Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Loyalty Toyota Richmond

Chester, VA

4.8
844 Reviews

2000 Walthall Center Drive, P.O. Box 2189

Chester, VA

23831

Directions

844 Reviews of Loyalty Toyota Richmond

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Wesley Brown was so funny and nice! He made ways possible..."

- Cierra Jones

Wesley Brown was so funny and nice! He made ways possible for me I didn’t think he was able to. Had a great experience. He’s great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Brown
Oct 18, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Cierra, Thank you for taking the time to leave Wesley this amazing review! He will be honored to hear of your kind words and to know that you greatly valued his service. We thank you for confiding in us with your automotive needs, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

October 17, 2021

"Stewart always does an excellent job of locating the..."

- msjrquik

Stewart always does an excellent job of locating the cause of my problems. He is well informed about how to solve these problems. He works hard to return my repaired car to me in a reasonable time and cost..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Winsted
Oct 18, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Thank you for leaving Stewart this excellent review! Providing thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are delighted that Stewart's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you. We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs! Safe travels!

October 16, 2021

"I take my car here for service. This visit I worked with..."

- Witski

I take my car here for service. This visit I worked with Dana Reed. She was excellent. She took the time to not just tell me what my car needed but also to prioritize when I couldn’t do everything at once. She is friendly and professional without trying to oversell. And she made sure to check and make sure I was digitally enrolled to get all the benefits the company offers. It was nice to have her help during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Reed
Oct 18, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted that Dana took great care of you and your vehicle throughout your recent visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

October 13, 2021

"Loyalty Toyota has great customer service and an..."

- S. Anderson

Loyalty Toyota has great customer service and an excellent facility. Brittany Tench was great. She was very friendly, professional and thorough in her explanation of service. I have already recommend her to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Tench
Oct 14, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Thank you so much for leaving Brittany this excellent review and recommendation! We are delighted that she took great care of you throughout your visit! She will be honored to know that you deeply valued her service. We wish you safe travels, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service!

October 13, 2021

"My advisor Michael Stith greeted me when I arrived for my..."

- jonszabo

My advisor Michael Stith greeted me when I arrived for my scheduled appointment. For once I arrive to saying our goodbyes after my service was completed, my goal was always very friendly and professional and took care of by service very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stith
Oct 14, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Thank you for leaving sharing your wonderful review! Providing quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are so glad that Michael's efforts could meet your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If we may ever be of further service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

October 12, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and professional and they were..."

- MSDSFG

Everyone was very friendly and professional and they were wearing their mask and the dealership also was clean and everyone was 6 feet apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stith
Oct 13, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

Oct 13, 2021 -

MSDSFG responded

Thank you Loyalty Toyota and the hold team

October 11, 2021

"Loyalty Toyota is customer first all the way. I was..."

- Dale

Loyalty Toyota is customer first all the way. I was promptly seen and taken care of by Brittany Tench in the time needed for the service I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Tench
Oct 11, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Dale, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brittany provided you with top-notch service and got your automotive needs swiftly taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

October 10, 2021

"Just needed an inspection, every thing went great, Wesley..."

- Rav4Me

Just needed an inspection, every thing went great, Wesley Brown was greatly work with, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Brown
Oct 11, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so glad that Wes got your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

October 10, 2021

"Honest kind and thoughtful.Did an excellent job.very..."

- tonyseay56

Honest kind and thoughtful.Did an excellent job.very courteous.Mike did a wonderful job in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikes service team
Oct 11, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Tony, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Providing quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are delighted that Mike's efforts met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to serve you. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

October 09, 2021

"Wes is so awesome!! He always does whatever he can to..."

- dianeorben

Wes is so awesome!! He always does whatever he can to make us happy!! He is wonderful to work with!! My Jeep is in good hands with Wes!! He is the very best service manager!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Brown
Oct 11, 2021 -

Loyalty Toyota Richmond responded

Diane, Thank you for leaving Wes this amazing review! He will be honored to know that you deeply value his service. We thank you for confiding in us with your automotive needs, and Wes and the team will certainly continue to provide you and your vehicle with exceptional care in your visits to come! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results