Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lupient Kia of Milwaukee

Glendale, WI

3.6
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6030 N Green Bay Ave

Glendale, WI

53209

Directions

18 Reviews of Lupient Kia of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"Tremendously happy with the Lupient sales crew and my new..."

- Andy

Tremendously happy with the Lupient sales crew and my new Kia K5. See Marvin, Don & Chauntell for your next car! I never felt like I was being sold, rather, treated like a friend. Thanks Lupient Crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauntell, Marvin, Don
January 02, 2021

"I recently had a question about my extended warranty...."

- Hawk25

I recently had a question about my extended warranty. Called and left 4 messages over 2 weeks with GM and Finance mgr. No return calls. After talking to the receptionist and threatening to write a negative review, a different person called me 5 minutes later.(Surprise!). He promised to call me today(Jan 2) by noon to take care of my concern. No call! This place has gone through numerous Managers and finance managers and it’s obvious why: they have no people skills. The salesman I worked with when I bought the car, Jerome, was excellent. They also have an A+ service department. Other than that, you buy a vehicle from here at your own risk. Don’t expect timely follow up service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerome+; Michelle-; Jeff+-; Tim++; Ryan++
September 29, 2020

"Sales was low pressure which I appreciate. Closing was..."

- John

Sales was low pressure which I appreciate. Closing was marginal due to number of deliveries in a short time period. Very pleased with service attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin and Paul
July 28, 2020

"Bought on 7/27/2.020. SUPER NICE PEOPLE ! HONEST and no..."

- Wmholz

Bought on 7/27/2.020. SUPER NICE PEOPLE ! HONEST and no issues.my 1st KIA and my wife Loves it.I would buy from them again. DAN & DILLION ARE A++ people. The SOUL GT TURBO IS A SUPER NICE CAR FUN TO DRIV.E AND QUICK LOTS OF TECH AND GOOD PEOPLE TO SHOW YOU HOW TO USE IT. ASK FOR DAN SALES MGR AND DILLION THE TECH KID AND YOU WILL BE HAPPY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan gulley and dillion
April 15, 2020

"Worst car buying experience I have ever had. The finance..."

- Siokfamily5

Worst car buying experience I have ever had. The finance person Craig was the most unprofessional ignorant individual I have ever dealt with in my life. I can't understand why anyone would want to employee this man in any type of customer service roll. Baaed on my experience I would atay as far away from this dealer as possible. When things got rough the managw4 Dan got in his car and left. He did come back but I still did not get the price I was quoted in a email

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Dan
February 19, 2020

"Very good description of features of the automobile. Had..."

- Eichhorng

Very good description of features of the automobile. Had the car ready for a test drive and pickup after purchase. Was able to negotiate an agreeable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Cameron
October 20, 2019

"Loved the experience"

- UPSman

While searching for new cars I visited Lupient to find out about the new Kia Forte. I couldn’t have had a better experience. Marvin is as professional as they come. Both he and Gary were pleasures to deal with. I would definitely recommend Lupient to a friend looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Gary
July 07, 2019

"Appointment for service"

- Ahmed

I made an appointment for Saturday July 6th 2019 at 12:30 PM to have my Kia Sorento looked at. In fact, before I left home to go to the dealership, I called and asked questions about warranty. The lady told me that she does not have the information and that it would be provided to me buy the service representative. Once I got to the dealership, a service representative asked me what I needed and I told him that I had an appointment at 12:30 PM. He right away replied "we close in 30 minutes and there is nothing we can do within 30 minutes. You would need to reschedule". I drove 30 minutes to hear the gentleman tell me to reschedule. It really took a while to sink in. Why would a dealership accept an appointment 30 minutes before closing time. Why did not the lady, whom I asked for warranty, tell me that they close 30 minutes after my appointment time. So very unprofessional!!! I ended up driving another 30 minutes to go back home disappointed and frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Representative
May 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- SharonV

I can honestly say this was the very best car buying experience I have ever had. Starting with Amanda who stayed in contact with me from the beginning. Our outstanding Sales Consultant Marvin (from Jamaica) very patient, knowledgeable and proactive with multiple car options available to show us. Marvin was very laid back which made the experience painless. Dogan did an exceptional job speedy up the paperwork end to get us in and out with ease. Thank you all! We look forward to sharing our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Marvin, Dogan
May 25, 2019

"Well served by everyone"

- Barry

Dogan went an extra mile to get us a great financing rate. Jerome was very helpful as our salesman. All the staff worked with us in a straight forward professional and personable way. My wife wrote a review spelling Dogan’s name wrong. He is Dogan not Doran. We’ll try to fix that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dogan and Jerome. Other managers also.
1
1 - 10 of 18 results