Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

M & F Auto Sales - Lomas

Albuquerque, NM

5.0
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5704 Lomas Blvd. N.E.

Albuquerque, NM

87110

Directions

40 Reviews of M & F Auto Sales - Lomas

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"This was by far the best dealership that I have dealt..."

- drox0877

This was by far the best dealership that I have dealt with when it comes to buying a vehicle. Jimmy and John at MandF Auto on Lomas made me feel confident and comfortable in the decision that I had made and were supportive in every way throughout the entire process I will recommend to my colleagues, family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and John
March 10, 2020

"“Fantastic!”"

- Maddox

I’ve shopped for a new car at dealerships, use car lots and other online car sales then I logged onto M&F AUTO SALES and right away noticed a huge difference! The cars were fair priced and were like new with low mileage and beautiful appearance. The experience of shopping for a car was easy and stress and pressure free. Once I found one I wanted the process of purchasing the vehicle was so easy! I had some questions so I called Spoke with BRYCE/LENNY and every single associate that I spoke with was so polite and helpful and this continued all the way throughout my purchase and delivery of my BEAUTIFUL NEW CAR!! I could not be happier with M&F Auto. Thank you for being such an honest polite and professional company!! The experience was actually enjoyable. I would buy from M&F AUTO again. No fast-talking salesmen pushing you, no finance salesman trying to sell you things you don’t need, no imprudent and confusing paperwork, and best of all no hassle, pressure, or hidden fees. You buy when you’re ready at any time without ever making a trip to a dealership. All costs of the car and financing are up front. My car was delivered to my door on time, was clean and just as described when I purchased it. My sales manager BRYCE was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, which allowed me to eventually make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience. It was a pleasure dealing with M&F Auto Sales. Extremely professional honest and delivered (sight unseen) exactly the car discussed in the condition promised. Thank you for your time and consideration – Maddox – Maserati GrandTurismo Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Adams
5.0
Other Employees : Lenny Lopez
May 01, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service and great quality vehicles!!!"

- Chase

Over the past 4 years, I have purchased two vehicles from M & F Auto. These guys are so honest and genuine. They made it easy to purchase a vehicle. On April 27, 2019, I purchased a Lexus Rx 350. I was in and out of the dealership in less than two hours. I would recommend M& F to everyone. It's very rare to find a dealership with honest professional individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Griego
5.0
October 10, 2018

"Buyer Beware!!!!"

- joshanthony224

I purchased a 2011 Mercedes C63 AMG from this sub par used car dealership. Sorry for long story but made it as short as possible. The car had some issues starting with squealing brakes and then electrical issues. It was like pulling teeth to get them to fix the brakes as they kept telling me the high pitch squealing from the brakes was normal, which it wasn't. They finally took care of the brakes but after going back and forth with everyone from the service dept. to GM to the Owner. Then the car had multiple electrical issues which one was fixed and the other was only made worse when I took it in to them to get it diagnosed. It was never fixed by them. I was told to take it to Mercedes by both the GM and owner cause they didn't have the proper equipment to diagnose. The GM told me they would help cover some of the costs of what Mercedes finds. Well I take it to Mercedes and it needed a new battery, a voltage regulator and a fuse box. Well before I took it to Mercedes the service rider tells me they hooked up 2 battery jumpers to the car (one to the front jumper spot and the other to the battery) to try and get the car to start. Well what that did was over power the electrical system and fried one of the main fuse boxes. Well Mercedes tells me someone over powered the electrical system and that is why the fuse box fried. That interesting it matched exactly what the service writer from M&F told me they did before I took it to Mercedes hmmm...sound like M&F did something wrong here?? Well M&F tried blaming it on me saying it was my fault and they had nothing to do it. All in all it cost me over $1200 in parts from Mercedes and M&F told me they would not cover any of it but earlier the GM explained to me on the phone to take it to Mercedes and they would help out with some of the cost. I would been ok if they even at least paid for the part they fried but no, the owner Mike, who was completely rude and very inconsiderate did not want to take any responsibility in the issue. It was very unfortunate situation cause I had also sent someone else to buy a another Mercedes from then which they did and I had more people to send them, but not after how I was treated. I was lied to and made to feel that it was my fault. WARNING!! BUYER BEWARE!! Trust me go somewhere else not worth your hard earned money but if you do decide to heed my warning and decide to purchase a vehicle from them make sure to get anything they say in writing at the very least cause they WILL go back on the word and they WILL NOT honor what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick Guiterrez
1.0
Other Employees : Mike Owner
September 01, 2018

"Amazing "

- Crtnrkrs

Luis went above and beyond to help with my car needs. He listened to everything we said and was very patient M & f on Lomas is highly recommended!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
May 06, 2018

"Nice cars, nice guys."

- Kittyscar

This is my 2nd vehicle I have bought from M&F. They do a thorough vehicle inspection before placing a car for sale. I feel confident in my purchase. Tony Griego gets it done. If you're looking for a good, reliable vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Griego
5.0
May 07, 2018 -

M & F Auto Sales - Lomas responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience. We are honored to have served you twice! Tony is a great man and we are glad you enjoyed your experience working with him. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we Thank you for recommending us to anybody looking for a good, reliable vehicle!

March 11, 2018

"Awesome..."

- Vonda Raines

Tony was a very great salesman to work with. He showed us consideration in choosing a dependable vehicle. He worked on getting the right price and vehicle. He wasn't pushy and had patience with us on us making our choice. I would recommend Tony Griegos and M and F Auto to family and friends. Thank you again Tony. Vonda and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Griego
5.0
Mar 14, 2018 -

M & F Auto Sales - Lomas responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience. We are glad that you liked Tony Griego; he is a great, patient man and we are not surprised that he worked with you on getting you a dependable vehicle and wasn't being pushy. Thank you for recommending M&F Auto Sales to your family and friends. We hope you enjoy the road with your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again.

March 07, 2018

"The best EVER!!!"

- Jamie321

I recommend M&F Auto for the best price and the most amazing customer service Shannon and Richard were so nice and helpful they helped me get the car I’ve always wanted and did everything they could to help me get into the car I’ve always wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Trujillo
5.0
Mar 07, 2018 -

M & F Auto Sales - Lomas responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review on your experience. Shannon Trujillo and Richard Terrez are truly great people and exercise customer service in a nice and helpful manner. We are glad that they got you into the car you always wanted. We know that you will enjoy it. Thank you once again for writing a review, but also thank you for choosing M&F Auto Sales; We wish you the best.

March 07, 2018

"Purchased my second vehicle here."

- CaptainPlanetHD

Purchased a used 2017 Lancer got a great deal, friendly people and they worked with me to get the best deal possible. Very knowledgeable and I had a great experience here I defiantly recommend M & F for anyone looking for great cars for great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Trujillo
5.0
Mar 07, 2018 -

M & F Auto Sales - Lomas responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review on your experience. Shannon is a great lady and is very knowledgeable. Thank you for saying that you would definitely recommending M&F to anyone looking for great cars, we truly appreciate that. We hope you enjoy your 2017 Lancer and please come back to see us again in the future.

February 10, 2018

"Great service"

- FordEx14

Great customer service with very professional and friendly staff. I would come back in the future and would recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Griego
5.0
Feb 12, 2018 -

M & F Auto Sales - Lomas responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review on your experience! Thank you for recommending us to family and friends. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results