About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loveland Ford Lincoln

4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

999 E Eisenhower Blvd, Loveland, Colorado 80537 Directions
Sales: (970) 667-2220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Loveland Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Purchased New Explorer "

- Jennifer Grim

Our experience at Loveland Ford was absolutely amazing. From the moment we met Greg, our experience was quite easy and painless. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and patient with us while we asked many questions and test drove our new car. Once we were done with the financing, Greg spent The next 30 to 45 minutes going through all of the tiny details of our new car. Everyone at the dealership was exceptionally kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 15, 2018

"Not a good experience "

- Sherriwilliams3

I was excited at the opportunity to purchase a different vehicle. The only good thing was the initial interaction with the salesperson. He was responsive and seemed to be trustworthy. When I finally made my decision on a vehicle to purchase seemed to be when things fell apart. The salesperson did not stay in touch with me, I had to be the one to initiate any type of communication with him. Then the time to sign the final papers kept changing and made me feel like I wasn’t a priority customer. I realize that I was getting a really great deal but I was still a paying customer. In addition, they did not hook up my windshield washer nozzles and they were broken and they only left me with 58 miles of fuel, didn’t bother to put any fuel in it or offer. Would I buy another vehicle from Loveland Ford — NO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Milsner, Fish in finance
September 12, 2018

"Excellence in customer service "

- Sydneyrosie60

Dan went above and beyond to help me pick my new car. I’m extremely happy with it and I’ll go back for my next purchase. Thank you Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Ken
September 12, 2018

"New Ling Ranch"

- Bstudiopt

Christian did a great job finding me the perfect truck. He worked hard to answer all my questions and had all the paperwork ready to save me time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
September 12, 2018

"Great people "

- theburgh2

Super nice did not feel like I was pressured at all. Everyone was friendly and willing to answer any questions. Test drive was as long as I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 12, 2018

"I won’t purchase a car anywhere else "

- DDonahoe

Chris B was for me tight as I walked in the door. Their whole staff was! I have never been so at ease while purchasing a car. Like I said, “I won’t purchase anywhere else!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Broduer
September 12, 2018

"Awsome"

- Richardhead

People were great really took care of me very happy will be going back for next purchase in future couldnt of been a better experence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott hensley austin fox
September 11, 2018

"Best buying experience ever"

- Dananastia

Very caring dealership they listened to us. And they kept to there word. Got me the best price possible!! I will buy my next automobile from them also !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Chris M.
September 11, 2018

"Friendly, Professional, Knowledgable, and Service Oriented"

- tbartel

Working with Josh Ingrim and Greg Konrady at Loveland Ford could not have been a better experience. They helped find me a great vehicle and the process from end-to-end was outstanding. I highly recommend Loveland Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Konrady, Josh Ingrim
September 11, 2018

"Easy to deal with"

- Hkarrol15

Our sales guys was very nice and no pressure from him at all! He listened to want we were looking for and showed us what they had. The next vehicle we buy with be thur them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results