About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln

3.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

2551 JOHN HAWKINS PKWAY, HOOVER, Alabama 35244 Directions
Sales: (205) 989-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Long Lewis Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Service"

- creed

Called 5 weeks ago to get a rental car due to a recall. Was put on waiting list. No car yet and no word as to when I'll get one. No more Ford's for me!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
July 11, 2018

"Bought my new car!"

- Mmroper

Tina (and everyone at Long Lewis!!) was so helpful and friendly!! Love my new ride! She helped me through the whole process and it was quick and easy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Jones
July 10, 2018

"Best service In the world"

- Tommu

I bought a used car needed a second Key. They took my car back and program me new key. Very friendly and knowledge. The waiting room was nice and clean. Thank to all that works there. Chad from muscle shoals was my Salesman. And was the best salesman I had ever used . From sales to service. No better place to buy a car. Thanks Thomas Elliott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Marty in service
July 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mullig87

I had a great experience buying a vehicle from Long Lewis. Very quick very simple. Overall satisfied with the outcome and transition from Chevrolet to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mulligan
August 26, 2017

"Poor service "

- Allisch

I scheduled an appointment 3 weeks in advance and dropped my truck off promptly the morning of the scheduled date. The service department did not even get around to looking at my truck until a full 24 plus hours after I dropped it off. Due to their delay, the parts needed to fix my truck took longer to obtain. I was also charged $60.00 for an oil change that should have been free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown joe
June 20, 2017

"Great service, very profesional."

- Paul

I am traveling from out of state and experienced a wheel bearing failure in my 2013 F150. When I arrived Tim informed me the part and labor was warranted by Ford. While there they also serviced the truck at my request. All of the work was done in a reasonable time and a fair price. I cannot say enough good about the friendliness of the people or the professionalism of the dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in service, talked to Tony I sales
June 02, 2017

"Felt like all they wanted was my money."

- Jazz787

Service is weak!!! Dropped off vehicle to have warranty work done plus some standard maintenance including works oil change. So had to get rental which was covered under my extended 100000 mile warranty program. After 7 Count em "SEVEN" Days I was called that it was ready. When I picked it up I was automatically charged $250 for the rental and instead of refunding my money they said I would have to go through my warranty service even though I had told them up front, "Lazy Service the money was in hand so they felt there service had been done". I let that slide and got a receipt to go through warranty company then I get vehicle on freeway and run into bugs. Turn on wipers and NO FLUID!!!!!!!! WHAT ELSE DID THEY NOT DO? Did they actually change my oil? Did they not check the fluids at all? Overall Friendly but have a lack of pride in customer satisfaction. Additionally now warranty company now questioning why they kept it 7 days to do a job that should've only taken 1. No follow up call to make sure satisfied with work. Warranty work done but I question the thoroughness and quality of the work. Won't be going back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Byrd
April 28, 2017

"Service is terrible."

- Ddh

Took our car in 4 days ago for service ( this is an Expedition purchased from them). They still haven't even looked at it and have been terrible at communicating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 25, 2017

"no good"

- mocha951

Had a good trade in nothing wrong they paid off the car so they say! but added payment to the new car this is not a good deal found out while signing paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember name
January 13, 2017

"Great customer service"

- jw

I have been going here for 10 years. The staff has been pretty much the same people. Very little turnover which says a lot. I usually work with Scott but everyone else there is nice as well. They may not always know exactly what is wrong with my car or have an answer that I like but they are always respectful. They always take time to explain what is going on and what we need to do or not do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Chris, Keith
1
1 - 10 of 18 results