Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Meredith, NH

5.0
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

251 Daniel Webster Highway

Meredith, NH

03253

Directions

109 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"It is clear that the customer comes first at Lovering...."

- Mary

It is clear that the customer comes first at Lovering. Great service where they listen to what you need and don’t push what they want. Did all they could with promotions to bring the net price down. Would absolutely go back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Other Employees : Emily- finance
May 12, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Mary for sharing your experience and congrats on your vehicle!

April 23, 2021

"We had a very positive shopping and buying experience..."

- Jeannete

We had a very positive shopping and buying experience with Lisa G in Meredith, NH. Piece of cake! Will highly recommend her and Lovering Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Andrea Tuthill
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Jeannete for sharing your experience! We're so happy that you enjoyed working with us and that it was such an easy car buying experience!

April 11, 2021

"The wife and i traded in our car for mustang they had on..."

- Zacharylemaypainting

The wife and i traded in our car for mustang they had on the used lot. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase and experience. They took care of everything, we got the rate and payment we wanted. It was a quick and easy transaction. 3 hours total. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review! So glad that the team was able to take care of everything quickly for you!

March 29, 2021

"My wife and I had a great experience buying our used..."

- Whitemntview

My wife and I had a great experience buying our used truck. If the need for a new vehicle comes about in our future you can be sure we will check out what Lovering has to offer. Thank you Lisa Gendron for making sure we had all the right paperwork before we came in to finalize the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for your business and your wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 06, 2021

"I was very impressed with the stores lack of high..."

- Scott

I was very impressed with the stores lack of high pressure tactics and it has a nice a nice friendly feel when you walk in. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. My salesperson, Dorene Blanchard the was excellent with great communication during the sale and followed up after the sale. She even drove an hour each way to deliver the car to me. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Dorene, my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorene Blanchard
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Scott for your wonderful review of our sales team in Meredith and Dorene! Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

March 02, 2021

"My journey with Lovering began in June of 2017, when no..."

- Mike H.

My journey with Lovering began in June of 2017, when no other Volvo dealer in southern Maine or New Hampshire appeared interested in my business. I consider myself to be a veteran at this point as my wife and I just purchased our 4th and 5th Volvo from that location. Dick Hastings worked with me via text, email and phone. Roger Lovering stepped in to help complete the deal. Dick personally delivered my wife's car on a snowy Saturday morning, 60 miles away across state lines to Kennebunk, Maine. It was a day none of us will forget. Both gentlemen went more than fair on trade-in value, worked hard to give us every incentive dollar they could get, and threw in some pleasant surprises in the end. There is no other dealership quite like it, and no other place where I would want to buy vehicles and get service for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Mike for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate your repeat business over the years! Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the..."

- Sherry B

I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Volvo. Not your typical “car salesman” approach. I appreciate Lovering Volvo & Dorene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorene Blanchard
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Sherry for your great review!

February 09, 2021

"Exceptional customer service! Our sales person delivered..."

- joepilot12

Exceptional customer service! Our sales person delivered prompt communication and made our transition effortless. Dorene was extremely friendly towards myself my wife and daughter and made the whole process easy and fun. We are very happy with our purchase and the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorene Blanchard
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Joe for your great review of Dorene and our Meredith team! We're so glad you enjoyed you experience and it was easy and fun for you guys!

February 08, 2021

"Thank you so much to Lisa Gendron and Richard Hastings at..."

- rnrnasc

Thank you so much to Lisa Gendron and Richard Hastings at Lovering Volvo in Meredith - a friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure team that made us feel at ease through the whole process. From easy-peasy shopping on line all the way to delivery, it was by far the most painless car purchase I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gendron
5.0
Dick Hastings
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of Lisa and Richard! We appreciate you taking the time to share and glad it was easy-peasy! =]

January 31, 2021

"We couldn't have been happier with our experience with..."

- Kelly

We couldn't have been happier with our experience with Lovering. Dorene was personable without being pushy. She was available to answer questions but was not pressuring us at all. She was with us out in the freezing cold while we looked at and drove several models. She even recommended a great place for lunch! Her service was exceptional. We recommend Dorene to anyone looking to buy a car from Lovering in Meredith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorene Blanchard
5.0
Roger Lovering
5.0
Feb 03, 2021 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Kelly for sharing your wonderful experience with Dorene and our Meredith location! Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you with all of your servicing needs as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results