About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

473 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368 Directions
Sales: (636) 442-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"New Car Salw"

- 68.wilsonboy@gmail.com

Great Experience.! The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and kept us informed us during the whole sales experience. I would recommend Ivan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Cizmar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Very Happy

I recently bought a new car, the entire staff was friendly and thorough. Special Thanks to our sales person Rick Goldschmidt for going above and beyond, adding the personal touch to make our experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goldschmidt
September 20, 2018

"Exceptional...I wish I could give 6 stars!"

- Chris&Chris

We searched far and wide for months to find the right minivan for our family. Finally, we found what we were looking for at Lou Fusz. Our sales person, Zach Harris, went out of his way to answer all of our questions, get us setup with online preapproval and schedule our test drive at a time most convenient for us, as we had to drive nearly an hour from home to the dealership. There was no pressure as we took time to make our decision, and when we were ready to move forward, again, Zach went out of his way to make the entire process as smooth as possible. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose, gave insight and compared other similar vehicles, and we appreciated his candor. When our paperwork was ready to be signed we had the pleasure of working with Henry in finance. He presented our options and payments to us in an easy-to-understand way, he was friendly and professional, and got us squared away with time to spare on a Friday evening. We had agreed on some additional service to be done after we purchased the vehicle and again, even though it was not his department, Zach went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of several weeks later. In the service department we worked with Angie and Heather, both provided outstanding customer service, and we look forward to seeing them in the future for regular oil changes through our maintenance plan. We have already recommended Lou Fusz to several friends and will absolutely be back for our next vehicle, no plans to shop anywhere else. From start to finish, by far the best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Prebianca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angie, Heather in service
September 13, 2018

"Pittsburgh to St. louis "

- JESS

Frustrated with local dealerships. I found a truck through the dealer locator. A late night email followed by an early morning response. Communication was quick and informative. Our sales representative Jess was spot-on. Completely understanding of what I expected. Questions answered in detail. No hidden surprises. Jess went above and beyond to make this happen. I am very grateful for everyone involved with making a great experience. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Prebianca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"New Jeep "

- Jeep-guy129

My experience at Lou Fusz Jeep was outstanding, my salesmen Matt Busesse was awesome, very helpful, I’m very happy with my new 2018 Compass, I will tell my family and friends about the great service and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Buesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Prebianca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Jacob K.

Lou Fusz gained a lifetime customer. It started with my sales associate Matt Buesse. From start to finish he was perfect. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The sales manager Mike Gerber assisted with getting me the financing I wanted, and the finance staff did an awesome job wrapping everything up. I was at another Dodge dealer in Ellisville, that will remain nameless, and it was a terrible experience. I am so happy I did not buy from them and made the choice to Lou Fusz. You do have a choice. I am in sales and I know what good customer service is, and Lou Fusz nailed it. Now this is the only place I will buy my vehicles. I suggest you do the same. Thanks again Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Buesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gerber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Quick car repair"

- pleasedtoBhere456

I received fast service making the appointment. On that date I received fast courteous service. The repair only took 1 day and I got my car back cleaned and under warranty. Thank you Shelby Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker, Shelby
September 03, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Tom and Bev

My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Lou Fusz Toyota so when we decided to buy a 2018 Chrylser Pacifica we thought we would give Lou Fusz Chrylser in O’Fallon, MO a call. Rob our salesman and George the General Manager were awesome. No high pressure, I also want to thank Rob, George, and Tom in finance for staying WAY past closing time to make sure we had all of our questions answered and did not rush us or pressure us at all. I have come to expect awesome customer service from the Lou Fusz family of dealerships and we were not disappointed. It’s because of this amazing customer service that I will continue to buy my vehicles from a Lou Fusz Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Langro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"First time Jeep owner "

- Stscynjon

If you want a great vehicle and a great salesman with customer service skills, head over to Lou Fusz Jeep Chrysler and ask for Jason Couch. He was amazing to work with, knowledgeable about different vehicles, honest and personable. We just bought our first Jeep Cherokee and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Couch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Prebianca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Floor manager but can’t remember his name
August 30, 2018

"Purchase new jeep"

- nellie

First Jeep we purchased salesman worked well with us and made sure our time was well spend. Most likely will purchase second can in the next few month. Son might looks as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Crader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results