About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

503 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368 Directions
Sales: (636) 442-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

503 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Oil change and tire teplacement"

- Vickyreec

We were very pleased with the service on our Chrysler 200, that we brought in for an oil change and warranty replacement on a tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Wokovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"My time doesn’t matter I guess "

- Umademe82

I brought my ram 3500 in for warranty repair, parts were ordered for the repair and a date was scheduled to bring truck back when parts came in was told would only take a hour. I had my wife take back to have parts installed and was she dropped it off and was told it would be 2 hours. She came back 3 1/2 hours later truck not even touched. They quickly got the truck in and put parts on but left a plastic push in fastener out of my driver side inner fender and my front dome lights don’t work after replacing my overhead console. (Curtis sheets)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Komorek
Brian Lemmons
Greg Marquart
Amy Wokovich
Mike Gerber
Brad Hubbard
Steve Kabbaz
Henry Prebianca
Georgios Rushitaj
Todd Stromlund
Other Employees : Curtis sheets
January 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Jasonce

This is my second Jeep and working with Phil. I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was great and extremely helpful. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- CJ Sparo

I was in the market for a new truck and I had driven the Titan, Tundra and F150...All fine trucks but none of them checked all of my boxes. I gave Faud a rundown of my “checklist” and he patiencently walked me through the features on the Ram 1500 Limited. No high pressure (actually no pressure at all) just direct answers to my questions. We got the deal done and I’m loving the truck. From the minute I walked in I was treated with the utmost respect. This was the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership and there will definitely be a third...Shout out to Faud and Mike 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fuad Lukolic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gerber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so very much. Glad you are enjoying it and that your experience was top notch! I will be sure to let Fuad and Mike know the about the review.

December 31, 2018

"Fiat purchase"

- Holly9269

Jim helped with trade in and purchase of new vehicle. He worked hard on the deal. There were a lot of obstacles to work around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Moresi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Great work "

- Tjmonti

Lou Fusz in O’Fallon MO treated me very professional and took good care of my car. The sales lady Jessica even was able to help me out with connecting and new phone to the car that I was doing wrong. So over all was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Wokovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jess Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Recommended for sure"

- jbatican

Lou Fusz in O'Fallon MO is a very hospitable enviroment to my car. The staff treated my car with great care and simply just great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Smith
December 18, 2018

"Outstanding job very Professional "

- JD Rackley

Great dealership with awesome employees. Very knowledgeable about the product very clean show room. Everyone treated u like real person no matter what department they worked in. Extremely hospitality when u r there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Crader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kabbaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Another great service experience at Lou Fusz"

- idistribute

I took my truck into Lou Fusz in O’Fallon and they did a great job as usual. They were very friendly and professional and they took the time to explain to me the work that was going to be done. It was another great experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Marquart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Love my Ram"

- xxx

I have bought 10 new vehicles and my 2019 Dodge Ram is by far the best vehicle.Matt Buesse is really good at what he does.I really enjoyed dealing with Matt.If I were to buy another vehicle from that location it would be because of Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Buesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fuad Lukolic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gerber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results