Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MDP Motors Inc

Rogersville, MO

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

113 Dempsey Drive

Rogersville, MO

65742

Directions

9 Reviews of MDP Motors Inc

Sort by
March 05, 2019

"Great experience and a great vehicle!"

- Wade

We came in to get a vehicle for my girlfriend, and they suggested a couple that were just a little out of our price range, they found us a great value for what we had and were super friendly and helpful through out the whole experience. We really appreciate the service and help they gave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manesh, Kristina
August 27, 2018

"Great Place!!!!!"

- Mrs Elliott

I bought a 02 Chevy Trailblazer for my daughter there and it is a great running vehicle. Had no issues with it and she loves it. will be going back when I need my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manesh
August 27, 2018

"Great Place To Buy"

- elliott55

We bought our 2016 Chevy 2500. Truck was great running order and they took car of al of our questions and needs for the truck. We really like the people they go out of there was to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manesh
July 19, 2017

"Lies!!!"

- gagger1

Called about a advertised vehicle... Was told that I told a guy I would wait till tonight for him to get the $$$$... Called back and got was told a different story... Seems very inept to me... Inaccurate info equates to a lie to me... Especially repeatedly...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis...
June 16, 2017

"Didn't disclose several issues "

- Carole

We had purchased in the past and felt it was a honest car lot. Recently purchased and they covered up the issues with the vehicle which came to light in a couple of days. The here and now is not trustworthy in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
November 28, 2016

"Lemon lot "

- Littlefarm

We didn't even have our truck a week before it started falling apart! Air compressor, speedometer, drive train, even the tires! What a heart ache for our family to have spent this much money on a complete lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manesh
April 28, 2016

"Stands behind his trucks!"

- Chris Gordon

I own a repair shop in Springfield Missouri (C&M Gearworks) and Menash at MDP is by far the best used car dealer that I have dealt with. He stands behind his trucks longer than any other dealer. Sometimes more than he should. I don't know how many customers he has sent to us over the years, that he would just call with a credit card number to pay for so the customer could pick it up free of charge. Always a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Menash
July 31, 2014

"Run Away Don't Buy there!!!"

- 2424

We trade a really nice low mileage single cab truck in for a crew cab due to increased family size. We have had the truck for a while but have put very few miles on it. That being said the truck has complety rusted out in the rocker panel area and whole bed side. Wishing this was the only issue. Upon taking it to a body shop to be looked at to get a estimate they determined that the axle stabilizer arm had been broke being re-welded with angle iron and sheet metal screws. Contacted Dealership owner agree to help us out with part and expense of putting it on.....which included a alignment. Took truck to be aligned whole front end is out of the vehicle. So here's to another $1,500 repair bill of yeah haven't been able to the rust fix yet either.....WHAT's Next.....truly feel as if the dealership didn't review the truck prior to the resell. I am BIG on customer reviews and if I can save someone the headache and money go to another dealership.....whether they knew of the problems of this truck or not (as they are claiming) I have bought used vehicles in the past and never had issues as what I am currently dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe/Owner
February 21, 2014

"Very unprofessional and rude sales staff. I would never..."

- alex892007

Very unprofessional and rude sales staff. I would never recommend this lot to anyone. I was talked over and hung up on when trying to resolve an issue. Customer service is non existent at this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrissy
1
1 - 9 of 9 results