About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Toyota of Auburn

4.5

125 Lifetime Reviews

170 West Creek Parkway, Auburn, Alabama 36832 Directions
Sales: (877) 249-7590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Lynch Toyota of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Going the extra mile "

- Tammy

I visited Lynch Toyota yesterday for my 5000 mile checkup and to discuss an issue with my Highlander. Danielle assisted me with both. She was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She worked hard at resolving the issue and was very patient with my frustrations - with having issues with a vehicle with only 5000 miles. Danielle went to bat for me, showing my videoed evidence of the issue to her manager, and now I have confidence that the problem will be resolved soon. Thanks Danielle for going the extra mile!! Tammy Templeton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Freeman
November 11, 2018

"Went for a general maintenance yeah right"

- Looserlynch

Gen maintainable at $64. Brought car back 3 1/2 hours later. No tire rotation just oil change. Windshield fluid light came on next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
October 30, 2018

"Best service in town!!!"

- Happy Customer

Excellent, thorough service! Employees go above and beyond—ALWAYS that way also. I appreciate the consistency!!! Pleasant waiting area—always fresh coffee, current newspaper, comfy furniture. Keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco!!! He is amazing.
October 26, 2018

"Only valued when you buy the car, service is horrible. "

- DaveS1966

I bought a new Camry. The experience wasn’t perfect by any means, but overall the purchase was ok. At 6,000 miles I got a rock chip. I called to get it repaired and the glass company I called cracked the glass. The glass company ordered a new piece of glass and installed it. After the install, the collision system lights came on. So I drove to the dealership and told them exactly what happened. They took my car back and I waited. After 15 minutes they come to me and tell me “it’s an aftermarket piece and due to liability they will not reset the light/collision system.” Instead, they treat me like an idiot and told me “I shouldn’t have had a piece of aftermarket glass installed.” Well excuse me for not knowing. So they present me with a quote for $1400 to have the old glass taken out and the new glass installed. I asked why it was so high because they quoted me $600 to do the glass before. They explain that because I took it to an aftermarket place, they don’t know who good of a job they did so they need to replace moulding and sensors. Again, making me feel like I did something wrong. I left, I will never go back. It was repaired today by another Toyota dealership. The total bill was $718. Half of what they gave me. Being in customer service for 30 years, they had two options. 1. Treat me like an idiot and talk to me like I created the problem. (Exactly what they did). 2. Become my “partner” by treating me like a valued customer (after all, I spent 30k on a car 90 days earlier), and help me, guide me, and provide me with a solution....gently. (They failed here 100%.) Carl Sewell wrote a book called customers for life. He’s an extremely successful car dealership owner in Texas. It says selling the car is the first step and not the most profitable one, the profit comes from treating your customers well and getting them to come back again, and again, and again. I customers worth is far greater than the car they purchased. I suggest highly you have the customer facing associates read this book. For me, you failed. I will share my experiences because it wasn’t pleasant and I want no one else to go through what I did. Sorry I didn’t know an aftermarket windshield provided by a national glass company was such a “bad thing”. My car is fixed by another Toyota dealer. They earned my business, you lost it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason or Justin and couple others who wanted to support the fact I was wrong.
October 20, 2018

"Always have great service at Lynch! 7 years and counting!!!!"

- Jeffery2011

It's has been seven great years of service with Lynch Toyota, couldn't ask for a better dealership to do business with. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Courville, Ashley Freeman, and Justin Pearce
October 09, 2018

"Made it Right"

- Saturday27

I saw my car dropped off by the technician after being serviced. I waited approximately 15 min before asking the attendant if my car was ready. He said yes, and before I could say anything about the wait, he gave me my paper work and apologized for the wait and did not charge me for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Caponetto
October 04, 2018

"Overview of purchasing a vehicle at Lynch Toyota"

- Planedr

My first impression of the sales staff was positive due to the lack of pressure from the staff when I was already anxious enough knowing that I had to find a replacement vehicle for my son after totaling his previous vehicle two days before. Finding a good used car that it 10-12 years old is like finding a need in a haystack and Lynch was able to provide one on site at the time I needed one. Cudos to whoever chose to keep at least one vehicle of this type on the lot for those who are not in the market for a more expensive vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barefield
October 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Suga

I came at the end of the day for a quick oil change and James Pearce gladly added my car. He offered very great customer service. 💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Pearce
September 20, 2018

"First class service from the service department "

- Gjones358

I’ve experienced several Toyota dealerships in several cities. I usually always receive good service from the sales team, however typically not from the service team. I can say hands down Lynch provides it and then some. Each and every time! They also do not put an out ragious upcharge on service fees/parts. Comparing to previous dealerships one might ask how they can manage to sell at such a low cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pearce
September 09, 2018

"Buying Experience "

- Beasowl

Everyone involved with selling a used truck to me was super efficient, friendly, and easy to deal with.I highly recommend Lynch Toyota to anyone.It’s always nice to deal with people who value quality and can give you a peace of mind that your car will be safe because they have to keep up their reputation they’ve built over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results