Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Longo Lexus

El Monte, CA

4.8
590 Reviews

3530 Peck Rd

El Monte, CA

91731

Directions

590 Reviews of Longo Lexus

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"Very professional, courteous and competent group of team..."

- Mklpmarrone

Very professional, courteous and competent group of team members. Exhibited a high level of interest to make the interaction during the car service a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Anzaldo
5.0
Edward Duran
5.0
Robin Ho
5.0
Jennifer Lew
5.0
Kelly Yang
5.0
October 25, 2021

"Clean - well organized - staff is very knowledgeable and..."

- fnphallnsm

Clean - well organized - staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. In a short period of time all the procedures were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Mendoza
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Thank You so much for the kind words and posting on DealerRater. Glad to read of the excellent service provided by Jose and the team. Have a wonderful day - Team Longo

October 23, 2021

"Great deals, great people, great service department, easy..."

- Jkk

Great deals, great people, great service department, easy on and off freeway access,bought 3 vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Anzaldo
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback we appreciate the 5 STAR DealerRater review. We know you have many choices when selecting a servicing dealer and we're honored you've chosen Longo Lexus. THANK YOU for being a loyal guest - Have a great rest of the week - Team Longo

October 23, 2021

"Man Wang provide us a very professional services and..."

- franktchu

Man Wang provide us a very professional services and suggestions. The front office provides very effective services too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Man Wong
5.0
Oct 25, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your Svc visit to Longo Lexus. Glad to read of the caring attention provided by Man. Have a great week and hurry back - Team Longo

October 23, 2021

"My favorite dealership! We have purchased all of our..."

- Maricela Jimenez

My favorite dealership! We have purchased all of our family cars here at Longo Toyota and Longo Lexus. Always an excellent service! Never had a problem with my cars !! Sabino Cuevas went above and beyond to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabino Cuevas
5.0
Gerardo Ayala
5.0
Oct 25, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Welcome back to Longo Lexus and so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Sabino. We're so honored to serve you and enjoy what you drive. Team Longo

October 22, 2021

"Longo is always on time and delivers the service they..."

- thecanwhocan

Longo is always on time and delivers the service they offer in a timely and efficient manner. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodolfo Ayala Jr.
Oct 25, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your viewpoint on DealerRater about your visit to Longo Lexus - We're honored to serve you - Team Longo

October 22, 2021

"Service scheduling was quick and friendly. The update was..."

- P. NGUYEN

Service scheduling was quick and friendly. The update was nice. The flatbed pick up was courteous and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Palmer
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Debarr
Oct 22, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Thank you for entrusting the team @ Longo Lexus with your servicing needs - Make it a great day and hurry back - Team Longo

October 22, 2021

"Kelly is an outstanding service consultant. He is totally..."

- Yehtp8@gmail.com

Kelly is an outstanding service consultant. He is totally trustworthy, friendly, helpful and professional, we are totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Yang
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and please know how honored we are @ Longo Lexus to serve you. Have a great weekend.

October 19, 2021

"My 5th car with lexus, will not change dealership, I’m..."

- imeldaperlez

My 5th car with lexus, will not change dealership, I’m very comfortable with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Palmer
5.0
Francis Saldana
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater. From all of us @ Longo Lexus, we're honored to serve you and please enjoy what you drive. Team Longo

October 19, 2021

"Someone that arrived after me was attended to before me...."

- Yadi

Someone that arrived after me was attended to before me. And my car was returned dirty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chico
3.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Longo Lexus responded

We wanted to acknowledge your DealerRater review. Because your voice and experience is important to us, we would like to know more of what may have transpired. Please feel free to contact our Guest Relations Dept. and ask for Laura Montes, she's always here to listen. D: 626.580.6134 E: laura.montes@longolexus.com We look forward to hearing back from you

1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results