Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.7
387 Reviews
Welcome to Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi dealership proudly serves Anoka, Coon Rapids, Maple Grove, Osseo, Corcoran, Elk River, Columbia Heights, Crystal, Mounds View, St. Louis Park, Edina, Richfield, Minnetonka, Plymouth, Minneapolis, Golden Valley, Bloomington, Rogers, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center, MN and the surrounding Minnesota areas. Here you will find a team dedicated to making your car-buying and owning experience hassle-free. This team is experienced, knowledgeable and ready to help. The exceptional, "hassle-free" customer service you will find at Luther Mitsubishi will remove any anxiety you might have about purchasing a vehicle. We are known for finding the best deals for our customers, and treating each customer like family.

4435 68th Ave N Suite B

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 387 reviews

July 17, 2021

"F a s t s e r v i c e. E a s y t r a n s a c t i o n...."

- ricandust

F a s t s e r v i c e. E a s y t r a n s a c t i o n. Nice, newer facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Hanson
July 15, 2021

"Vadim was very helpful taking the time to explain and..."

- YANG88B

Vadim was very helpful taking the time to explain and answer all our questions and concerns. He helped us validate the car was a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Fateev
July 14, 2021

"Excellent service as always. Prompt, friendly and clean!..."

- brianfredrickson

Excellent service as always. Prompt, friendly and clean! Have been going for the past two years and will continue to go back. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Easy access and friendly reception upon arrival...."

- stevenharder

Easy access and friendly reception upon arrival. Explained available services based on the vehicle mileage. Reviewed the work order and amount of time involved. The work was finished in less time than was quoted. Reviewed and explained the completed services. The waiting area with complimentary snacks and drinks is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hansen
July 10, 2021

"Great customer service and very friendly. Nice facility..."

- AROMO1121

Great customer service and very friendly. Nice facility and nice to complimentary water and other beverages. The pricing as with any dealership or car service is overpriced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Sales rep was new to location but good and tried several..."

- b.fierstine

Sales rep was new to location but good and tried several times but his 'manager' was hard and not easy to negotiate. Used car was not ready as promised. Was a holiday weekend so understandable but still not ready as promised the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dom Rucker
July 08, 2021

"Great communication with the Mitz side not open so drop..."

- djm144

Great communication with the Mitz side not open so drop off on the Mazda side, smooth drop off and pick up. Thanks for the service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"The service staff went above and beyond to make sure I..."

- Derrick

The service staff went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal on service and that my car was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jen and Sean
July 01, 2021

"very pleased with the service, the staff, and the waiting..."

- CTBINDERT

very pleased with the service, the staff, and the waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Always accommodating ,friendly and answering questionI..."

- SARAH.CASEY7272

Always accommodating ,friendly and answering question I have had 7 Mitzi still love them,they cover all my vehicle needs Never had a problems with any of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results