Back

Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago

Mukwonago, WI

3.4
19 Reviews

915 Main St.

Mukwonago, WI

53149

Directions

By Type

Showing 19 reviews

January 06, 2023

I was there Tuesday morning looking at a utility truck/ service truck for some pricing with a salesman. STILL WAITING .... No call No text More

by Jocali85
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
January 25, 2022

Unsurpassed Service from Mark Greene & his Amazing Team! Integrity & Professionalism, & Service with all of our vehicle purchases. Thank you Mark & The Lynch Team! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Deb & James
Jan 27, 2022 -

Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Mark Greene | GM | mgreene@shoplynch.com

October 28, 2021

Had a 10:15 appt. with Jeb Woodson the finance director...Was in his office and seated at 10:15 exactly. He immediately made me feel at home, and was just like talking to a good buddy! He was prof More

by hdiament143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb Woodson
September 08, 2021

I can’t write a review that begins to capture how good our experience was with Lynch. Our Sales person Renée Johnson was fantastic! She was super knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly looking out f More

by Kaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Johnson, Mark Greene
July 27, 2021

Tried to buy a new 2021 3500HD that they confirmed was available. I asked for the list of options so I could confirm the items listed on the website with the build sheet and for the GMS price (GMS is gen More

by bsousa
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin (who was great to work with), management, not so much.
May 06, 2021

Lynch went above and beyond to fix my warranty issue with my new truck when their entire computer system was down. I was very impressed with the service I received. Thank you! More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Brett and Pedro
January 25, 2021

My daughter purchased a used car from Lynch, didn't even make her first payment on it and the rear main seal busted. Car has 93,000 miles on it 3 month or 3,000 used car warranty and they will not cover it. More

by bonnie72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott hansen
June 20, 2020

oil change I had my oil changed on my ford explorer this morning the experience I had was better then I had when it was Amato. Kevin the lube advisor and Justin More

by al-da-kid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin,Justin , Brandon
January 21, 2020

Extremely poor and pathetic service department. Had an oil change and the car wasn’t filled back up with oil! I call the dealership back...”oh, bring it back up!” No sorry, no nothing. I said, I will not More

by Big Bear
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was never introduced to anyone.
January 31, 2019

Worst car sales deptment I know My truck wasn't inspected You wrote a review for Lynch Chevrolet of Mukwonago 21 minutes ago 1.0 star rating 1/31/2019 Hello people I bought a 2011 ford F350 1 ton Dual More

by Hotcars1`
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeromie
1