Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lynch Toyota of Auburn

Auburn, AL

4.8
252 Reviews

170 West Creek Parkway

Auburn, AL

36832

Directions

Is this your dealership?

252 Reviews of Lynch Toyota of Auburn

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"Awesome experience, contacted Lynch first and then other..."

- Terryfulks

Awesome experience, contacted Lynch first and then other dealers within 2 hours. Emmet from Lynch was the best, my first choice from talking to many different sales people. Lynch has the best price and the truck in stock. We put everything together and the truck was waiting for us, closing the deal with the final documents was effortless and pleasant. Will be back in a few years when my wife needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmet Lynch
September 30, 2021

"Eric made sure the process was smooth from beginning to..."

- JJ

Eric made sure the process was smooth from beginning to end. Made for a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric G
September 11, 2021

"Had the vehicle ready upon my arrival. Figured out what..."

- Longdustin32

Had the vehicle ready upon my arrival. Figured out what my intentions were on my trade in and worked with me to get there. Very pleased with the professionalism and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
September 10, 2021

"Satisfied with sales person. Was told Toyota gives..."

- alahms571@gmail.com

Satisfied with sales person. Was told Toyota gives $500.00 for being a veteran. Did not receive that and when I enquired about that was told that I had received a special interest rate instead. I had to provide a copy of my DD 214 to supposedly receive that $500.00 for being a veteran. I did receive a $500 dealer rebate. When I enquired about the $500.00 for being a veteran was told that the $500.00 on paper work showed the $500.00. I pointed out that was dealer incentive not the veteran's $500.00. That is when the story of a special interest rate was given in lieu of the $500.00. from Toyota. Nothing had been said about a special interest rate until I asked where the $500.00 for being a veteran was. I feel that the $500.00 supposedly given by Toyota was forgotten to be credited, and then the special interest narrative was created. I feel that was a lie and dishonest. Will definitely not purchase from them again, and will not recommend to anyone. Another selling point is a lifetime power train warranty would cover any repairs for free. As it turns out my paperwork showed a $200.00 deductible which had not been mentioned. When I brought that up I was told Lynch Toyota waives that fee but other dealerships elsewhere may or may not. Overall either dishonest or incompetent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Smith (finance), Eric Gutliph (Salesman)
August 29, 2021

"Lynch Toyota was great to work with while purchasing our..."

- joecaraleos

Lynch Toyota was great to work with while purchasing our 2021 Toyota Highlander! I want to thank Wayne, Finance Manager and Hunter,Salesman for the best car buying experience! I would recommend Lynch Toyota for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Finance Manager and Hunter, Salesman
July 31, 2021

"Best shopping experience! Edward is 5 out of 5 stars...."

- Steph F

Best shopping experience! Edward is 5 out of 5 stars. 100% will purchase any future vehicles at Lynch Toyota. Excellent customer service! I was in and out within two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Baker
July 22, 2021

"We had a great experience at Lynch Toyota in Auburn. The..."

- LaDora

We had a great experience at Lynch Toyota in Auburn. The staff there we very professional in getting us into the exact car that we needed. We are so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The manager and Jarvon.
June 27, 2021

"Greeting Stage - Pleasant, friendlySales Stage -..."

- Brises

Greeting Stage - Pleasant, friendly Sales Stage - Salesperson was caring, friendly, and knowledgeable Finance Representative - Didn't care, was not sincere, avoidance in telling us the interest rate until we had already begun paperwork. Would not want to work with again, heavy ego After Market Experience - Took a long time to obtain leather for seats, Once they had material they allowed me to use a decent rental vehicle. However, they forgot to add the heated function to my new vehicle. I live over an hour away and they were aware of that. I had to reschedule again. The second time around they brought me a vehicle to save my time which I appreciated; however, vehicle was in very poor condition, smelled horrific, and was extremely filthy to include trash from whomever they got it from. Was not going to rate this dealership until I started using my heated function and the left button controls the right seat and the right one controls the left - the opposite of what it should. Because I never want to see or deal with them again. I refuse to take it back. Would not go back to this dealer nor recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed (Sales), Wayne (Finance), Virgil
June 27, 2021

"Ken Russaw was our salesman. What a great experience!..."

- jimmy_shelia

Ken Russaw was our salesman. What a great experience! Will definitely use again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Russaw
May 20, 2021

"Jarvon was very accommodating to my needs regarding the..."

- Ehandley

Jarvon was very accommodating to my needs regarding the vehicle I was looking for and also the logistics involved in my being able to meet with him to finalize the sale due to a medical issue. I purchased my previous vehicle from him and will do so in the future. He is kind, courteous and very competent. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvon Cubitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results