About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

483 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368 Directions
Sales: (636) 442-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

483 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"It was one of a kind"

- Ryanglover94

This dealership is by far one of the greatest dealerships I have ever been to. Everyone is professional and I will always recommend them always. Philip Martin is the man and very professional and knows how to take care of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Nothing short of amazing!"

- Zechariahb

I applaud the dealer including all the staff for great car buying experience. The process went very, smooth quick and easy, I will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Buesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Moresi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"One of the Worst Experiences"

- Mymsae78

My experience with this dealership was one of the worst I've ever had. Nothing was our sales person's fault. Our sales person was informative and listened to our situation. It was every other aspect that was terrible with this dealership. We already had a pre-approval for an auto loan from our bank with specific terms, all we need was the dealership to work with us to put us in a new vehicle and get themselves a sale. This place does not work with people. Management low balled us on our trade and would not budge, after the numbers on the vehicle we chose wouldn't come down any further, we expressed repeatedly that we didn't want a ton of hits on our credit but agreed to allow the dealership to run credit with Chrysler and Chrysler only for an additional rebate. That didn't work out but rather than tell us that first and give us the option to go further, the finance guy took it upon himself to run our credit through 5 additional lenders. This was unacceptable, we only agreed to run it through 1 lender. We found out through credit monitoring apps we use sending us email notifications that 5 more inquiries were done. We showed this to the sales person and he took off after the finance guy. This was the 3rd bad experience at a Lou Fusz dealership, all 3 experiences being at different dealership and for different car manufacturers. This was the final straw and we will NEVER attempt to do business with ANY Lou Fusz dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Goldschmidt
October 21, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Happy Buyer!!

Rich Chizmar made our purchase very easy. He went the extra mile several times to make the sale simple and efficient. Thanks Rich. We will see you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Chizmar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"New to buying a "New" car"

- Dianne

I had no previous experience in buying a "New car". From the beginning everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. Lou Fusz took care of me! I was going through some very unique personal situations and everyone went out of their way to show their concern and get me on my way as quickly as they could. It is the most personable group of people I have ever worked with. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Verity
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Great!!!"

- Bernie

Very friendly greeting when I arrived for service. Prompt vehicle check in. Work was completed sooner than expected. And the price was reasonable. Overall a great professional experience. I won’t hesitate returning for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dealt with Curt and Chris in the service department.
October 06, 2018

"Overall an average experience "

- strower

Austin was great to work with and answered all questions I had. He lacked some knowledge on the vehicle, but he is new and was more than willing to find the answers I needed. The only critique I have is the wait time I had for finance and when I returned to exchange titles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Verity
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Heenahan,
October 04, 2018

"Execellant Service"

- FoxHunter112

We bought ore Ram at a different dealership, and after all their lies and misreprentation, we chose to have our service at Lou Fusz. We are very happy with this decision we made. We are sticking to Lou Fusz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Wokovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Great Team, Great Vehicles"

- RJM-Jeep fan

Our salesman, Jason Couch, was a delightful, efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough salesman. He made us feel at home, was professional, and very enjoyable. We had a great time with him. We would go back to see him any day! Our new Cherokee Latitude is an amazing vehicle with great features and a great look! It is very fuel efficient, comfortable, and economical! This location has very competitive pricing! One could go on a while about the feel, response, and power of this vehicle. Every person who greeted us or worked with us was friendly, professional, and caring. Each one made our time there very pleasant. The building is a great design in every way and bright and cheery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Couch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Carbest.janet123

Had a great experience with Evan Crader, He was not pushy which I have find in previous car dealers where I purchase a car before. He explained everything so I could understand. He was very helpful in many ways. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Crader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results