Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Meredith, NH

4.9
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

251 Daniel Webster Highway

Meredith, NH

03226

Directions

78 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at lovering Volvo Meredith..."

- KBrennick

I had a wonderful experience at lovering Volvo Meredith with Donald and Cory. Donald did a wonderful job working with me to find me the best deal and got everything all lined up for me smoothly. I brought my mother with me (who is hard to impress) and she was blown away With everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mason
5.0
July 06, 2020

"Donald Mason, great salesman"

- Dianes22

Don made our car buying experience easy. He explained all the features of the car. He arranged to get out of state plates for us. He came to our house to deliver a paper to be sighed so we didn’t have to return to the dealership. He offered to stop by our house if we had trouble activating the Bluetooth for our phones. He was polite and friendly and very helpful. Thank you, Don. We have a new car and a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mason
Jul 08, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience and we're happy that Don was able to assist with that! Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 30, 2020

"Dick was great in finding exactly what I was looking for...."

- MAS

Dick was great in finding exactly what I was looking for. The transaction was smooth, professional and friendly. The vehicle has been great. Very pleased with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Jul 08, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of us. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and Dick enjoyed working with you as well!

June 22, 2020

"Just bought another Volvo!"

- summercar

I have now purchased our 9th vehicle from Lovering! You guys are top notch. Always great deals on new and used vehicles. Our newest driver in our home is safe and thrilled to be in her 2017 XC60 and she loves it. Thank you for your great sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Jun 24, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for your loyalty with us and sharing your experience with a 5 star review!

June 08, 2020

"Amazing people who love helping customers! Dorene and the..."

- sarapryce

Amazing people who love helping customers! Dorene and the rest of the Lovering team made my buying experience amazing. From start to finish, it was easy, and everyone worked hard to find the Volvo for us. It’s hard to impress me since I grew up in the car business and am very picky, but Lovering is my new go to dealer. Will recommend Lovering to everyone I know and anyone looking for a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorene Blanchard
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Jun 10, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Sara for recognizing our overall business model that we strive for! We appreciate your business and taking the time to share it. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicles needs, congrats!

June 04, 2020

"A dealership with integrity and amazing customer service"

- arpat

To say that Don Mason and the folks at Lovering Volvo went above-and-beyond would be an understatement, as they did it not once but several times. With most licensing offices shut down due to COVID, and facing a cross-country move, they jumped through far more hoops than I would have been willing to in order to sell me a particular certified pre-owned car I was interested in, and handled the destination licensing to boot. This despite it being an aggressively-priced, in-demand model that I'm sure they could have easily sold to someone else. Then they went out of their way to get it to me coming from NYC, all with a huge amount of flexibility and handling every curveball that arose. I never thought I'd be an enthusiastic promoter of someone who sold me a car, but here we are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Lovering
5.0
Other Employees : Donald Mason
Jun 10, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for taking the trip from NYC to visit us! We're so glad we were able to assist and accomodate for all of your needs. Congrats and best wishes with your new Volvo!

May 28, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- dlanglois

This is the first time I actually enjoyed the car buying experience. My Salesperson, Dorene was fantastic to work with! I called-up the dealership looking at a specific T6 XC60 I saw online and wanted to see it in person. When I arrived, Dorene was outside waiting to greet me and the car was parked out front. I was unable to test drive the specific model I wanted because it was still getting processed as it was so new, so Dorene had another T6 brought-out for me to test drive. The rest is history... signed all the paperwork that day (which was also easy) and picked-up the XC60 the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorene Blanchard, Kaitlyn Martineau
Jun 10, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

We're so very happy to hear that we were able to provide such an outstanding experience for you and appreciate you taking the time to share it! We look foward to assisting you with all of your vehicles needs and congrats on your XC60!

February 24, 2020

"We traveled from Maine, not sure that would even go home..."

- Courtney Hillock

We traveled from Maine, not sure that would even go home with a new vehicle but as of today we will be forever customers of Lovering Volvo! They made the process soo easy and stress free, it was worth traveling 60 miles one way. Dick and Roger were kind and treated us wonderfully. They exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond from start to finish. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Mar 04, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Courtney for your wonderful review of us and we're so happy you traveled to work with us! Thank you for your business!

February 23, 2020

"I can’t say enough good words for Lovering Volvo..."

- William Hulbert

I can’t say enough good words for Lovering Volvo especially the salesman Dawn . This gentleman has gone above and beyond with my Volvo XC90 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Lovering
5.0
Mar 04, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you William for your wonderful review!

February 02, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Dslurvey

I contacted Lovering Volvo on a whim, thinking it would be difficult to get me into another Volvo. I drive A LOT of miles for work and thought my XC60 was in great shape, it had high mileage. Roger responded to my e-mail promptly with some options to look at. I drove the XC90 and was in love. The XC90 is amazing. Roger worked with me on the trade and got me approved with a payment I was happy with. I have a fabulous warranty and am ready to run the miles up on this car. This is the second Volvo I have bought from Lovering and I am sure it will not be the last. Don took lots of time to explain all the options that the car has and made delivery of car smooth and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Lovering
5.0
Other Employees : Don
Feb 05, 2020 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

We're so happy to hear of your experience and thank you for taking the time to share! We look forward to working with you in the future as well and hope you enjoy your XC90!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results