About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Longley Brothers Dodge

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

1698 County Route 57, Fulton, New York 13069 Directions
Sales: (315) 598-2135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Longley Brothers Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2015

"2012 Dodge Avenger R/T"

- Tom D

We (wife and I) purchased a used 2012 Dodge Avenger R/T from Longley Dodge. We are extremely pleased. The purchase process is efficient and effective, with no pressure, and very little for the buyer to actually "do". Brian S. was our sales manager, he will tell you anything and everything or as little as you want to hear about your car or any other you wish to discuss. He walks the car start-to-finish through the entire sale process which is short!). Sean provided contract management, he like Brian is very friendly, humble to your needs, provided loan terms and then saved us $300 on our warranty, and got us a 7yr/85mo warranty, not 6/60 like most others. We selected the car on the web then made only (2) calls to the office; one (1) call with Brian to discuss all the cars details, the high-level sale process, then one (1) call with Sean for cost discussion, obtain finance through them, review warranty options, and add-in undercoat/rustproof. In only (2) telephone calls - I owned the vehicle. On the first visit we met with Brian for 5 mintues to sign DMV paperwork. Oh yeah - Brian took care of all DMV paperwork,called my statefarm agent and so on; while the car was getting urustproof/undercoat option we added during purchase. For the second visit to pick up the car we needed a ride. Bryan offered us a ride and came into work on Saturday (that's when our car completed undercoat option) picked us up at our home took us to the dealer!! We signed paperwork - DONE. Finally, he sat in our car an explained all the wonderful new controls,that ours was loaded with, every option to include a display with Uconnect. We drove home with our new car, MINT condition, completely flawless with all DMV paperwork in tact.How much easier could it be?? Not much if any. Couple calls I owned it. If you are looking for a new or used car you owe it to yourself to call Bryan. Longley Bros does business today with "old school" values, zero-pressure, they handle all paperwork (or not, you choose) no gotchas, handshake and a smile. Who does that?? Bryan does. Gee-wiz, it is hard to obtain that level of professionalism, today. Tom D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Seanmans
April 07, 2015

"Great experience, third time!"

- bobcny

We just purchased our third vehicle from Longley Dodge. Every time, we have a great experience. The best part is their no pressure sales process. We've been to many other dealers over the years, and we come back here every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Seamans
September 16, 2013

"Very friendly staff. Went out of their way to find the..."

- janice1013

Very friendly staff. Went out of their way to find the color car I wanted. Salesman (Chris) was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and not pushy. This is a very reliable dealership. My family has dealt here for years and it is always a good experience. Very honest people! You cannot go wrong at Longley Brothers! There are dealers right in my town but I drove 40 miles (one way) to buy at Longley's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Atwater
February 28, 2013

"I recently purchased a 2008 Chevy Cobalt LT that I found..."

- LJA022769

I recently purchased a 2008 Chevy Cobalt LT that I found on Cars.com from Longley Brothers Dodge in Fulton, NY. I had very specific search criteria, and this car caught my eye right away because of price, mileage and appearance. There were lots of excellent photos of the car, and all of the information a potential buyer may want was right there. I went to inspect the car and test drive it the same day. I had a very good first impression after meeting Chris Atwater, who was very friendly, down-to-earth and genuine. There was none of the usual forced or extreme friendliness you often get from car salesman that you identify as fake right away. Chris gave us the keys to the car right away, and then left us alone to inspect the car. He came back and answered any questions we had about the car, and was very honest and up front regarding a couple of problems with the car. Chris had to leave for a personal appointment during our visit, but there was a smooth transition when the used car manager Jack Montague took over. Jack was as friendly, down-to-earth and genuine as Chris. After the test drive, and noting the few problems with the car, I had an offer in mind. I was impressed when Jack immediately offered to fix all of the existing problems with the car, which included a new set of tires, repairing the CD player, and a diagnostic for an engine warning light, negating the need to haggle at all. The car was already so competitively priced, these fixes put the value of the car well above the asking price according to Kelly Blue Book, NADA, AutoTrader.com, and Edmonds. Throughout my dealings with Chris and Jack, not once did I experience any high pressure sales tactics, nor any pressure at all. It was like purchasing a car from a close relative! They followed through with all of the fixes, including an emissions problem that arose from the diagnostic, and the car runs and looks like brand new. I've never had a car buying experience as smooth. I plan to bring all of my vehicles there for services and repairs, and will undoubtedly purchase my next car from there once my wife gets tired of her car being completely paid off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Atwater, Jack Montague
January 17, 2013

"I would like to recommend Longley Brothers Dodge and..."

- cybrhntr

I would like to recommend Longley Brothers Dodge and Chris Atwater to anyone looking for a buying experience second to none! From the start you are treated like family whether you are buying now or later or at all. I took an extended amount of time to make my decision and Chris was there for every question I had. He is the most knowlegable salesperson I have ever delt with. When I finally signed the papers he followed through with everything he had promised and more! I have been in twice for service to add extras and the service department didn't let me down either. Best sevice ever, fast, knowledgable and done right! Don't sell your self short, give Longley Brothers Dodge and Chris Atwater a chance to make you the best buying experience of your life! Thank You Longley Brothers Dodge, Chris Atwater, Doug and all your support staff for everything and look forward to your services in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Atwater
January 15, 2013

"Small,(and not so small) dealers in my area have had the..."

- todd.benoit.5

Small,(and not so small) dealers in my area have had the attitude for years that if one doesn't like the deal they can go somewhere else. Thanks to the internet one can. Longley Brothers Dodge is a very refreshing change form the kind of car buying experience I have gotten used to over the years. Longley is a small dealership that keeps the car buying experience uncomplicated and easy to deal with. Even though they are a small outfit they are not afraid to make a good deal. Indeed one should remember that when one looks at a car at a "glass palace" one can usually expect a royal price for it. That is not the case at Longley Brothers Dodge. I'd recommend giving Longley Brothers Dodge a try. Remember that they will work with you to deliver your car to you if you can't get to them. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atwater - Longley
January 15, 2013

"Fast personable service. Willing to work with what I had..."

- Firecatsrt

Fast personable service. Willing to work with what I had and got exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Would recommend them to anyone and go to them for another new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris A
January 02, 2013

"Super nice and knowledgeable salesmen! Excellent car..."

- becsters23

Super nice and knowledgeable salesmen! Excellent car buying experience. They work with you and are honest and upfront! A+++++ I would definitely recommend this hidden gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
1
1 - 8 of 8 results