Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Meredith, NH

5.0
136 Reviews

251 Daniel Webster Highway

Meredith, NH

03253

Directions

137 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Sort by
December 03, 2021

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Lisa Gendron...."

- Danovitz

It was an absolute pleasure working with Lisa Gendron. She was extremely personable, efficient and made what is normally a stressful process feel enjoyable from beginning to end. We were extremely impressed by the overall team at this dealership and look forward to a lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Lisa Gendron
5.0
November 19, 2021

"This is my second time working with Dick Hastings. He is..."

- Christine

This is my second time working with Dick Hastings. He is attentive and easy to work with. While the car-buying process can be a bit daunting both he, and Emily Gaudet, worked to make the experience very straight-forward. I am glad to have chosen Lovering once again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Dick Hastings
5.0
Nov 19, 2021 -

Christine responded

Happy to provide this review....

November 05, 2021

"Lisa and the staff at Lovering Meredith were fabulous to..."

- Bode_2

Lisa and the staff at Lovering Meredith were fabulous to work with! They helped make the entire car buying experience easy and efficient. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Andrea Tuthill
5.0
Nov 11, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Congrats and thank you for sharing your outstanding review!

November 04, 2021

"Lisa was a pleasure with and very helpful. Car buying is..."

- Sue

Lisa was a pleasure with and very helpful. Car buying is usually a stressful experience but she made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Nov 11, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Sue for sharing your wonderful 5 star review!

October 30, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Forester from Lisa at..."

- Sarah.glines23

We recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Forester from Lisa at Lovering Volvo in Meredith. Lisa was very patient and professional as I was unsure as to what I was really looking for. Not only did she get two cars for me that where at different locations, she did it all within 24 hours. Can not say how thankful I am for Lisa and how easy she made purchasing my new vehicle! Will definitely be recommending to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Other Employees : Brian from detailing was awesome!!
Nov 11, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Congrats on the Subaru and we appreciate you taking the time to sharing your experience!

October 29, 2021

"I've worked with Lisa two times now to purchase a..."

- jbfish

I've worked with Lisa two times now to purchase a pre-owned Volvo. I had and easy straightforward experience with my first purchase, and the same with the 2nd most recent. Lovering worked with me to make sure the financials fit within my budget and expectations. Lisa is a great communicator, straightforward and friendly; she's not overly aggressive or pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Nov 11, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Lisa and our team! We're so glad that we were able to get everything to work for you, congrats!

October 28, 2021

"Everyone from each department treated us with courtesy..."

- dmillette77

Everyone from each department treated us with courtesy and respect! Great experience! Thank you to all for a stressless purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Oct 28, 2021 -

dmillette77 responded

Thank you for a fun, professional, experience purchasing my New Volvo!

October 19, 2021

"My first experience at Lovering Auto in Meredith was the..."

- dwwright20

My first experience at Lovering Auto in Meredith was the Salesperson Doreen Demers who came out to us and no pressure said if we needed help let her know! This was huge to me as I hate it when the Salesperson won't leave you to just look! When we found the car we wanted still no pressure take the car and take your time! She was so friendly and so professional a big turn on for us! When we came back and said we wanted the car she answered all our questions. I decided I wanted to buy a car there because of the way she made us feel. No pressure and never hurried us! The day we went to get the car we felt that both Doreen and Emily were on top of everything we needed! Thank you both for a wonderful experience! I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Other Employees : Doreen, Demers
Oct 29, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with our sales team, we're so glad you love your vehicle! Congrats!

October 10, 2021

"Lisa and Emily worked seamlessly to make my buying..."

- Spencer

Lisa and Emily worked seamlessly to make my buying experience simple and effortless. Had been looking for an XC90 Recharge in FL through 2 dealers and they could not find what I was looking for. Within a day of calling Lisa, she found just the car we were looking for. Emily made the closing process easy and arranged for out of state registration with no work on my part. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Oct 29, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 star review Spencer! Congrats on the XC90 Recharge!

October 07, 2021

"Lisa and the team at Lovering were absolutely wonderful..."

- Jono

Lisa and the team at Lovering were absolutely wonderful to work with. She couldn’t have been more helpful in giving us expert guidance and advice. Once we’d decided on the model we wanted, she made the leasing process transparent and easy. Very grateful, can’t recommend Lisa and Lovering enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Gaudet
5.0
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Oct 29, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Lisa and our team! Congrats on the new vehicle and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results