Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI

3.8
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10901 75th St

Kenosha, WI

53142

Directions

75 Reviews of Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"The greatest experience I have had a dealer . The..."

- Canvinjon

The greatest experience I have had a dealer . The salesman Marcus Andrew's was phenomenal very kind and courteous. He was very helpful with all are questions. The finance staff heratio was also very informative phenomenal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Andrews
5.0
March 28, 2021

"We were very pleased with the way our requirements were..."

- RobertMandernack

We were very pleased with the way our requirements were handled. We knew what we wanted and they were able to find it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Andrews
4.0
March 18, 2021

"The service I got from jessica was great I would..."

- Michele

The service I got from jessica was great I would recommend to any of my family and friends she was great ... And I love my new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Zimmerman
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Marcus Andrews is amazing! Always so helpful and..."

- jkpowers72

Marcus Andrews is amazing! Always so helpful and knowledgeable!! He keeps us coming back year after year!!!! Such great service every time! Thank you for your service Marcus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Andrews
5.0
Jessica Zimmerman
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Misdiagnosed my truck twice. Repaired for $915. Still the..."

- Monchie

Misdiagnosed my truck twice. Repaired for $915. Still the same problem, they gave back $400. Then quoted me 1300 for what I said was wrong to begin with. Service manager never bothered to speak to me. Called the gm and service him I didn’t want to spend money and that they did good . Jeff the gm actually argued with me about it . So I waisted $525 dollars and 8 days in the shop and still no heat. Now I will find a competent mechanic to take the dash apart and fix what these morons didn’t want to. Brought it to a dealer so it would be fixed right, I guess I am just used to Ford mechanics that don’t just throw parts at something hoping it fixes it. Absolutely horrible. Funny part , one of my customers heard the entire conversation and couldn’t believe that was a general manager that spoke to me that way. Why would I pay these morons another 1300 a repair. If they had diagnosed it correctly I would’ve gladly paid the money and would have heat in my truck. Offended by the whole thing, I wouldn’t let these talking xxxxxxx fix my lawnmower!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh service , Jeff general manager. Service manager never spoke to me
August 14, 2020

"Danny Garcia and Greg Kloczkowski helped me out..."

- Belinda

Danny Garcia and Greg Kloczkowski helped me out tremendously. Ive had a wonderful experience with them and they did everything they vould for me. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garcia and Greg Kloczkowski
August 05, 2020

"We recently bought a car at Lynch on July 27, 2020 and..."

- dani9997

We recently bought a car at Lynch on July 27, 2020 and had a great experience with financing the car from our salesman Raul But things have gone down hill ever since my first scheduled appointment. My husband and I agreed to a $1,300 detailing and painting service for the car that restores the paint, keeps the seats clean and clear from spills and they also cover any rips or tears that happens inside the vehicle for up to 6 years just as long as you come back to get that service done on a different day because it takes 4-6 hours for it to be completed. The guy who signed Us up for service insured us that they would be able to take our vehicle on a weekend where we were off work but when we called back to schedule the appointment they were only able to Schedule the service Monday through Friday 7am-5pm. Seeing as though we live an hour away, I’m pregnant and I work M-F 8-5:30pm every day, this became a huge inconvenience for my husband and I. Needless to say, we scheduled the appointment and had the service done and since I get off late my key was placed in a drop box so when I got there I could not express to anyone about my concerns with the vehicle after service. First off, I noticed that there was a stain in both the driver seat and one in the passenger seat that wasn’t there before I dropped it off, the dash board was unclean, there were orange stains on the driver side floor, a crack in the paint by the back bumper and paint missing in the front left side of the car. I called the next day to speak to someone and they said I should Receive a call back shortly but no one ever returned my call that day. The next day I went outside to start my vehicle and my vehicle would not start so now I am furious. I called to let them know what was going on and to make sure that I was covered because I did get the gap insurance which should cover Major repairs but it was explained to me that if I wanted the car checked I would again have to figure out a way to get the vehicle towed an hour away from my home back to Lynch auto so they could do a service check on it but they warned me that if it was the battery that was Causing the car not to start I would have to pay for that out of pocket. Luckily I have Triple A and they were able to tow it. I spoke to someone almost every hour when my car got towed just to make sure they were on the lookout for my vehicle and the guy who was named Josh in the service department insured me that he will be looking out for my vehicle but apparently he was not because when I called back three hours later to make sure the vehicle got there safely and to see what was causing my car not to start they said they could not find my vehicle and it was never towed there. After calling the tow company and calling around to find out what happened to my vehicle, come to find out that it was sitting at Lynch the whole time and the guy never checked to see if it was there and was never keeping an eye out for it the whole time. My car is still there now since they located it so late in the day that the service department couldn’t even get it in for servicing...smh I am Very disappointed with my overall experience with Lynch even though my first day of financing was great everything else has been a terrible experience with them and I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 22, 2020

"Bolt Lease"

- eileen.zens

This is our second Bolt lease with Lynch Chevrolet and have been very satisfied working with the salesman, Greg. He makes sure we understand all the new features of the 2020 Bolt and goes through all the specifics of the electronic system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 22, 2020

" Very helpful, very smooth, everything as expected."

- trentsolson

I went to Lynch and a few other dealers, and Lynch was by far the easiest, and most honest to deal with. I didn't get that slimy car salesman feeling that I found other places. They helped me find a great truck, didn't try to sell me beyond what I could afford, and made the process quick and easy. The financing process dragged a little, but not horrible. That would be my only criticism, it's not a negative, just not as positive as the rest of the process. I also came in for service the following week, and that was smooth as could be, including the shuttle ride to and from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scarpinato
5.0
Other Employees : Theo and Jeff
June 01, 2020

"Went above and beyond"

- MAKAA

Bought a car from Garfield Hartsfield, he went above and beyond, and was professional and personable! The Dealership took great care of all the other needs of my car to bring it to me in an A1 status!! Thank you!!! Fast work,, fast at finding me a great car, and reasonable price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garfield Hartsfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results