About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln

5.0

276 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Woodward Ave., Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35661 Directions
Sales: (256) 386-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Retuning Customer"

- Mhwoolwe

We looked at several other Ford dealerships throughout Northern Alabama and Southern Tennessee. We had purchased a new F150 in 2013 from Long-Lewis, but they are several hours away from us, so we ended up going there last. We knew exactly which vehicle we wanted and we had priced that vehicle at other dealerships. Long-Lewis had the exact vehicle we wanted and at the lowest price we'd seen; so the decision to buy another F150 from them was made easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Osborne
November 07, 2017

"Ford Explorer"

- Deb345

The staff was very helpful, the service was excellent, and I got exactly what I wanted. Joann and Drew helped me get the paperwork done in a short amount of time. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ouellette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joann
Nov 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

We are pleased to know everything went as planned!! Thanks for taking time to share a few comments about your experience!! We appreciate the 5 Stars, but more importantly, we appreciate your business! : )

November 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Javc

My salesman was very helpful and thorough in explaining everything to me. He was great. After I bought the suv he went over the whole unit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tex
Nov 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking time to leave a review!! We appreciate the 5 Stars, but even more so, the comments about your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to earn your business again some day...down the road. : )

November 06, 2017

"Peace Of Mind"

- bamafan

I was told by another service dealer that I needed brakes immediately, so I drove to Quick Lane to get their opinion. After Kevin and Chris had my brakes looked at they told me that the brakes were wearing and that they would look at them again during my next oil change. Kevin and Chris are friendly and they know what they are doing, this is why I let them service my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Chris
Nov 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking time to recognize Kevin & Chris, and their commitment to their customers. I know I speak for them when I tell you how much we appreciate your business. Oh...and thanks also for the 5 Stars!!! : )

November 06, 2017

"2017 Ford Explorer XLT"

- Twilliams

I would recommend this dealership!! I have been looking and couldn't decide. Christina and Woodie where so patient and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure and received the best deal on my new Ford Explorer. Thanks Tammie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Croteau and Woodie Belk
Nov 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU, Tammie! We appreciate the 5 Stars, but more importantly the time you took to share a few comments about your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to earn your business again...sometime down the road. : )

November 06, 2017

"2017 Outlander is now Mine."

- Karen Rose

A total loss caused by a drunk hit and run in my parking lot at the Tombigbee Apartments in Florence. Devastated. 67 years old and my first wreck. Thank you Derrick Green, sales and the Rental Dept and State Farm for taking good care of me. I now have a 2017 Outlander. You in the maroon vehicle that totalled my car - you owe me the deductible and my downpayment. We have your vin #. Might as well step up and do the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ouellette
Other Employees : Derek Green, sales and the rental dept.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Karen, for taking time to leave a review. Although it wasn't under the most pleasant of circumstances, we are glad we had the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your new Outlander....and hope the hit & runner turns himself in!! ; )

November 04, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever. "

- tsparks

This has been the best car buying experience we have ever had. I will be back. Sales person (Tina) was great!! Very knowledgeable and friendly. And I love my new to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ouellette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina
Nov 07, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear you had such an awesome experience!! We appreciate the 5-Star review, but more importantly, we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business!! We hope you continue to enjoy your "new to you" car! ; )

November 02, 2017

"A Very Pleasant Experience"

- Charlie

The staff at Long Lewis is always courteous and professional. Neil went the extra mile to help us find the exact car we were looking for. When we made the decision to buy the closing process went smoothly with no delays. When shopping to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Long-Lewis of the Shoals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Bergman
Nov 03, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Charlie, for the awesome comments...and not to mention the 5 Stars!!! We appreciate you taking time to leave a review! We are pleased to know that Neil worked hard to earn your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! : )

November 01, 2017

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- dwyarber

Even though I didn't have an appointment, and time was 1:20 on Saturday, Ms. Goolsby worked me in and took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Goolsby
Nov 03, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking time to leave a review! We are pleased to know that Sharon got you worked in and taken care of!! We truly do appreciate your business!! : )

October 30, 2017

"Stress free "

- madalan2015

Tracy Jackson went above and beyond to help us!! She’s is awesome and she’s the only person we’ll deal with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ouellette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy Jackson!!! She’s the best!
Nov 03, 2017 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review!! We happen to agree...Tracy is pretty terrific! We will be sure to pass along your appreciation to her! Thanks again...we truly do appreciate your business! : )

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results