Back

Louis Thomas Subaru Inc

Parkersburg, WV

4.9
29 Reviews

636 7th St

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

29 Reviews of Louis Thomas Subaru Inc

October 26, 2022

Very polite and definitely glad I chose to drive 1 1/2 hours to Parkersburg. My overall experience was amazing. Salesman was very informative and personally met with the owner, even called me a couple day More

by caodell68
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner
October 10, 2022

60000 mile service completed as promised. Would have preferred a loaner rather than the three hour wait. Appreciated the drinks and snack. More

by Moore4me
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally
September 06, 2022

Was very pleased with them on my trade negotiations and handling of the purchase. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

by tzmila96
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Lou
June 13, 2022

Great experience with Louis Thomas Subaru. Bought my first Subaru in 2007 - never let me down. Know that my new Subaru will also do a great job! More

by White Lily
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Thomas, Ian Bodenhoff Matthew Thompson, Wally ___, etc
June 08, 2022

Excellent customer service. Efficient with paperwork Great sales and service personel To work with. I will definitely return for future purchases. More

by tammyrhodes61
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Thomas, Lou Thomas
May 02, 2022

Any time I make a large purchase I'm full of questions. Everyone at this dealership was so helpful, and genuinely nice! All were very patient with me, and my multiple questions! My son purchased a car from More

by Jessica_barnhart
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pretty sure I dealt with all of them at some point. All were amazing.
April 06, 2022

Still the best after all these years! Don’t need to say more. Too many reviews wanted, tho More

by Karen.caltrider
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
March 23, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Sales staff was extremely helpful, not pushy at all, I was treated very well. In a time when new car inventory is low, and questions about model av More

by twowags
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson
March 02, 2022

These guys are awesome! !! Works with you to make the deal as easy as possible & what works best for you More

by Katbird118
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Chris, Lou Jr
February 17, 2022

Always a pleasant experience, always helpful and aware of what we are looking to purchase. The entire car buying experience here is always hassle free, very smooth and total satisfaction from us as the custo More

by smart_diane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Jr., Matt, Andy
1
1 - 10 of 29 results