Back

Lujack's Northpark Auto Plaza

Davenport, IA

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

3700 N. Harrison St

Davenport, IA

52806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6 reviews

October 08, 2020

Outstanding service and professionalism. Always Courteous! Everything done right the first time. Getting a loaner makes service so convenient since i live in a different town.. They pamper me! More

by Mexhawk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki, Jan, Lindsey
October 30, 2019

I recently purchased from Lucky Fazliu Great Experience! I met Lucky more than a year ago and from the first moment I met him, he stood out more than any other salesperson at all the dealerships I was frequ More

by 4Runnerbuyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazliu
October 17, 2016

Fantastic experience Excellent service Bought 2 2014 chevy 4x4 from this dealer in 10mos. Loved our "no bull" honest helpful salesman Rick hawk(the honest one) Michell More

by Val&gary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick hawk: sales. Michelle woods :financing
January 19, 2016

Sales review Overall experience I say would be a '9'. The salesperson was very helpful in getting me what I wanted in a vehicle and close to my price range. More

by myyoyo274
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Vanderpool
May 17, 2015

Great new dealership drivers choice helped me get into a new car within 5 days and no bs about if this one has this need to be done they fixed it and i love my new car More

by LegendaryThor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thorn
March 08, 2011

My Ford explorer's engine was damaged and I was looking for a new vehicle. I met Mr. Wayne and he helped me get a brand new Chevroet Cruze. I love this car and it was the most pressure free and friendly More

by jady
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wayne
1
1 - 6 of 6 results