About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

416 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368 Directions
Sales: (636) 442-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

416 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Pacifica Purchase"

- Glenn Gerdt

Michael Gerber did an excellant job in helping us choose the right vehicle. Everyone there at the deakership was very friendly and helpful. I would reommend this dealership to everyonr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
April 20, 2018

"Top Notch!"

- Sue and Bill

Jim Moresi went over and above our expectations to find us the right vehicle at the best price! He made the whole transaction unbelievably pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Moresi
April 20, 2018

"BEST SERVICE!"

- Donna

I have always received the best service at this location! The staff is wonderful and very honest. I will continue to recommend this dealership for purchasing a new car and the service you will receive after your purchase is complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marquart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Wokovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Painless..."

- JennBono

The entire experience was simple and painless! Jason Hawkins was an excellent sales rep, from the time I received a call back from my online inquiry until he handed me the keys to my new 2017 Fiat Pop 500x! The gentleman (Matt) in finance was fantastic, as well as other team members just being friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hawkins, Matt (unsure of last name) in finance
Apr 20, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jenn, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear about your 5-star experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new Fiat!

April 16, 2018

"It was great"

- Benny Triggs

Lou fusz went above and beyond making sure that i was getting best deal and i was able pick the truck want and have monthly payment that i was confortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Verity
Apr 17, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's what we love to hear! Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

April 12, 2018

"Shirell"

- Shirell

My salesman fuad lukolic was very professional and extremely helpful to my daughter about knowing everything about her new fiat 500 pop. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review and for recommending us! We appreciate your business.

April 09, 2018

"Happy"

- Terry

My saleswomen Lakeesia Shumpert was very professional and had a lot of patience with me, I'm a little difficult to deal with and she handled everything perfectly. Thank you Lakesia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakesia Shumpert
Apr 10, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, Terry! We appreciate you!

April 02, 2018

"Ask for Rick Goldschmidt"

- swessling12

Rick Goldschmidt was EXTREMELY helpful in accommodating our needs!! He was very responsive and patient throughout the entire sales process (which transpired over multiple days)! He assisted us in every way possible and answered ALL of our questions. Rick went above and beyond in every way. For example, we ended up purchasing a vehicle off the showroom floor. When Rick started the vehicle, the low washer fluid light came on. He personally walked back to the service department and grabbed a bottle of washer fluid and filled it up! Ask for Rick Goldschmidt and you will be satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goldschmidt
Apr 03, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear about your experience working with Rick. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

March 31, 2018

"Great buying experience with Evan!"

- Brian B.

Evan provided excellent service from the moment I arrived at the dealership until the moment I drove away with my new Grand Cherokee. Not only was he very knowledgeable, but he was patient as well. I never felt pressured to buy anything and ended up getting a great deal. I was very happy with my experience with Evan and would strongly recommend buying your new car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Crader
Apr 02, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review, Brian! We are so happy to hear about your great experience working with Evan! Enjoy the Grand Cherokee.

March 29, 2018

"Service on 2017 Durango"

- Larry

Curt Sheets did a great job of getting the vehicle in and out promptly and the technician, Sean Bowers found the problem and rectified it very quickly. Kudos to the entire Lou Fusz Service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
curt Sheets and Sean Bowers
Mar 30, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Larry, thanks for the review! Glad our service team was able to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results