About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln

5.0

376 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Woodward Avenue , Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35661 Directions
Sales: (256) 386-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Fantastic experience!"

- Perryjr

I had an awesome experience with the purchase of my 2010 Explorer, Susan White and Ethan Holt were a pleasure to do business with! Would definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan White
January 13, 2019

"They treat you like family "

- Fordf150

When you walk in the doors they treat you like family and answer any questions that you might have the people that work there are friendly and mellisa Henson is wonderful sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellisa Henson
December 27, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Jnipper

Everything about our experience was amazing. We had a wonderful salesman in Brandon Naremore! He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Long-Lewis is the only dealership in the Shoals area I will buy a car from. The prices are great and the people are even better!. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Naremore
December 09, 2018

"Top notch service - ALWAYS "

- tabbett

The sales and service at Long Lewis are unmatched. My family has purchased multiple vehicles from LLF over the past 20 years. We have never been disappointed with the vehicle, the price, the service, nothing. Todd has an outstanding group if people in every department. Simply unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Bergman, Ben Gilley, Roger Thompson
Dec 19, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

WOW!! We LOVE hearing this!! Thank you for your loyalty to us hear, and we're happy to have you as a part of the our family here! Our team is beaming with pride at your kind words! Also, thanks for the 5 stars! :)

December 07, 2018

"WONDERFUL!"

- DHA

I had an amazing experience purchasing my new Lincoln! Gabi was more than helpful but treated me as family! If you want a great experience and a warm welcome go see Gabi and her team at Long Lewis in Muscle Shoals!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabi Borden
Dec 19, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with these kind words and 5-stars! We know that this review will warm Gabi's heart, just like it warms ours! We appreciate your business with us and we can't wait see you next time! :)

November 27, 2018

"love my truck"

- mt

I had another great experience buying from Long Lewis and dealing with Joanne. I told her what I wanted and she found it, gave me a great deal, and had it delivered!. Without hesitation I would recommend this dealership and I will gladly call them when I need another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne
Dec 19, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for these kind words and this awesome review!! Not to mention the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business with and we think Joanne is pretty great too! :)

November 25, 2018

"Excellent service. Very fast"

- Cory Sauls

Tracy Jackson has been our salesperson for years. She goes above and beyond for all of her customers. Our whole family uses Long Lewis Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Jackson
Dec 19, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Wow that's great to hear! Thank you Cory, we know that Tracy appreciates this GREAT review and shout-out! Thank you for your business with us! :)

October 10, 2018

"PLEASED"

- grp64

Plenty of vehicles to choose from and staff well trained and helpful. We have bought or leased many vehicles over the years from Long Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Bergman, Ben Gully and Josh with technology
Dec 19, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this EXCELLENT review and 5-stars!! We appreciate your business with us and hope you're enjoying the new vehicle! :)

October 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- bestdealerever

We really enjoyed our visit. We felt very welcome in a unknown territory. The best service ever. We love the Ford Festia. They made it affordable and made my family very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tex
Dec 19, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

We love to hear this!! It's important to feel at home here at Long-Lewis! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this kind review, and we truly appreciate your business with us! :)

October 07, 2018

"My local car experience"

- Cathy

I purchased my new Ford Fusion here. Everyone at dealership was great. My salesperson Shannon Gibson was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. Would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Gibson
Dec 19, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Cathy thank you this GREAT review!! We are so thrilled that Shannon was able to make this such a great experience for you. Enjoy your new ride and we can't wait to see you next time! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results