Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

4.7

682 Lifetime Reviews

900 N Lindbergh Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (636) 688-8452

684 Reviews of Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Getting just what I wanted"

- Linda B

I was looking for a Subaru Outback and had very specific wants. Ryan Kajtezovic took his time, showed me several cars, until we found one that was just perfect for me. I was first looking at used cars, and ended up with a new one at a great price. I am so pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kajtezovic, Richard Lamori
August 03, 2019

"Good staff/purchase experiance"

- John

I just bought a Subaru from Lou Fusz in Creve Coeur. My seller agent was Dan Lippert who was friendly, easy to talk and professional. Will recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lippert
July 31, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- BeckaB

I brought my car in for an inspection. Shelby Parker was ready to help me. They took care of the inspection in a timely manner and even went a head and washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelby Parker
July 28, 2019

"Lou Fusz Subaru"

- Oldman1

I had an excellent buying experience at Lou Fusz Subaru. I was promptly greeted by the sales representative I had previously contacted by phone. He immediately got down to business and started the process of providing additional options for my consideration. He listened to what I had to say, and the entire experience was excellent. I might add that the sales representative was knowledgeable and despite the heat was extremely thorough in explaining the different technical aspects of this vehicle in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don’t remember the name but he was excellent and the administration was quickly completed.
July 27, 2019

"Ray is the best!"

- Sallyburch

My husband and I went to Lou Fusz knowing nothing about Subarus, except for seeing them on tv and on the road! So we went in and met with RAY CLANCY, who was awesome to work with and was so knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, the Forester! And yes, as soon as Ray could get one on the lot, we bought it! Thanks Ray, your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Eaton
July 26, 2019

"Highly Recommended!"

- KevinF

I had a great experience working with Nathan Voorhees and Chris Johnson when purchasing my new Outback. The process of finding the vehicle I wanted, trading in my old SUV, and negotiating the right price was quick and easy. Chris was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout my entire visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Chris Johnson Makes Buying a Car Fun"

- kieranterrer

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience as Chris helped me trade in my 2015 Crosstrek XV for a 2014 Crosstrek Hybrid. He's knowledgeable, personable, and clearly wants help. One reason I like Subarus is the absence, in most cases, of the kind of hard sell so common with other dealers. This was a calm, relaxed, no drama interaction... just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2019 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Thank you Kieran for your vehicle purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Crosstrek. We appreciate the kind words about Chris.

July 19, 2019

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- swinder1

Friendly staff and very easy to do business with. If you are not buying your car here you are buying in the wrong place. I compared their price with several other dealers who had the same kind of car and Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis beat the others hands down. I also would recommend John Winder as a salesman, he seems to have pretty thorough knowledge of all the Subaru products and will tell you how it is. I truly believe that they want you to be happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Winder, Eric Gustafson
Jul 25, 2019 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Steve, we appreciate your honest review. Thank you so much for taking the time to do this. Thank you for the recommendation of John as well. If there is anything we can ever do for your please let us know. You are the best!

July 15, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- AU

Chuck Molloy was very attentive and explained everything carefully about the safety and engine of the car. I was very pleased with my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2019 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

We want to thank you for your vehicle purchase. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for the review.

July 13, 2019

"Great vehicle and Staff!"

- Bob777

We were looking for a new vehicle and had intended to visit several different dealerships to review different models. At Lou Fusz Subaru we met salesman John Winder, who answered very candidly all of our questions and did an excellent job of presenting to us the Subaru of our choice--the Outback. We also were very impressed with the other Staff members that John introduced us to and we feel that the Lou Fusz Subaru Team is a great team to work with. We stopped vehicle shopping and bought the Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Winder
Jul 25, 2019 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Bob, thank you again for purchasing your new Subaru. We appreciate all the kind words about John and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. You are now apart of the Subaru family and if there is anything we can do for you or your vehicle please let us know.

11 - 20 of 684 results