About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lumberton Kia

4.3

10 Lifetime Reviews

3505 E Elizabethtown Rd, Lumberton, North Carolina 28358 Directions
Sales: (888) 698-3150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Lumberton Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Overall amazing"

- India

From the service department to the salesman and everybody else I was treated very well. I enjoyed my experience. I went for an oil change and left with a 2018 Kia Optima. Elston Was very honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elston
September 04, 2018

"Great experience! Very personal approach. No complaints. "

- Bnice77

Great experience! Extremely friendly staff!! Mr. Jamie Bowers and salesman JW are exceptional! Even the detail man Mr. Rayshawn Ward was great! Certainly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Bowers. Rayshawn Ward. JW (sales)
June 14, 2018

"Really??"

- Gabriel

They were supposed to clean the seats to remove stains that didn’t happen. They were supposed to give it an allignment That didn’t happen. Sales manager didn’t want to discuss price when actually he was the one making the call on price. The only good thing was my sales man hector. That guy was top knotch, can’t say the same for his manager, dude was rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector
April 01, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Franknycny1

Great place to buy a car. My sales representative Hector was very knowledgeable and very efficient and a pleasure to work with. He got us in and out of there within three hours in our new 2018 Kia Soul. Thank you very much Hector you are a great sales rep. Also I dealt with Miss Margaret over the phone to set up the appointment and she was wonderful also. I also had a great experience with the finance manager. This is a great place to go and I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Ortiz
March 28, 2018

"Perfect "

- samblueeys12

This dealership went above and beyond to make what we were looking for happen. They have awesome customer service and very fast in processing our paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margret Locklear
March 14, 2018

"Best experience ever "

- $1Lady6290

This was the best experience I’ve ever had with purchasing. He’s awesome and the staff does everything possible to make your visit worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Ortiz
November 19, 2017

"Great Service Provide By Dean Smith"

- David P Jones

Employee was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide great customer service to our satisfaction. He was professional yet people friendly making our decision to purchase a new car incredibly easy. This is our second purchase since 2015 that we have bought from Dean Smith. We look forward to another venture with Dean in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Smith
September 19, 2017

"Very poor communication "

- Mitchell Todd

Re experience with Lumberton Kia is the worst I've ever had , they sold me a car and now has a blown engine , they said the oil had been changed , with me only driving the car 1000 miles it's locked up and had no oil in the engine when it happened, I checked it and the tow company was a witness, the worst service department as far as I have seen ever ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 03, 2017

"purchased a new kia soul"

- cmcdonac

We went looking at some new vehicle mainly a kia soul and left from there buying one. When we arrived at lumberton kia and the salesman Mitch came out and spoke with us. Very nice guy! He took us inside got our information and showed us around at the kia souls. We looked at several but was making sure we stayed at our limits. He found one that we liked and was able to take home. Yes we bought us a new 2017 kia soul and i can not thank Mitch enough for helping us with all our needs in keeping us at what we exspected to be at. Thank you Lumberton kia for giving us the great experience in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
August 20, 2017

"Friendly, welcoming and customer care"

- Gjones55

My wife and I drove over 100 miles on a chance that we could find the car we needed and in our budget. We were first contacted by Margret Lewis, whom is their Sales and Leasing Manager. She was warm, friendly and professional in her approach. Our salesman, Hector Ortiz worked had in helping us find the right car for our budget and needs. We drove away in a brand new Mazda 3. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in truly finding the right car for their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Lewis, Hector Ortiz
1
1 - 10 of 10 results