About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

444 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368 Directions
Sales: (636) 442-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

444 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

" Professionals"

- Vette Lover

I have been in sales all my life. It's an honorable profession when done properly. Evan Crader and the entire staff were the best sales team I have ever seen. It's true that you never need an excuse when you are successful. I will travel the 144 miles to this dealership when I purchase my next vehicle. They approach things differently than most and it was a great experience. Thank you to Evan and a special thank you to the F&I folks. Also great at what they do! MTF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Crader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Great Service During and After the Sale"

- dynamos

Buying a new Wrangler was fun! Worked with Evan Crader, who I would recommend to anyone wanting a new Jeep. Very organized, answered all of my questions, and it seemed like he made everything happen efficiently. I added sidesteps, and Evan had those come in the next day, gave me a call, and I was able to bring the Jeep right then. He covered a few more of my follow-up questions and really made me feel like he had my back on the whole experience. The facility is cool, clean, and easy to access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Crader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Fusz Experience"

- KEW19

Evan Crader and the rest of the staff were great to work with during this entire process. We look forward to working with the service team going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Crader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leo in finance was great to work with as well
July 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Roo123

Jason Hawkins was quick, attentive and really seemed to care about getting me a good deal on my trade in and new car. I am perfectly happy with my new vehicle, happy with the price offered for my used car and the overall experience at Lou Fusz. Would definitely recommend Jason and this store to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I appreciate it, will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hawkins
July 03, 2018

"Great experience, fast response! "

- Galadina

Jason Hawkins met me to speak about a gently used vehicle they had on their lot within an hour of my call. I'm grateful for the attention so I could be on the road in my new Jeep quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hawkins
July 02, 2018

"great service"

- buck

Even when busy, seems like they can get you in and out quickly. The new Jeep store is open so I'm assuming they are taking oil changes over there. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marquart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"awesome experience!! Love Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep!"

- Dolly

Thanks to Mike Gerber and Rob Langro for helping me find the perfect Jeep for me! I just love it. Thanks for being so patient, your knowledge of all the vehicles made my decision quick and easy. My family will always choose Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep in O’fallon Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gerber and Rob Langro
June 28, 2018

"GREAT SERVICWE"

- redman1939

The overall experience was great and the service advisor (Heather Torlina) was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Also very impressed by the new facility for Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Torlina
June 26, 2018

"2018 Dodge Big Horn"

- Christer4

Jason Hawkins awesome sales rep! Great and easy to work with, would highly recommend! Process was simple and works wonders to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hawkins
June 20, 2018

"Purchasing Experience for our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit"

- Jeep Guys

Zachary Harris, sales rep, was super to work with during the purchasing process for our new Summit! He was professional, friendly, and very helpful as we reviewed and picked vehicle features to meet our needs. Zach then facilitated the process for determining price thru purchase complete! When we took delivery of our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit, Zach was very knowledgeable as he stepped us through all the vehicle features and accessories with our Summit. We are very satisfied and recommend Zach as the sales rep for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Harris
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results