About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln

5.0

366 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Woodward Avenue , Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35661 Directions
Sales: (256) 386-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"unhurried but kind consistent contact from the salesman"

- vafeas

Our salesman, Tommy Rye, was down to earth and energetic. We visited the dealership for about a month and couldn't find exactly what we wanted in features and color. He contacted us several times with a vehicle that he felt like would meet our criteria. Often it didn't meet our desires but eventually it came down to two different colors with similar features and my wife and I came to an agreement. It was a pleasant experience in every phase of the purchase. Also, were were given a fair amount for our trade in which was very important.The finance lady Lisa Harkins stayed late to finish our paperwork. LLF has never let us down! We will always look first at Long Lewis Muscle Shoals! Ted and Judy Vafeas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Rye, Lisa Harkins
September 14, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- cmoran1028

Long Lewis Ford sales cars like your supposed to. No hassle, no games, just friendly service. I didn’t feel pressured or exploited in any way. I highly recommend Gabi Borden as your next choice for sales person and friend. She treated my wife and I like family. She was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabi Borden
September 07, 2018

"I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership."

- mustang 1

All dealings with Long-Lewis have been great. From salesmen to paperwork, all employees have been very professional. All service shop experiences have also been above board. The last salesman dealt with, Chad Killian, was handled by him in the utmost professional manner, and he was great with a follow-up to make sure everything was in order after delivery of the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to any potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Killian
Sep 11, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! We sincerely appreciate your business and we know Chad is so proud to have had the opportunity to earn it!! We hope you enjoy your new ride!!!

August 27, 2018

"We were not sure ..."

- jfedeczko

We had been shopping for some time, but had not yet decided between a sedan, sporty or SUV. Dropped in late one day on a whim, drove and bought from Long-Lewis! Chad Killian brought in the color of SUV we wanted from another state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Killian, Ethan Holt
Sep 11, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you enough for your business!! We happen to agree, Chad Killian, is a stellar Sales Consultant!! We know he appreciates you very much! Thanks also for taking time to write a review and for sharing comments about your experience!!

August 13, 2018

"My New F-250"

- Geise1

Long lewis in Muscle Sloals has been my dealership for a long time now. I continue to go back because I put my trust in the people at the dealership and the service department 100%. I would like to thank Heath Killian, Blake Stutts and the LongLewis team helping me get in my New F250. The time they spent working with an for me was very much appreciated. Also the financial department thanks Ethan Holt for doing a great job with explaining on that end of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Blackburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Ouellette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heath Killian, Blake Stutts, Ethan Holt
Sep 11, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

This is exactly what we LOVE to hear!! Thanks so much for taking time to share a few comments about your experience!! We are so pleased to know that our Team took such great care of you! We know Heath, Blake, and Ethan are beaming with pride! Oh, and thanks also for the 5 Stars!! : )

August 12, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Kitkat

I have bought three cars from Long-Lewis, and every time, the service is fantastic! I have recommended this dealership to everyone I have heard say they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Blackburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodney , Drake
Sep 11, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

This is what we love to hear!! We can't thank you enough for taking time to share a few comments about your experience!! We are truly beaming with pride after reading and sharing your review! Thank you again!! : )

July 17, 2018

"Best Ever!"

- RE

This was not my first experience with Long Lewis, and it will not be my last! I have always been very pleased with the staff here. This time around was even better, and Kenny Soeder made the purchase of my new Mustang more than amazing!! He was honest, zero pressure, answered all my questions, and gave me the fastest car buying experience of my life! I was inside the dealership literally less than 30 minutes! Thank you, Kenny, for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Soeder
Jul 24, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you enough for your business!! We happen to agree, Kenny Soeder is a stellar Sales Consultant!! We know he appreciates you very much! Thanks also for taking time to write a review and for sharing comments about your experience!!

June 17, 2018

"Excellent experierience"

- 621225ag

Gordon was very helpful in assisting us with our used car purchase. I really appreciate the upfront pricing policy used on all vehicles. Trade-in appraisal was fair and upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

We are so thrilled to know that everything went according to your plans! We didn't doubt Gordon one bit! Thanks so much for the 5 Stars!!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, but we appreciate your business even more! : )

June 16, 2018

"service"

- shorty

Quick service. Recommend to others Clean service dept. Friendly people willing to do what ever it takes to make you happy. Tony was great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lowery
Jun 21, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for the review and the 5 Stars!!! We truly appreciate your business and we know Tony is loving the shout out!! : )

June 12, 2018

"2018 F150"

- Bo

My overall experience was great. The salesman was informative, helpful and concerned about finding the right vehicle for me. He helped me find all the rebates and offers that I was eligible for and delivered an affordable price. When I picked up the vehicle, the deliver person was very knowledgeable and helpful with setting up the new features on the vehicle. Overall, I would rate my experience as excellent and would highly recommend Long Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Blackburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review!! We truly appreciate the 5 Stars, but we appreciate your business even more!! : )

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results