Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lupient of Rochester

4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

4646 Hy 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (507) 288-1811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Lupient of Rochester

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Purchase of a new car"

- review

Austin was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all our questions. He made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Stoddard
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Bought a Lacrosse"

- BobW

We wanted something newer than our 2008 Lucerne. We decided on a "new" (4100 miles) never sold Lacrosse. Being a couple years old the dealer gave us reasonable discounts. Their offer for a trade-in of the 2008 Lucerne was at least in the KBB range for this vehicle and condition but was in the bottom half oif that range. I wound up selling the Lucerne private party. Another discount was to take a loan on the car, after the down payment. The loan can be repaid after six months so I signed up for the loan. Salesman Boysen was very helpful and patient throughout the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Boysen
5.0
Cody Livingood
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Pleasant experience with no pressure."

- bimKob-dihmon-6keQvy

Al B was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all our questions. He made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Thank you Al. Cody also was great to work with and again no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Boysen
5.0
Cody Livingood
5.0
July 30, 2019

"great staff to work with"

- afitz27

I had a very good experience dealing with the sales staff and other personal along the way, the only things that I have anything negative to say was I left with a bone dry empty gas tank and the vehicle did not get washed before I took off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schmidt
5.0
Cody Livingood
5.0
July 28, 2019

"Bad experience"

- cat

After being with Nissan for over 13 years we changed to Jeep mainly because of the salesman and the way I was treated. He constantly talked to my husband even tho it was going to be my car. We were test diving the vehicle and he had to drive me out of the lot and to a back road to explain how to DRIVE the car and constantly talked to me as if I was a senile old woman. As long as this gentlemen works for Nissan I will would never buy from Lupient again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lloyd G
June 05, 2019

"No hassle purchasing "

- Randy

The whole buying process was simple and efficient from beginning to end. No surprises feel like they worked with me. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Boysen
5.0
Cody Livingood
5.0
Tyler Stockinger
5.0
April 19, 2019

"All the employees were very nice, respectful & professional"

- scooter

From the minute we walked into the dealership, Mo who became our salesmen was eager and willing to help us. He was very respectful of our time and knew what to do to help us. Mo seems very young, however he is very professional, mature and a gentlemen! While on test drives he was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to show us the features and benefits. Mo was great to do business with. He has good communication skills along with good follow-up. We enjoyed working with Mo, as he has a nice personality and also a sense of humor. He also offered to help us in the future with our questions. Thanks and keep smiling Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seamus Dwyer
5.0
Mo Yassin
5.0
Cody Livingood
4.0
January 23, 2019

"Great service"

- Happy Customer

Completely professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly family environment. I highly recommend Austin Stoddard in Rochester,he's an asset to the community. The next time I buy a vehicle I will go to Lupient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Stoddard
5.0
Other Employees : Martin Ulrich
November 02, 2018

"Purchase of a used 2014 Buick Enclave"

- Carguygreg123

My experience at Lupient was wonderful for my wife and me. Scott Schmidt answered all my questions, allowed us the time to make the right decision and dealership environment made us feel comfortable. Will recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to come to Lupient in Rochester and see Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schmidt
5.0
Cody Livingood
5.0
October 31, 2018

"Excellent service from Troy, Scott and Cody"

- Marc

Purchased my 2018 GMC over the phone. Given a fair trade in value on my 2015 GMC. Had an excellent experience from Tyler, Scott and Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schmidt
5.0
Troy Tumbleson
5.0
Cody Livingood
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results