About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Toyota of Auburn

4.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

170 West Creek Parkway, Auburn, Alabama 36832 Directions
Sales: (877) 249-7590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Lynch Toyota of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Buying Experience "

- Beasowl

Everyone involved with selling a used truck to me was super efficient, friendly, and easy to deal with.I highly recommend Lynch Toyota to anyone.It’s always nice to deal with people who value quality and can give you a peace of mind that your car will be safe because they have to keep up their reputation they’ve built over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 05, 2018

"Great Dealership Experience "

- Tutormd

I gave Lynch Auto 5 stars because of such a great experience. I was able to buy my vehicle my way vs their way that so many other dealers do. I looked at Lynch Auto’s web site to view their inventory so I knew what I wanted before visiting the dealership. At the dealer I met Pat Logan who really made my great experience at Lynch. The great experience made possible by Pat is because he is a great listener that helps him understand what I wanted. I am also pleased not only because I got the vehicle I wanted, Pat helped make it possible that I also paid what I wanted and I drove away with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Logan, Wayne Smith
August 29, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jenfowler

Lynch Toyota's Service Dept is fast and friendly, they make you feel welcome and appreciated. My overall experience with this dealership is excellent. It is obvious that Customer Service is a priority, they're attentive and go out of their way to make sure your experience fulfills your expectations. As always, thank you Mike Barefield for your help with my new Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barefield, Mike Courville
August 26, 2018

"Helpful, sincere, fair and friendly. "

- KMcCormick

James Arnold and Wayne Smith were super helpful, and helped me find the right deal for me. They worked with me to find the make I wanted in a price range that worked for my budget, and I never felt uncomfortable or on the spot to make the deal. Highly recommend Lynch Toyota of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Arnold, Wayne Smith
August 26, 2018

"Liner review "

- Kent

I trust Lynch with helping with decisions about the maintenance needs. I’m just completed 30 thousand mile maintenance and walk away spending more than I wanted to but satisfied with service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
403 Ashley Freeman
August 24, 2018

"Excellent"

- Willis

It was everything we look for in our car buying experience. We got a great deal and me and my wife couldnt be more happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed and Phil
August 23, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Hondacrv

Very caring, patient kind and considerate. I would definitely refer others to this dealership and will return myself. This is the second or third car we have purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin(sales manager), Marquis Johnson, Phil finances
August 01, 2018

"Lynch Toyota always treats you right!"

- Tessx2

Bought my second RAV-4 at Lynch Toyota in 2011. Excellent salesman, Mr. Ken Russaw. Had a great buying experience & last year he helped my recently widowed Mom with a purchase of a Camry. Mr. Ken’s just a kind, courteous easy going, no-pressure fellow. The service department has always been professional, helpful & courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Caponetto
August 01, 2018

"Tacoma sport 4x4 "

- Trucking 1

The auto buying process is always nerve racking, I mean it can beat one’s psyche to a frenzy Lynch Toyota didn’t drive me that way. The salesman was very respectful and courteous. Overall I had a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvon cubitt et al
July 30, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Andy L

Great people from top to bottom. FAIR AND HONEST. Highly recommend Lynch Toyota. Called and told them what I wanted, went in and it all was ready. Did not pressure me into decision. One I made the decision, moved quickly to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barefeld
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results