny. We were able to drive away with our new to us 2018 Lexus GS 350 F Sport. The transaction from beginning to end was flawless. Definitely one of the best car experiences we’ve ever had. Paul Brown, thank you for everything you did for us. Next time we’re in the market for a new car. We will definitely be reaching out to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brown Manny
March 19, 2021

"I had a great experience, my sales rep (Deranty) Made..."

- Chefdhodges

I had a great experience, my sales rep (Deranty) Made sure he took excellent care of me and made sure i was satisfied with my choice. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deranty Cohen
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results