Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

251 Daniel Webster Highway, Meredith, New Hampshire 03226 Directions
Sales: (603) 279-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Wonderful to work with!"

- jstevens

This is my third Volvo from Loverings and every experience has been great. I really enjoyed working with both BettyAnn and Dick! They made the process simple. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
June 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- pdes

I had a fantastic experience. Don Mason is terrific and so are Chris and Christian in the service department. They got us in and out quickly and the car came back super clean. Thank you Don, Chris, and Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mason, Chris, and Christian
June 28, 2019

"Very Accommodating and Helpful"

- eigerman

They had exactly the car I wanted, made buying it very easy and delivered it to me right at home, hours away from their showroom. Very happy with the car and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- Kathy W

I knew exactly what I wanted and left the details to Dick and BettyAnn . They moved forward so knowledgeable on every level. Thank you both! Kathy W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Good car buying experience."

- cmriley

Never visited the dealership. All transactions were handle over the phone including the trade-in. Met with Dick mid-way between us and them +/- 75 miles for each. The transaction went off without a hitch and all agreements were honored. We will look here first for out next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
May 03, 2019

"Great experience purchasing a 2016 Volvo S60 XCtry Sedan"

- Mikedl

Brian and BettiAnn were great when I purchase my S60 Sedan. The service team got my car ready in record time. I would highly recommend Lovering Volvo Cars of Meredith and have already to co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Brady
April 26, 2019

"Dick Hastings and BettyAnn"

- Cygnet

We went to buy a car and the process was great. Very quick and gracious people. Have had great experience with the service department also. We have purchased two of the three volvos we have owned from Lovering Volvo in Meredith NH. They are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
March 30, 2019

"The Process was very professional and friendly."

- Paul123

I was looking to buy my son his first car and me and my fiance found one at Lovering and took it for a test ride. We were very grateful that they held it back for us so my son could go look at it the next day knowing it would be a perfect first vehicle him. Very friendly staff and they also sent my fiance home with some beautiful flowers. Thank you for making it a pleasant experience for not only me but for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
March 12, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Mike

I just purchased a new XC60 from Lovering Volvo in Meredith. The entire process could not have gone more smoothly. Dick Hastings is a joy to work with. He is a no-pressure type salesperson who genuinely wants what’s best for his customers. Dick is knowledgeable, professional, and extremely personable. He took the utmost care to be sure the car was delivered in perfect condition! Thank you so much, Dick. Bettyann Salchli was equally impressive as the finance director. She took great pains to secure the best possible rate and made the paperwork as simple as possible. Bettyann is great at her job, always making the customer feel comfortable with that ever-present smile! Thank you so much, Bettyann. Between Dick and Bettyann, we couldn’t have been treated any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
February 26, 2019

"The best car buying experience!"

- RSmith123

Dick helped me purchase the perfect car to fit my needs. I was initially nervous due to the fact I have not had good experiences in the past dealing with car salesmen. Dick is an exception to the rule! I love my Volvo wagon! Thanks Dick and BettyAnn for helping it all come together so easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
BettyAnn Salchli
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results