Back

Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

3.8
393 Reviews

375 S Houston Lake Rd

Warner Robins, GA

31088

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 393 reviews

January 26, 2024

They were very attentive and did everything that they promised in order to get the truck ready. No crap . I got the truck that I wanted and am very happy. More

by dkhill74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Waddel
December 22, 2023

Sales staff to be trained on customer service. Very bad experience at Lowe Toyota in Warner Robins. More

by Grand lowlander
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
September 14, 2023

Great staff, great service, great experience! We were traveling through the state and had car problems, and they went above and beyond to assist us and take care of our problem. More

by caryalbright
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Key
August 25, 2023

Warning! If you want good service at a fair deal, do not go to Lowe Toyota! Two bad experiences with them and there will not be a third! They will not return More

by jhenawhite
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrence Key, Gina Vanwormer
July 08, 2023

Excellent customer service in the service department with Alexis Meeks! She is very knowledgeable and thorough and puts you at ease with her quick wit and humor. I will definitely bring all my car needs to h More

by K Hardman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Meeks
June 20, 2023

Took for service last Friday. Computers down so couldn’t do diagnostics or repairs. Promised a call when computers back up plus would order a part from Jacksonville. By following More

by Greg
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female whose name starts with A
March 11, 2023

Bad news on Service Center. My windshield wiper fluid was leaking out. Turns out the hose had been chewed by a rodent. Visible to the naked eye there was a hole in it. Servi More

by spookyinar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female, don't recall name
March 11, 2023

The sales staff is excellent! Jamey Harrelson was so helpful. I wanted extras and a specific color, Jamey got me exactly what I wanted. He was thorough about all the details and More

by spookyinar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey Harrelson
March 02, 2023

My husband and I purchased two new Toyota vehicles from Lowe Toyota in February 2023. The customer service was very good. It was because of this that we chose to deal with Lowe Toyota though another Toyota More

by Pat Farrell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yainier Acosta
June 06, 2022

I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tacoma on June 3,2022 for my husband and, Corey Weber made the transaction extremely easy. He took the time to explain all of the options of this vehicle that I would not have More

by kftaylor32
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Weber
1
...