Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MAG Volkswagen Dublin

Dublin, OH

4.9
202 Reviews

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

202 Reviews of MAG Volkswagen Dublin

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Taylor was knowledgeable and attentive. It was nice to..."

- Pjzaebst

Taylor was knowledgeable and attentive. It was nice to have a female salesperson. I also had a female who helped me with my initial online inquiry. This is the third car we have bought through MAG. We keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
September 30, 2021

"Professional, clean, and friendly! Taylor was kind,..."

- Chrismorris03@yahoo.com

Professional, clean, and friendly! Taylor was kind, informative, and knowledgeable, not pushy, which for me was important! My father was with me and drives a 2020 Audi, purchased it in Bay City Mich! Did not have the greatest experience and said next vehicle he will likely but here from Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Brian (manager, I believe)
September 22, 2021

"I had a really good experience buying my new car. Taylor..."

- Gina P.

I had a really good experience buying my new car. Taylor was really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Schroyer
August 11, 2021

"Appreciate Taylor’s assistance with purchasing our car...."

- Acforn

Appreciate Taylor’s assistance with purchasing our car. She was informative, well organized and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Schroyer
Aug 11, 2021 -

Acforn responded

Thanks

July 11, 2021

"We had an awesome experience! Mason came out right away..."

- trpurcell78

We had an awesome experience! Mason came out right away answered all our questions and got us in a 15 Volkswagen Golf Wagon TDI. ✌️❤️🙂 TY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Stevens
May 24, 2021

"Visit 1. Diagnostic. $162. Part Ordered. Work Scheduled..."

- Kellie

Visit 1. Diagnostic. $162. Part Ordered. Work Scheduled for 2 days later. Visit 2. Part put on that will "...take care of all your Check Engine" lights. $567. 4 hours waiting room. Pull in my driveway, Check Engine light. Call the dealer, "We are so sorry, bring it in in the morning and we will take care of you." (Family Reunion trip in TN cancelled but Ben at MAG says "Go ahead and drive to TN, you'll be fine.") Visit 3. 2 hours waiting room, Bem says car is fixed, that he personally "took it for a ride to make sure. And don't forget to give us 5 stars." Pull in my driveway, Check Engine light. Call Ben (again) Ben tells me, and not for the first time, "bring it in and we will take care of you. We really want to take care of you and we're happy to give you a rental car." Ben.....I don't want a rental car. I want your integrity; your World Class, Diamond Service. I have yet to see either. After almost 8 hours in the waiting room spread out over four days and almost $800 later, I just want my car fixed. I'm no better than the day I walked in this place. And just for the record, all Audis are not treated equal. I heard them walk up to a man and tell them that his car was fixed and that they even washed it for him. I can't even seem to get mine fixed, but this guy got his fix and wash. Will be making my 4th trip to the place today to "get my car fixed". I will surely update. Zero stars thus far. Zero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben, Josh
April 07, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Tiguan on 3/3/2021. My sales associate..."

- Vanessa

I bought a 2021 Tiguan on 3/3/2021. My sales associate was Ryan Thacker. I was upfront with him about what I wanted and price range. He went over and beyond to get me the deal I wanted. Such a nice and professional young man. I can’t say enough about the MAG VW dealership. Volkswagen incentives and warranty sold me right away! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thacker
January 21, 2021

"Brought certified used jetta in for warranty work (5..."

- Hockeyjohnsoncaps

Brought certified used jetta in for warranty work (5 items) thy claimed my car had flood damage and the bulb was after market so i needed to spend $500 on the new seat heater and new dome light assembly. They installed the seater heater before they informed me what was going on and tried charging me $200 for the dome light. I called the dealer i bought the car from in Virginia and the service writer there said “they are trying to stick you for more money. Bring it back here, we cleared and certified the car.” DO NOT BRING YOUR CAR HERE FOR SERVICE. it will always be a fight and your warranty will mean nothing here. Went in thinking I’ll pay $120 ($50 co-pay : $70 for rental) for a 2 day repair now a week later my bill is up to $800 (roughly)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
November 18, 2020

"MAG's VW repair service might sound expensive, but it is..."

- diogeorgia

MAG's VW repair service might sound expensive, but it is not. You really find that to be true, when you take your car to let's say to this German cars repair shop in Westerville, where they will massively over charge you, and because you pay with your debit card, the next day somebody uses it to order take out for himself. Trust is a fragile thing, when it pairs up with incompetence, it is gone. My 2008 VW Touareg had an issue that resulted in my car being recoded. It was done on a Friday afternoon while I was waiting comfortably sitting in a waiting room until my car was done. This is the only vehicle I use, so having a peace of mind means everything to me. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just about everybody.
October 30, 2020

"Logan was great! We wanted a vehicle that proved to be..."

- DavidJ

Logan was great! We wanted a vehicle that proved to be very difficult to find. There was only one within 300 miles. In a matter of days Logan had it on site and the deal was done. He made the whole process very easy - highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results