About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Love Chevrolet

4.8

22 Lifetime Reviews

2209 Highway 44 W, Inverness, Florida 34453 Directions
Sales: (888) 837-2778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Love Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Love the dealership"

- Nukepr

I have bought three vehicles from Love and have had them all serviced there. I have always been treated with professionalism and respect from the employees with whom I have dealt. The service department is top flight, and the sales experiences have all been positive. I highly recommend Love Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Prue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Carlos Bonilla

I want to thank the people working at Love Chevrolet in Inverness. I was first contacted by Amanda from internet sales. She ensured I was assisted accordingly in pulling the deal together for my Camaro FIFTY. Dennis Francis provided me with all the nescesary information to make the purchase of the vehicle relatively fast and simple considering that the entire process was via phone as the vehicle was purchased from Puerto Rico. Finally, Matt Blanchard was very attentive and guide me through the process to ensure the right decisions were made. Thank you for such a greate car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Blanchard
June 17, 2018

"Always Great Experience"

- lainer58

As always, very fast and friendly service. Being able to schedule my appointment on line is so convenient. Dealing with Darrin is a pleasure. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Longer than usual wait time"

- joed

All in all the service is fine. My appointment was at 9:00 a.m. and I arrive at 8:45 a.m.. However, the car was not taken in for service until 9:45 and it was 1/2 hour for service. So it made for a relatively long wait. Which is a bit unusual. Other than that I have always been please with your service and that is why I purchased my auto from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylina Radney
June 03, 2018

"Oil change"

- Gobbs

Great service. Thanks to Darrin and all service department folks. Always a good experience when dealing with smart / nice people at Love Chevrolet! See you at next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Love *Love Chevrolet*"

- wendyw

The people of Love Chevrolet are absolutely incredible to work with. So willing to go that extra step! Devin in sales and Matt in Finance were just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Blanchard
April 18, 2018

"Excellent"

- Cheyenne L Grant

Ryan was great at helping me find the perfect vehicle to accommodate my large family at a price I could afford. The entire staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed from the moment we walked in to the moment I drove my new (to me) car off the lot. I will definitely recommend Love Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Prue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Peleshok
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"Great dealership top to bottom!"

- Neildeb

Lanny went out of his way to find the 2018 Equinox with everything we wanted. He found one at another dealer Friday afternoon and had it in house and ready for us by noon on Saturday! Matt was very knowledgeable on the finance side. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanny Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"review"

- BigRed

Everyone there is super friendly! I would recommend Love Chevrolet. I got helping finding a vehicle in price range and they got my under my range! All the workers are on the same page and do what it ever it takes to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Prue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BRENDEN PRUE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Simple and pleasant"

- Scott Moss

Sales staff makes the buying experience relaxed and simple.. The selling price was fair and a deal was quickly reached with little haggling. The salesman Lanny allowed me and my wife to roam the lot and shop, with no pressure. The service department did a great job on detailing and adding step bars on my new Colorado. I highly recommend Love Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanny Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 22 results