Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Los Angeles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

2025 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90007 Directions
Call (855) 346-6867

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Los Angeles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2020

"The service there is a 100/10. From the minute I walked..."

- hvo11

The service there is a 100/10. From the minute I walked into the building I was attended quickly and everyone was nice and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
January 27, 2020

"Great business, prompt service and exceptional customer..."

- Plt1165

Great business, prompt service and exceptional customer service by Andy Siquina! Thanks LACDJR! You Made my recall service a pleasant and quick experience on today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Siquina
January 25, 2020

"My advisor was very helpful with my needs and very clear..."

- Miketherd

My advisor was very helpful with my needs and very clear on what my car needed and i was satisfied woth the service i received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyryce hammet
January 24, 2020

"Im so happy with this place really good costumer service..."

- ivan

Im so happy with this place really good costumer service nothing bad to say. especially with one of the guys from there Jose Gonzalez he's so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José González
January 23, 2020

"Thania Ruiz is by far one of the best at LA Chrysler she..."

- Johanna S

Thania Ruiz is by far one of the best at LA Chrysler she explained everything I needed for my routine service definitely recommend this place. They have fast reliable service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Ruiz
January 23, 2020

"If you need a new car go see my guy Michael Thomas at LA..."

- Ced

If you need a new car go see my guy Michael Thomas at LA CDJR. He'll make sure you get the car you want. First time I've done business with a dealership and didn't walk away feeling like I was robbed. Keep up the great service👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Thomas
January 23, 2020

"Fleet manager, US Govt"

- osorioj

I'm consistently pleased with the care that my service advisor gives my vehicles and his great communication. I would highly recommend this dealership and Cesar Velazquez for all your automotive needs. Thank you as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Velazquez
January 19, 2020

"Jay Rodriguez’s customer service was phenomenal! My..."

- Edwin

Jay Rodriguez’s customer service was phenomenal! My family and I were extremely pleased with his service & knowledge in car sales. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Rodriguez
January 16, 2020

"Great experience, Jay Rodriguez, the sales rep, was able..."

- santos.pacheco

Great experience, Jay Rodriguez, the sales rep, was able to clarify and answer all questions. Very polite, down to earth and respectful guy. Great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Rodriguez
January 13, 2020

"Very helpful guy recommend recalls to be fixed. Would go..."

- jbailon24

Very helpful guy recommend recalls to be fixed. Would go back to this dealer for all my services or any other issue I will have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results