Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lynn Layton Ford

Decatur, AL

4.7
102 Reviews

3300 U.S. 31

Decatur, AL

35603

Directions

102 Reviews of Lynn Layton Ford

Sort by
August 27, 2021

"The sales staff and others are always pleasant to deal..."

- Bill

The sales staff and others are always pleasant to deal with. I recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
5.0
Brian Presley
5.0
Jim Rohr
5.0
Rick Stackhouse
5.0
Kelly Wimberley
5.0
August 20, 2021

"Great reliable service. Friendly professional staff that..."

- Drhunter1

Great reliable service. Friendly professional staff that makes you feel like you are a priority and not just a number. Comfortable waiting room with good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
5.0
Brian Presley
5.0
June 19, 2021

"I am very happy with the service I received. The..."

- alippitt

I am very happy with the service I received. The employees are helpful and the service is very fast. I continue to go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty McDonald
5.0
Joe Miller
5.0
Brian Presley
5.0
Jim Rohr
5.0
Other Employees : Skylar
September 18, 2020

"Always very courteous, friendly and make you feel valued..."

- jerrystrasser

Always very courteous, friendly and make you feel valued as a customer. Work performed as expected and will correct any deficiencies without any hassles. Joe Miller very helpful with warranty and recall repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Quick Lane employees always courteous and friendly
August 10, 2020

"purchased a new 2020 f150 fx4"

- rs454

i was very pleased with this dealership very easy to work with and wanted to sell a truck. my salesman Daniel Tousey was a breeze to work with .very nice guy ,,he worked the deal and was very fair on my trade..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel,Tousey in Sales
July 27, 2020

"Josh Brown and Austin Craft made the buying process very..."

- JRHorton91

Josh Brown and Austin Craft made the buying process very easy and streamlined. Everything was done over the phone and Internet all I had to do was go in and sign the papers and drive off in my new vehicle. This is the third vehicle within three years that I have purchased from them and plan on buying many more with them as well they’re the best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Craft
Aug 04, 2020 -

Lynn Layton Ford responded

Thank you Josh Horton for the great review of our Dealership especially towards Josh and Austin. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. We greatly appreciate your business!

July 15, 2020

"85000 mile service on my 2013 F-150"

- Drhunter1

I am very pleased with Lynn Layton Ford in Decatur. I have never had problems with any of the people there, they are all very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
5.0
Aug 04, 2020 -

Lynn Layton Ford responded

We are so grateful you took the time to give us such wonderful feedback. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. Thank you for being apart of the Lynn Layton Ford Family here in the Heart of Ford Country.

July 01, 2020

"Purchased a used 2015 F250 from Lynn Layton Decatur. I..."

- David

Purchased a used 2015 F250 from Lynn Layton Decatur. I understand buying a used vehicle "As Is" is buyer beware. But, buying a 30K plus used vehicle one would expect all systems to work properly. This is the main reason I purchased from a large dealership. Well that was not the case. Had vehicle for approx. 2 to 3 weeks and the AC/heating system did not work properly. Again, one would expect a large dealership to check ALL systems prior to offering vehicle to the public. Long story short, a month at dealership maintenance department I had to come up with 1000 to fix an AC problem that should have been addressed when the dealership did their preowned inspection.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
3.0
Kelly Wimberley
3.0
June 26, 2020

"Very pleased with Lynn Layton Ford. Extremely nice and..."

- Luke

Very pleased with Lynn Layton Ford. Extremely nice and easy to work with. Our sales team member was outstanding. Will recommend to friends and return for future purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Steelman
5.0
Aug 04, 2020 -

Lynn Layton Ford responded

Hi Luke, it is great to hear you were very happy with our sales team. Your feedback means a lot to us. We appreciate your business!

June 20, 2020

"Looking"

- dougcarpenter851

Dealership very easy to work with. No pressure from anyone and they were very helpful during on line and our visit to the dealership. Our sales team member Chris Howard is top of the line answered all questions, new about the product and made sure everything was good to go before we left the dealership. We will do business with Lynn Layton Ford again if and when we are ready to purchase another auto. We purchased a used vehicle but, Chris treated us like we were buying a new one. Thanks, Doug & Sharon Carpenter

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Howard
5.0
Rick Stackhouse
5.0
Aug 04, 2020 -

Lynn Layton Ford responded

Hi Doug and Sharon, Thank you for the amazing review about Chris and our store. We love the positive feedback and hope you love your truck! Safe Travels! Lynn Layton Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results