Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

4.7

682 Lifetime Reviews

900 N Lindbergh Blvd, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Call (636) 688-8452

684 Reviews of Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Used Car Purchase "

- Hodgesmarnae

We went in to look at a specific vehicle we found at this location on Autotrader. When we first walked in, Chuck was first available. We asked to see the vehicle & he went out with us to look at it and answered all of our questions. At first, we decided not to get it, due to that being the first lot we went to, but then decided to purchase. We went back in and talked to Chuck. He went over information with us on the vehicle and answered all questions. He was not pushy at all. He made sure we were comfortable and he was very informative and friendly. I appreciate him taking the time out to clean the vehicle as the porters were gone and the overall process was short and sweet. I would definitely recommend Chuck Molloy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Good experience with Subaru"

- shirl21

I have had nothing but good interactions from this dealership. I had a great experience with the salesperson and have found the service to be outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Very nice experience."

- CW

Ray Clancy was the best. He explained everything extremely well. Great place to buy a vehicle. Looking forward to seeing how the service center does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"A++ service "

- Glen

We had a great experience buying our first Subaru. The salesman, Chuck Molloy, was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. He helped us find exactly what we needed in the price range we wanted. We will definitely be back. Very happy with all of the safety features and quality that Subaru offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brett in Finance
August 18, 2019

"Chris Johnson was an awesome salesman. "

- Marie Ann

Well, i did not like the first Subaru that Chris was trying to sell me. Then step up an sold me the suv that i wanted. Chris listened to what i wanted. Thank you Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Hunter and Lou Fusz Subaru are great!"

- AD2008

My wife and I first got to experience working with Lou Fusz last year when we purchased our first Subaru from them. Overall, it was a great experience, so much so, that we decided to work with them with on our next automotive purchase. Working with Hunter was a pleasure, and really worked hard to get us the vehicle and deal we wanted. You can't go wrong purchasing a Subaru, and you definitely can not do so working with Hunter Jackson at Lou Fusz Subaru in Creve Coeur. He was always genuinely positive and helpful. We would certainly work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Better than I expected"

- Eydie S

I was really dreading purchasing a new car but Hunter Jackson made the experience very easy and pleasant. I didn't feel pressured. He spent a lot of time going over the details making sure I understood everything. I'm looking forward to having my car serviced here. My brother bought his Subaru from here and said the service department is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Subaru Forester Purchase"

- Batsy

My experience at Lou Fusz Subaru with Paul Lucero was excellent. We first met in June and told him we were interested in purchasing in July or August. He followed up with us without pressuring us into hurrying our decision. We decided on a Forester and he was very helpful in locating the perfect one! He explained the car thoroughly and we are very excited about our new purchase. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lucero
August 10, 2019

"Easy and Comfortable Experience!"

- Terri L

The staff at Lou Fusz Subaru changed my view of buying a new car. I just bought my second Subaru from this dealership. I returned here because Brian and the whole service department has always been very efficient, thorough and accommodating. I worked with Ignacio Gomez for this new purchase. He was charming and professional as well as knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Ignacio and Lou Fusz Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Very Professional and very efficient"

- candd58

Dan Lippert was our sales associate and he was great to interact with. He was very professional and kept us up to date on the status of our new Subaro. Would recommend Dan and Lou Fusz Subaro to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results