About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Louie Herron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

1860 Eatonton Rd, Madison, Georgia 30650 Directions
Sales: (706) 991-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Louie Herron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Truckbuyer67

Absolutely loved doing business with Louie and his sales team. They are honest and knowledgeable about the cars on their lot. I recently bought a new 2017 Ram 1500 from his lot and have loved everything about the truck but have loved the price I payed and the service I received even more. This is one of the best car buying experiences I will probably ever have. Thanks Louie to you and your team. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy, Louie, James
June 20, 2018

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- Ram 1500 CJ1

Awesome experience from start to finish! Called dealership to inquire about a Ram 1500. Helen scheduled an appointment which was convenient for our schedule. Upon entering dealership we were greeted by several members of the Louie Herron Team. From test drive to closing the deal with Chad, we had a very positive experience. Even a few days after the purchase, whenever I had a question concerning the Ram, Helen has always been extremely helpful in providing guidance and answering my questions. We are fans of Louie Herron's dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Couch, Chad
March 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Jimjones

Everyone is real friendly. Advisors are knowledgeable and always ready to help. Vehicle was serviced sooner than expected. I like how they treat you like a friend and not just a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda and barry
February 20, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- SScott6912

The wait was a little longer than anticipated but the Service advisor and the service technician was very friendly, professional and helpful. Both explained recommended services for the visit and upcoming recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 23, 2018

"everyone was very nice"

- Stratussfaxtion1

This experience was very pleasant the salesman was a very nice young man.this was a nice experience and Mike the salesman was very polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike salesman and Tony
January 08, 2018

"Timothy was very patient and helped me find the vehicle.."

- Johns truck

I went looking for one thing and fell in love with another. Timothy was patient, helpful and offered good advice when I had to make a final decision. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
December 27, 2017

"I was looking to buy a new keep wrangler"

- Murphy

Salesman was very personable, professional and not pushy. I have had unpleasant experiences when buying cars in the past at other dealerships. Everyone there was very kind and willing to meet your needs/requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 05, 2017

"Service Department at Louie Herrions' Auto Dealership"

- Elaine53

Service Department: Friendly people and good service! They even offered lunch during the lunch time. They were very attentive. The young woman in Service was helpful, professional, and friendly. Good overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Herron, Chris Charles, Barry Henry
November 09, 2017

"Great service"

- David2017

Every aspect of this dealership has been outstanding, from sales to parts and service. While waiting on an oil change any one that comes by will ask How are you doing and can I get you anything?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
November 09, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Elaine53

My name is Elaine Hicks. I purchased a vehicle at Louie Herron's dealership in Madison, Georgia. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Louie Herron, Chris Charles, ( the salesperson who sealed the deal for me ) and Chip Walker went out of their way to ensure that I had a GREAT buying experience! If you're interested in purchasing a car, I highly recommend visiting the Louie Herron Dealership in Madison. You won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Herron, Chris Charles, and Chip Walker
1
1 - 10 of 25 results