Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen

Peoria, AZ

4.8
390 Reviews
At Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen, we are pleased to be serving our region as a Phoenix area VW dealer. Our dealership is comprised of a variety of new and previously owned Volkswagen models that will give all of our customers the chance to find the perfect fitting model for them. Our Volkswagen dealer serving Phoenix is also always offering specials and coupons on select models to extend great saving opportunities to our customers. To learn more about our dealership give us a call at (623) 552-4829 today! A Dealer You Can Trust. www.peoriavw.com Want to learn more about Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen just do a google search for Peoria Volkswagen Reviews.

8801 West Bell Road

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

By Type

Showing 391 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Very pleased with the service, we were greeted upon..."

- Dennis

Very pleased with the service, we were greeted upon arrival. I had ordered the electric car so they knew who we were. The car was ready very pleased with our delivery thank you VW team Terver and Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"This was our first experience with this dealer ship. Our..."

- gopher3

This was our first experience with this dealer ship. Our sales rep, Doug Luoma was the one that made it great. With his knowledge and personality all went well. Would recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was friendly and..."

- JWegs

I had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My sales guy, David Argueta did everything he could to help make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Argueta
May 24, 2021

"This is my third vehicle with this dealer. They are..."

- Willo

This is my third vehicle with this dealer. They are superb. Wonderful service and personnel. Kind and professional. Would not hesitate to use this dealer again and highly recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tristen Hays and Drew Pyrum
May 20, 2021

"Very good customer service . They did everything possible..."

- Debbielhocker

Very good customer service . They did everything possible to make our purchase the best for us . We recommend them to everyone . They made us feel compfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Everyone was nice, it didn’t take long, I’m very very..."

- Alex

Everyone was nice, it didn’t take long, I’m very very happy with the easy way they explained everything. My new car is great! They will get my business next time I need. Car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 18, 2021

"Very caring, very professional. I have signed several..."

- tricongpham

Very caring, very professional. I have signed several lease contracts with this dealer and always been impressed by the way I was treated, with a lot of caring and kindness. Definitely will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Best buying experience, my second purchase from Peoria..."

- Rebeccal1979

Best buying experience, my second purchase from Peoria VW, easy process with no pressure. Have to give a shot out to my awesome sales person Doug Luoma. Love Lunde's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"We have continued to go back to Lunde’s VW for years. The..."

- sapuccio

We have continued to go back to Lunde’s VW for years. The easiest dealer to purchase a vehicle and to get service done. No pressure sales ever. Offers a lifetime wrap maintenance which no other dealer offers. Love Lunde’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tristen Hays and Ray Marin
February 02, 2021

"advisor was super vague. Couldn't tell me which injector..."

- structure1602

advisor was super vague. Couldn't tell me which injector was bad. Said blower was blowing but needed new one for heater to be hot?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results