Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Louis Thomas Subaru Inc

Parkersburg, WV

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

636 7th St

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Louis Thomas Subaru Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Not only do I love my new Subaru but my experience at the..."

- shirleys9411

Not only do I love my new Subaru but my experience at the dealership was spectacular. I was treated with respect and professionalism. While they were eager to sell to me they did not push to hard. They respected my time and decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Thomas Jr and Sr, Mathew, Andy
June 30, 2020

"Found them to be very helpful and willing to go the..."

- Onyx

Found them to be very helpful and willing to go the “extra mile”. Patient and accommodating. Extremely knowledgeable and aware of driver’s needs and driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson, Andrew Thomas
May 18, 2020

"We love Louis Thomas Subaru"

- KB

We have purchased two Subarus from them and received great service each time. The salesmen, financial, parts, and service departments are so helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Jr, Lou III, Ian,
January 27, 2020

"The staff is extremely knowledgeable about all Subaru..."

- Susan from Marietta Ohio

The staff is extremely knowledgeable about all Subaru models. Their customer centered focus puts you at ease and alleviates any pressure to make an uninformed decision. Their assistance doesn’t end when you leave with your new car- I have been contacted to ensure that I have no questions and that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson, Lou Thomas Jr Andy Thomas
January 27, 2020

"Great experience as always"

- randy

This is my 11th Subaru from this dealership and there will be more I'm sure. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou senior, Lou 2, Andy and Matt
December 28, 2019

"Friendly and Knowledgeable!"

- jlmt63

I pretty much knew what I wanted and Lou made it happen!! This is the 2nd Forester I've bought from Louis Thomas Subaru. The staff was so friendly and personable. They explained everything about my new vehicle and invited me back if I have more questions after I drive it for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Andy and Matt
November 18, 2019

"Outstanding service dept. Thanks to Randy and his team "

- bruceuhlman

Just like all other times I've brought my car in for service was totally satisfied with the professionalism. and 1st rate concern of fixing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Ben, and Allen, and service techs.
November 06, 2019

"Repair"

- Donna Casto

I was very happy with the way I was treated and the way the work was done. Always have been. treated good and the work has always fixed by problem. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
October 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Ditchendorf

Two years of repeated excellent service assures me that my Subaru Outback is well cared for by Thomas Subaru service department. I am very satisfied with their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t recall employee names, but all are attentive and good communicators.
September 24, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience in 30 years"

- Keith

I did some car pricing research on line. I sent that in an email to Lou Jr. So we would have an idea of where the negotiations would be. I like to buy local to reuse our money here. Lou was within $200 of the best price I could find within 200 miles, so it was a simple decision to buy from them. This is truly a family ran and operated business with the grandfather greeting you, The grandmother running the parts desk, their son and then their grandchildren running sales and finance. No hidden agenda here. They want you the customer to be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Sr, Lou Jr, Matt
1
1 - 10 of 16 results