About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis - Service Center

4.7

243 Lifetime Service Reviews

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St. Louis, Missouri 63141

243 Reviews of Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis- Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Repairs "

- Bowenh03

They were straight to the point with what I needed done to my car. I didn’t feel like I was being scammed. Explained everything and got it done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Thank you for your Feedback. We noticed that you didn't give us five stars on price, if you have an further concerns please contact us!

November 05, 2018

"Great Service!"

- kmd

Everyone is always very helpful, very couteous, addressing any problems or questions I might have. Spoke with a sales person while waiting about the new Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Molloy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Fantastic service department "

- TMR

We have always received we have always received fantastic service at Lou Fusz Subaru in Creve Coeur. Brian and his crew are friendly and honest, advising what needs to be fixed and what can wait. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation plus EXTRAS!"

- Shaelin16

We have the prepaid car pass for oil changes and thought why not get the tires rotated too. Then we got screwed... First $29.95 for a tire rotation is high. Then you charge almost 15% EXTRA for shop supplies $4.49. That's just not right. So I called to say what the hell. And got the run around from Brian. Basically if we only get prepaid oil changes then no extra charge. But any other service will result in a scam of EXTRA charges. Fyi my Dodge Ram tire rotation $19.95 this week and no shop fees at Royal Gate....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis responded

Shaelin16, We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations at your last visit. It is understandable that you want to service your vehicle in the most cost effective way. I'd like an opportunity to discuss pricing and future services with you at your convenience. Please reach out to me personally at nathan.voorhees@fusz.com. My goal is to provide services at a price that will exceed your expectations on your next carpass visit. With Respect, Nathan Voorhees General Sales Manager Lou Fusz Subaru

October 25, 2018

"Fast and Friendly Service"

- scrabblemom22

The staff was very professional and polite, and the job was finished even before the estimated time had elapsed. I was told my wait time would be about an hour, but I was out of there in 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Stereo issues"

- JAFSTL38

I went in to ge tmy stereo serviced. This is the 2nd it has been in for the same issue. The service and help was fantastic and the tech said he wod contact me after contacting subaru. Thats where the good service ended. I never received a call back about the stereo issues and am hoping I can get something sone before the warranty is out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cant remember the gentleman that helped me. He was a subaru tech who loved mazdas
October 17, 2018

"Honest mechanics!"

- Ckohl9760

First place in a long time I find a honest decent mechanics place. My car is running so smooth. Now. So nice you bet Ill be bringing my cars back here. Try them best place ever to have work done on ur Subaru I guarantee!💪😀👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Brian Eaton does an amazing job."

- Andrew

The service manager sets the tone for the whole customer experience. Brian Eaton is on it and runs a tight ship! The only odd thing I have noticed lately is lots of people standing around and Brian doing everything including cashing out. I would rather have him focusing on what he does best, which is engaging customers on their car service needs. Other people (not mechanics and seemingly not sales people) who are standing around could cash me out, bring me coffee, rub my feet--whatever, just do something other than standing around awkwardly doing nothing. Not sure what Lou Fusz is trying to do here. Also, I used to get credit toward new car purchases every time I brought in my cars. It was a kind of loyalty bonus in exchanged for the high-priced oil changes I shell out for. That went away quietly, so if Brian leaves, I'll probably go somewhere else and save a bunch of money..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Daughter’s Suburu Outback"

- pmainquist

My daughter was complaining about a noise when she drove the car. They checked it over and checked the brake pads, tightened the exhaust and then found out it was jus a rock caught in the wheel. They did not charge me anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Regular maintenance with some extra special problems. "

- dawmson

Had several serious problems with the navigation system and camera. And needed the 11,000 mile maintenance. All fixed and ready the same day Excellent! And we always love to see Ray who sold us our Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Clancy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results