Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Love Chevrolet

Inverness, FL

4.0
49 Reviews

2209 Highway 44 W

Inverness, FL

34453

Directions

49 Reviews of Love Chevrolet

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"Took my 2002 Chevy Calvelier in for oil and lube and much..."

- Emslindsay

Took my 2002 Chevy Calvelier in for oil and lube and much needed windshield wipers. Great service, easy in an out. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Oct 04, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

September 18, 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience. Thank you Cameron. I will..."

- bonitah2o

Had a very pleasant experience. Thank you Cameron. I will be back. I didn't buy my Trax there but my next car will be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
Sep 20, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

July 28, 2021

"I had a windshield replaced on my 2015 Corvette and as..."

- r2vettes

I had a windshield replaced on my 2015 Corvette and as always I am extremely happy with your service department thanks. Bob thanks again for your wonderful service on all our vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Taylor
5.0
Aug 02, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

Aug 03, 2021 -

r2vettes responded

You are very welcome see you for service Thursday morning Bob

July 19, 2021

"Bought a used pickup from Love Chevrolet. The Sales Team..."

- Mike

Bought a used pickup from Love Chevrolet. The Sales Team (Scott) was easy to work with and the Financial Manager (David) was straight forward. I've also bought parts for my Equinox from them. One time they didn't have the part in stock, but the directed me to a dealer that had the part. Can't ask for more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Peleshok
5.0
Other Employees : Scott (Sales)
Jul 22, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

March 19, 2021

"I took my Malibu in for servicing. In and out in less..."

- Blair

I took my Malibu in for servicing. In and out in less than an hour, with half of it during lunch! Great service and price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Smith
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

Blair, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

March 18, 2021

"Took my Camaro in for an oil change and rattle in front..."

- terryken007

Took my Camaro in for an oil change and rattle in front end. My service representative, Robert Smith, was courteous and very knowledgeable. He found out what was causing the rattling sound right away and fixed it. No more rattle! Will definitely return to Love's for any future service needed for my car. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Smith
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your kind words, Terry We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

March 17, 2021

"Both Danny Harsh and service technician Mark Labracio..."

- KellyAnn

Both Danny Harsh and service technician Mark Labracio took the time to hear my concerns and were able to find a fix for the issue I was having. Stellar service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Harsh, Mark Labracio
Mar 22, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

Hi KellyAnn, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Danny and Mark were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

February 23, 2021

"Excellent service visit. Service consultant did an..."

- cdealman

Excellent service visit. Service consultant did an excellent assessing the situation and provided a solution that was good for the customer. I will continue to have the Dealer perform my services on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Feb 26, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

January 18, 2021

"I would highly recommend love chevrolet service..."

- Jim

I would highly recommend love chevrolet service department. I would not have my service work done anywhere else. Quick, good quality service at an affordable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Smith
5.0
Darrin Taylor
5.0
Jan 19, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

Jim, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Kind regards, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

January 13, 2021

"Great service department as well great work. Cameron..."

- NicMartin

Great service department as well great work. Cameron Copas did a fantastic job writing up my services and getting the job done for me!! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Copas
Jan 13, 2021 -

Love Chevrolet responded

Nic, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Brenden Prue General Manager brenden.prue@lovechevysales.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results