Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

631 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368 Directions
Call (636) 442-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

631 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"The service people, especially Ken, are wonderful and..."

- Linda F

The service people, especially Ken, are wonderful and honest. In my previous experience with other dealers that is not always the case. One dealer I went to convinced me to change spark plugs twice in under a year, my husband was dying and I wasn’t paying attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Komorek
5.0
Amy Wokovich
5.0
December 01, 2019

"Matt was wonderful salesman. He was very patient. When I..."

- Kj

Matt was wonderful salesman. He was very patient. When I first came in the model I wanted was not in stock. He called me a week later to let me know it was available. Unfortunately for him I had changed my mind. He found me what I wanted. He was a big reason I came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Buesse
5.0
November 29, 2019

"I don’t know if this is directed more to the Lou Fusz..."

- Craig Schatz

I don’t know if this is directed more to the Lou Fusz Dealership or my sales representative (Lakesia Shempert). My experience was nothing less than wonderful. I was treated with respect and care was taken to ensure my every question or concern was addressed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakeisha Shumpert
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Ellsberry ( finance dept. )
November 23, 2019

"Very helpful and kept me informed"

- Scooter

Very efficient and considerate. Completed as requested and when the time stated that was estimated. I have never as satisfied and comfortable with a vehicle service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Komorek
5.0
Brad Hubbard
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Ck63028

Tony and everyone at the dealership was great to work with. The process was quick and easy and they had the truck ready to go at delivery...even with a couple added accessories. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coleman
November 17, 2019

"New Truck Purchase"

- dcperry

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Every purchase has been an enjoyable experience and Lou Fusz will be the first dealership we visit whenever we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakeisha Shumpert
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Elsberry, Leo Khalfin
November 16, 2019

"Can’t say enough about the service I received it was..."

- Dcrewser45

Can’t say enough about the service I received it was outstanding! The help I have gotten is second to none. Happy as xxxx! Love my Dodge RAM 1500 4x4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Harris
5.0
Jim Moresi
5.0
Other Employees : Can’t remember the name of the gentleman from the Jeep side.
November 15, 2019

"I haven’t bought a new car in years. I am grateful to..."

- Victoria

I haven’t bought a new car in years. I am grateful to have worked with my sales rep Phillip Martin who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in supporting my decision to purchase my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! I love it...and just referred a friend to meet with him this weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Martin
5.0
November 11, 2019

"Brian Wright was wonderful to work with. He made buying a..."

- Nnewton923

Brian Wright was wonderful to work with. He made buying a car easy! I will definitely return back to Lou Fusz to buy a car from Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wright
November 08, 2019

"I've purchased four vehicle and what keeps me coming back..."

- Doesntcompute2k

I've purchased four vehicle and what keeps me coming back is there exceptional customer service. They have never let me down on the customer service and that's why they get my business and more importantly, they get my recommendations to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marquart
5.0
Amy Wokovich
5.0
Mike Gerber
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha via txt msg for appointment. Excellent!
1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results