Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

Creve Coeur, MO

4.9
1,029 Reviews
#whybuyLFsubarucc At Lou Fusz Subaru - St Louis, it's not just about buying a car. It's about finding the right car for YOU. That means, we take the time to get to know you...your aesthetic preferences, your hobbies, and your driving habits. This is true regardless of whether you decide to lease or buy a new Subaru. For, whether you're "together" two years or 20, Lou Fusz Subaru - St Louis wants to make sure you never regret your decision. #mysubaruuniverse Of course, we pay just as special attention to used car consumers, who flock to Lou Fusz Subaru - St Louis from Ballwin, Webster Groves and Chesterfield, for our convenient location and stellar used car selection that's really more "like-new" than it is "used". Lou Fusz Subaru - St Louis even has your new Subaru and used car financing covered. And, our state-of-the-art auto repair center is more than capable of meeting all or your routine maintenance and auto repair needs (e.g., oil changes, tire rotations, and alignments). Want to do it yourself? Lou Fusz Subaru - St Louis fully appreciates handy drivers. To help, we carry a comprehensive collection of Subaru-certified parts (i.e., air filters, oil filters, tires, batteries, and more). And you know what Subaru certified parts means? Peace of mind. To learn more about Lou Fusz Subaru - St Louis, please feel free to contact us online or by phone. Otherwise, visit us in person at 900 N Lindbergh Blvd. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

900 N Lindbergh Blvd

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,029 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I like the service at Lou fuse they’re quick and they do..."

- ramtuff8

I like the service at Lou fuse they’re quick and they do good work, they check your fluids your engine and give you a car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Parker
July 30, 2021

"Relieved excellent service from Tyler Declue and the..."

- vmooper

Relieved excellent service from Tyler Declue and the staff on my car purchase. Luckily found the car we were looking for got out the door quickly without a lot of pressure to add extra services we weren't looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Shelby Parker and the entire Lou Fusz service team are a..."

- Patrick Light

Shelby Parker and the entire Lou Fusz service team are a pleasure to work with! Each time I bring my Outback in for service it is always an outstanding experience. Definitely recommend Lou Fusz Subaru for anyone looking for a car or SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Parker
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

You are the best, Patrick! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and the kind words regarding Shelby. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

July 24, 2021

"The entire team at this dealership went above and beyond..."

- Lindsay G.

The entire team at this dealership went above and beyond to help us. Our car broke down unexpectedly on the way to Nashville. John Malloy and his team got us a loaner so that we could continue on our vacation. Bryce Green helped us select a new Crosstrek. He is a great communicator and made the process as painless as possible. The financial manager, Richard, was excellent to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Green
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

July 22, 2021

"Sales consultant Tyler Declue was very helpful in..."

- B921b00

Sales consultant Tyler Declue was very helpful in assisting me while I was at the dealership. I would recommend this location of Lou Fusz to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Liz the secretary
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

July 20, 2021

"Ignacio Gomez is very nice, patient, friendly, very..."

- Jane

Ignacio Gomez is very nice, patient, friendly, very knowledgeable with the car we bought. We like our white Subaru outback 2022 very much, lot of new tech!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

July 14, 2021

"Lou Fusz Subaru and Chuck Molloy provided excellent..."

- Johntaylor

Lou Fusz Subaru and Chuck Molloy provided excellent service and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

July 07, 2021

"Our family had a wonderful experience with Lou Fusz; the..."

- Nancy T

Our family had a wonderful experience with Lou Fusz; the entire team was focused on outstanding customer service. Paul was great to work with on the sales process, along with Richard and Landon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Landon
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

July 05, 2021

"This dealership was amazing from the time we walked in!!..."

- Jody

This dealership was amazing from the time we walked in!! It was a crazy mad house in there and Robert in finance came out of his office to assure us someone would be right with us. We had an appointment to test drive a jeep, loved it. Then there was Nathan he was so awesome, we decided we couldn’t do the deal and he was very understanding. Then Wednesday the jeep was still available, Nathan texted me and he did everything he could to get us in the jeep for where we had to be. We closed the deal with Chuck, he was so nice and pleasant I can’t remember the finance guys name that we did our paperwork but he was also great. We love our jeep!! We did have to go to St. Peter’s location the next day and they were also amazing!! I believe it was Bob that helped us so a huge thank you to you too!!! I will definitely recommend you guys!! It will be a long time until I look for a new car but will go back to you!!!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, Jody. You are truly amazing. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

July 04, 2021

"Lou Fusz Subaru is a great dealership with an excellent..."

- bemcdon01

Lou Fusz Subaru is a great dealership with an excellent service department. Everyone there is customer focused and tries their best to help. Shelby Parker and all the folks are very helpful and always making sure you and your Subaru are taken care of. My favorite dealership of all time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,029 results