About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC

4.3

132 Lifetime Reviews

310 Valley St., Minerva, Ohio 44657 Directions
Sales: (330) 868-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Loudon Motors Ford, LLC

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Rude sales"

- DannyIsARichard

Tried to deal with Danny at this dealer via internet. He didn't want to negotiate on price of the sticker. I told him good luck and moved on. Now I keep getting passive/aggressive, and harassing emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 05, 2017

"Awesome Shelby GT350 Experience "

- Goodfella5101

I had been searching for a gt350 for a very long time and I found the exact match I had been looking for at this dealership. I called and talk to a fantastic sales associate named Paul. He was very friendly, and handled my sale very professionally and gave me next level customer service. In days prior to my pick up, he stayed in contact and made sure that I was happy in every step of the process. Upon arrival he had everything ready for me including my beautiful, clean, new car. He introduced me to the owner of the dealership, who was equally as friendly, and inspected my car while answering any questions I had. He made my whole experience special and I will always call Paul for any special purchase I need in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 05, 2017 -

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC responded

Thank you for reviewing Loudon Motors Ford! We are excited that you found your perfect car and had a great experience with our salesman Paul! We look forward to being your local Ford Dealer and Service Department. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

April 07, 2017

"Experience"

- Kvnmary

Paul was great! He was very informative and knowledgeable. Made the experience of buying the car painless. Worth the 2 hour drive my Husband and I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Paumier
Apr 10, 2017 -

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC responded

Thank you for choosing Loudon Motors Ford! We are excited that you had a 5 stars experience!! We look forward to being your local Ford Dealer and Service Department. Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

April 03, 2017

"Not Your Average Dealer"

- Jack C

I have bought a few vehicles over the years from different dealers in the area and have always felt like just a number when speaking to a salesperson, so needless to say I was a little apprehensive about trying another dealer to purchase from. I was more than surprised from the customer service I received Paul Paumier. From the initial contact I had with him through the completed purchase, I was treated like I was a loyal customer that had been purchasing from Loudon for years even though we had just met. He was upfront about everything and it was a no hassle purchase from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous. Bill Edwards, the business manager, did a great job when it came time to finish up the paperwork. He was thorough with explaining the fine details to make sure I understood what I was signing. Loudon Motors exceeded my expectations and they have a new loyal customer. They are not your average dealer and I would recommend anyone to go to them. Great Job Loudon Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Paumier, Bill Edwards
Apr 04, 2017 -

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC responded

Thank you Jack for choosing Loudon Motors Ford! We are excited that you had a 5 stars experience!! We look forward to being your local Ford Dealer and Service Department. Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

January 10, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- Jenn Sayers

I worked with Kenny and I have to say that he is absolutely amazing. I worked at a dealership years ago, so I'd like to say I know how things work and what to expect, but I will say I didn't expect everything to be as amazing as it was. Kenny made my purchase a very pleasant experience. After picking out my car I sat with Bill to finalize everything and he made the process painles. Everyone there was down to earth and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I have never been treated better. Thank you! You have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Bill
January 06, 2017

"Excellent "

- Knipjam

Paul and his team were amazing at working hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Paumier
November 18, 2016

"Great service"

- Timothy Klotz

Service dept goes above and beyond. Staff is professional and courteous. They offer convent options for those of us who work odd hours. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Saults
Nov 21, 2016 -

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC responded

Tim, Thank you for choosing Loudon Motors Ford! We are excited that you had a 5 stars experience!! We look forward to being your local Ford Dealer and Service Department. Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

November 05, 2016

"Andy is awesome!! Love my new car! "

- katelynnn13

Andy was super helpful. All the staff were nice as well. Test drove as soon as we arrived and then paperwork was done quickly, we were not there for very long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Nov 08, 2016 -

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC responded

Katelynn, Thank you for choosing Loudon Motors Ford! We are excited that you had a 5 stars experience!! We look forward to being your local Ford Dealer and Service Department. Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

September 08, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- KyleF32

Loudon Motors Ford has been in my hometown as far back as I can remember. I've been getting vehicles at their dealership for quite awhile now, and I will more than likely always get my vehicles from Loudon Motors. Every experience that I've had there has always been great. From the service to the sales. Vickie Grindstaff was the person who I worked with when I acquired my new truck. She's a very friendly and respectful person. I couldn't of asked for a better sales rep. She's one of the reasons why I would always stay at Loudons when it comes to buying a vehicle. So, if you're looking for a new/used car, stop at Loudon Motors in Minerva, OH and ask for Vickie Grindstaff. She'll do everything she can to make your visit a great one.! Thanks again Vickie.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie Grindstaff
Sep 09, 2016 -

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC responded

Kyle, Thank you for choosing Loudon Motors Ford! We are excited that you had a 5 stars experience!! We look forward to being your local Ford Dealer and Service Department. Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

August 02, 2016

"Flawless car buying experience!!!"

- tera12

Loudon Motors was a pleasure to work with on our recent purchase. They were patient with our crazy schedule and took care of everything in a timely, professional manner. I would recommend them again to anyone that I hear of that is buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricco, Ken, and Bill in Finance
Aug 02, 2016 -

Loudon Motors Ford, LLC responded

Thank you for choosing Loudon Motors Ford! We are excited that you had a 5 stars experience!! We look forward to being your local Ford Dealer and Service Department. Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results