About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lujack Nissan

4.7

9 Lifetime Reviews

3750 N Harrison Street, Davenport, Iowa 52806 Directions
Sales: (563) 445-4304

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Lujack Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"Items have not been corrected completely"

- Jeffrey

Took Rogue in for repair of driver's side electric window. It made snapping noise going up. Also the panel with the electric seat controls had come loose, the attaching pieces broke. I drove up 1.5 hr round trip. After an hour they said they determined what parts they needed to order. I understand that and am fine with that. Brought it back when the parts came in. A 1.5 hr drive round trip. After two hours they said it was repaired. Window went up and down fine. On the way home I realized the auto up did not work on the window. I could live with that. Today the panel with the electric seat controls came unattached. I have over five hours of time in this, that's enough. Service is important, In a year or so I will trade .... probably go somewhere else now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desk service people were polite and seem to care....
May 30, 2018

"steveharris"

- steveharris

I Had a great experience getting service at lujacks. I worked with Baileigh and she was very informative and made me feel welcomed. She was able to answer all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baileigh Schaab
May 01, 2018

"Great Exprience"

- makhalaswift

Great place! I stopped in yesterday with a ton of questions and Baileigh was super helpful! She made me feel welcomed and I’m definitely stopping back in with her when I’m ready to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baileigh
May 01, 2018

"Super nice employees "

- Simpsonk

Awesome experience! I got my first service done on my car there and Baileigh was very kind and took time out to make sure I was taken care of. I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baileigh S
August 12, 2016

"Buying new car/trading old car"

- lemaster

Michael Whitfield assisted me in trading my old car & buying a used 2013 Nissan Altima in excellent condition. Would recommend him and Lujack! Fr. Scott Lemaster+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Whitfield
April 07, 2016

"Very happy"

- Altima.brittney

Zina was my sales person she was very helpful I told her what I wanted and within three cars she drove over with the car of my dream!! I got it and I love it now and I'm a very proud owner of my Nissan Altima I would recommend her to anyone at drivers choice! Great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zina
April 28, 2015

"Well done"

- Nissan Rogue

Salesman was easy going. Not so pushy! He even did his best to drop price as much as he could. What more can I ask, besides a good used car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk
February 17, 2015

"Poor experience"

- Chauncia

Del was the representative that assisted me. I was ok with the first few visits, but afterward the service began to go down the drain once I turned down a car option. I called, left messages, emailed and still have yet to receive a response. The patience, consistency AND customer service of your reps needs to be worked on quite a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Del Frances
October 03, 2014

"my new Nissan maxina"

- lferguson71

I love my new Nissan maxina. My salesman Mike Lagrone is great. He was such a big help with helping me get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lagrone
1
1 - 9 of 9 results