Back

Louis Thomas Subaru Inc

Parkersburg, WV

4.9
30 Reviews

636 7th St

Parkersburg, WV

26101

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

30 Reviews of Louis Thomas Subaru Inc

February 17, 2022

Always a pleasant experience, always helpful and aware of what we are looking to purchase. The entire car buying experience here is always hassle free, very smooth and total satisfaction from us as the custo More

by smart_diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Jr., Matt, Andy
June 08, 2021

They were awesome to deal with from the start. Got a great discount and good trade in value. Very friendly and down to earth. We really liked the family owned dealership vibe a lot. Very professional. W More

by aknotts415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian(sales) and Andrew(Finance)
April 24, 2021

Very easy to work with! We love our new Subaru. I feel know my teenager is safe when he takes off in his legacy. The safety rating was very important to us. More

by jwhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
February 15, 2021

Staff is friendly and not pushy. They go through the training of the controls and which ones are new. I have bought three new Outbacks in the last four years and have been treated fairly on each one. St More

by starmantk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Matt, and Andy
September 16, 2020

Not only do I love my new Subaru but my experience at the dealership was spectacular. I was treated with respect and professionalism. While they were eager to sell to me they did not push to hard. They respe More

by shirleys9411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Thomas Jr and Sr, Mathew, Andy
June 30, 2020

Found them to be very helpful and willing to go the “extra mile”. Patient and accommodating. Extremely knowledgeable and aware of driver’s needs and driving experience. More

by Onyx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson, Andrew Thomas
May 18, 2020

We love Louis Thomas Subaru We have purchased two Subarus from them and received great service each time. The salesmen, financial, parts, and service departments are so helpful More

by KB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Jr, Lou III, Ian,
January 27, 2020

Great experience as always This is my 11th Subaru from this dealership and there will be more I'm sure. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always the best. More

by randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou senior, Lou 2, Andy and Matt
January 27, 2020

The staff is extremely knowledgeable about all Subaru models. Their customer centered focus puts you at ease and alleviates any pressure to make an uninformed decision. Their assistance doesn’t end when More

by Susan from Marietta Ohio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson, Lou Thomas Jr Andy Thomas
December 28, 2019

Friendly and Knowledgeable! I pretty much knew what I wanted and Lou made it happen!! This is the 2nd Forester I've bought from Louis Thomas Subaru. The staff was so friendly a More

by jlmt63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Andy and Matt