About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loveland Ford Lincoln

4.7

188 Lifetime Reviews

999 E Eisenhower Blvd, Loveland, Colorado 80537 Directions
Sales: (970) 667-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Loveland Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Johnny Johnston "

- Rdenney77

Johnny found me the exact trick I wanted even though it was in VA. He also made the numbers work that I thought was a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
November 05, 2018

"Aaron Sherry "

- Afullerton

I cannot thank Aaron Sherry enough for all he did! Truly the best sales man we have ever worked with! Will go back to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Sherry
November 01, 2018

"Good Experience"

- GSM

The sales rep Johnny Johnston was a pleasure to deal with. Their credit dept. found me a better loan rate than the one my original Credit Union offered. When I discovered a small chip in the windshield, Loveland Ford immediately had it replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Johnston
October 27, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Denise

We live outside of Loveland and we’re able to handle the majority of the negotiations by email/text. They treated us fairly. It was definitely worth the drive to see and purchase our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Konrady
October 25, 2018

"Good for a Large Dealership"

- Snazer

We had a couple of repairs that were agreed on as part of the deal for this used Expedition. It has taken a few trips back to the dealership to get them fixed. The purchase experience is the same as all big dealers. You talk to a sales person and then they have to go to someone else to negotiate price. These guys were not high pressure which is nice and they didn't try to sneak in additional fees etc. Once the deal was done the paperwork reflected what we agreed on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
October 21, 2018

"New escape"

- Rob and kathy

The dealership worked with us answered our questions. Treated us like friends instead of strangers. Would come back again. We tried another dealership that we had purchased from before but you are our new favorite. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 15, 2018

"Chris made it very easy and comfortable to make a deal."

- Baker

Great Chris misner made it very comfortable and ease to be in a dealership to buy a car. He is a great sales person. I would recommend anyone to make a car deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Misner
October 01, 2018

"Thank you for a good experience "

- Wesue11!

We have had many subpar experiences at dealerships over the years. Thank you for making this one positive. We came out with a better feeling than we’ve ever experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
September 16, 2018

"Purchased New Explorer "

- Jennifer Grim

Our experience at Loveland Ford was absolutely amazing. From the moment we met Greg, our experience was quite easy and painless. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and patient with us while we asked many questions and test drove our new car. Once we were done with the financing, Greg spent The next 30 to 45 minutes going through all of the tiny details of our new car. Everyone at the dealership was exceptionally kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 15, 2018

"Not a good experience "

- Sherriwilliams3

I was excited at the opportunity to purchase a different vehicle. The only good thing was the initial interaction with the salesperson. He was responsive and seemed to be trustworthy. When I finally made my decision on a vehicle to purchase seemed to be when things fell apart. The salesperson did not stay in touch with me, I had to be the one to initiate any type of communication with him. Then the time to sign the final papers kept changing and made me feel like I wasn’t a priority customer. I realize that I was getting a really great deal but I was still a paying customer. In addition, they did not hook up my windshield washer nozzles and they were broken and they only left me with 58 miles of fuel, didn’t bother to put any fuel in it or offer. Would I buy another vehicle from Loveland Ford — NO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Milsner, Fish in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results