About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lovering Volvo Meredith

4.9

46 Lifetime Reviews

251 Daniel Webster Highway, Meredith, New Hampshire 03226 Directions
Sales: (603) 279-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Meredith

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2018

"Great place to do business!"

- Tim P

My experience with Lovering Volvo in Meredith was a great one! It was a pleasure to deal with Roger, Brian, and BettyAnn. They worked hard to get the deal done and prep the car. The overall takeaway is that they are not just professional and want to sell cars but they want to make it as enjoyable for the customer as possible. We will definitely be back for more! One more thing to mention is that, when I was struggling with their coffee machine (super technical right?) one of the staff realized I was having a crisis and came right over with a smile to help out. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Brian, & BettyAnn
January 23, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- JoanpatriciaH

Lovering Volvo is the place to buy a Volvo. Dick Hastings is a friendly easy going salesman who know how to help us figure out just which car we wanted (2018 XC60). BettyAnn was equally friendly and efficient with the paperwork! The quality of the dealership matches the quality one expects when buying a Volvo- Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings, BettyAnn
December 20, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- devinburritt

I purchased a car from Lovering a few weeks, and it has been an amazing experience. I saw the car online, purchased over the phone, and had it delivered. Everyone was polite, respectful, and efficient. After I had taken delivery of the car I noticed that one of the LED headlights was out. I e-mailed them, and they sent a driver out to pick up the car, leave a loaner, and fix the vehicle. Really top-notch customer service and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, BettyAnn, Roger
December 05, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Sciontc0721

We bought a brand new 2018 XC60 R-Design. We absolutely love it! We went with them over our home state Volvo dealer due to price and we are happy we did. We had a great experience with Lovering Volvo Meredith. Not only the price was right but the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. We worked with Brian Brady, he was excellent! He was super knowledge and took his time with you and went over every feature in the car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking at buying a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brady, Roger Lovering, Bettyann
August 31, 2017

"Awesome fast efficient service!"

- Jenbart

Great teamwork at Meredith Volvo, Dick & Bettyann worked their butts off in a short time to make my deal! Would do it again tomorrow if I had to...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick and Bettyann
July 10, 2017

"Great experience, great salesman!!!!!"

- Laker603

Top notch dealership, everyone was so nice to deal with, especially our salesman Brian Brady, he was so helpful , knowledgeable and respectful to our needs . He found the exact car I was looking for and delivered it promptly and went over every detail patiently and very professional I recommend this dealership and salesman to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brady
May 05, 2017

"Shane the Salesman is the man!"

- Jeanodeano16

About a year ago I visited lovering Volvo when I was on vacation. Shane immediately came out to greet me. He showed me a few volvo xc 90's and explained the difference between the models. He was patient and took his time with me. We went on 2 test drives and I immediately fell in love with XC90 R. Timing wasn't right for me... told him I would be back to find him when I am ready to buy. Recently I called Shane he was surprised I called him. But soon remembered me when I told him we did 2 test drives when I was on vacation last year. Chatted a bit of what I was looking for... then he was off to work for me... search for a couple of days trying to get me into xc 90R... just couldn't make it happen. None available in red... long story short. We couldn't make a deal. But I was blown away by his down to earth nature and honest way to sell a car. Thanks Shane for your hard work. I promise I will send my friends your way for sure. you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hayes
February 25, 2017

"Rare today....."

- B from Dover

A dealer that actually backs up their product and does what they say. Even new cars have potential issues, but it's all about how the dealer responds, and they respond very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick/Roger Lovering
August 22, 2016

" C from Dover"

- Cheryl6465

I went in to test drive a used Volvo I saw online. I dealt with Dick and couldn't have been happier. He showed me the inside out of the car before I drove it. When I got back he gave me what my trade in was worth. At no point did I ever feel pushed into anything. I purchased the car and Dick met me at the door when I went to pick it up. He went over everything and sat in the car with me to make sure I knew everything about it before I left. This is my go to dealer from now on. Loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
August 03, 2016

"Spot purchase made painless"

- SRfromNH

Recently purchased a '15 Acura from Lovering Volvo Meredith. Saw the vehicle roadside as I was passing by. Despite this being a pre-owned sale, and not even a Volvo, Shane and the team treated this sale with utmost courtesy and expediency. Truly made me feel like this purchase mattered, especially after the sale. Best customer experience I've had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results