Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lucas Chevrolet

Lumberton, NJ

4.5
425 Reviews
At Lucas Chevrolet, ensuring our guests have a quality experience is our first priority. We pledge to provide the finest personal service and to create an environment that inspires trust, respect and enjoyment in all our patrons. With great financing available and OVER 500 vehicles to choose from, including GM Certified Used vehicles, visit Lucas Chevrolet TODAY. A family owned and operated business for over 65 years, Lucas Chevrolet is home of the 5 year, 100,000 mile warranty!! Visit Lucas Chevrolet today or call (609) 288-7663.

1622 Route 38 East

Lumberton, NJ

08048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 425 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Staff is pleasant unfortunately issue wasn’t recited in..."

- JBRADALLES

Staff is pleasant unfortunately issue wasn’t recited in fact is worse. As a long time customer to this brand of automobile we’re very frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"This is my 4th silverado from Jim Lynch. No one else I..."

- JBRANDECKER

This is my 4th silverado from Jim Lynch. No one else I would go to. He simply the best to get any new or used vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim lynch
July 28, 2021

"Best customer service experience Ever. John Endress is A..."

- RICHARD SNYDER JR

Best customer service experience Ever. John Endress is A # 1.. The entire process was seamless and everything was explained thoroughly. I will recommend anyone I know to visit Lucas Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Endress
July 27, 2021

"The Best customer service experience Ever purchasing a..."

- RICHARD SNYDER JR

The Best customer service experience Ever purchasing a vehicle!!! From beginning to end. Will recommend everyone I know that wants a New or Used vehicle to visit Lucas Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Endress
July 25, 2021

"2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Lucas and each time..."

- BRANDON@SHAMROCKHI.COM

2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Lucas and each time was easy and great. I dealt with the manger Jim Lynch both times and soon it will be a 3rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lynch
July 24, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and helpful I called easy to make..."

- ak4ever

Everyone was friendly and helpful I called easy to make an appointment it was quick service The service people explained everything clearly And quick checked our

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great service, friendly, on time and good pricing! Great..."

- JOHNJ852

Great service, friendly, on time and good pricing! Great experience, all around professional team. The facility is modern, well kept, clean and comfortable- really trust this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
July 21, 2021

"The dealership is a Clean facility, wait time a little..."

- Dannyv950

The dealership is a Clean facility, wait time a little long for basic work but other wise good service and friendly and helpful people and employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience here. Rick was very helpful..."

- SMITHALYSSA93

I had a wonderful experience here. Rick was very helpful and friendly. He helped make them experience easy for a first time buyer. Would definitely end recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 20, 2021

"Was very disappointed that I could not use my GM credit..."

- jjc021

Was very disappointed that I could not use my GM credit card points earned of $191 towards my service. Was told can only be used towards a new vehicle purchases. My truck is 2019 and not looking to buy for a number of years. So why have and use the credit card????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results