About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Anchorage

4.9

63 Lifetime Reviews

800 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Directions
Sales: (907) 202-9780

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of MINI of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Winter Service and Detail"

- Dianelj

The service center was professional and efficient. I was a bit nervous because last year my boots were stolen but my car was well taken care of and all belongs were still in the car. I even was able to get a loaner car at last minute notice due to a change in plans. I love my Mini and really appreciate Don’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
October 21, 2018

"Just picked up a 2019 MINI S coupe"

- screen name guy

Worked with Nick in sales; very professional and an enjoyable experience. At closing he said "by the way, MINI is giving a $1500 rebate so we adjusted the final cost accordingly".....wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Accola
September 22, 2018

"Nice Experience"

- PWM

Wonderful short-notice scheduling, quick check-in, all work done as requested, checked with me first before performing other work, friendly atmosphere, job was done when promised, AND I got a MINI loaner to drive while my car was in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 04, 2018

"Great Service"

- Watson

Great service. Courteous. Was able to accommodate my change in schedule. Offered a ride to town. Was kept informed of progress of my service. Called when ready. Prompt delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
June 09, 2018

"Service"

- Kathleen

As always, the service at Anchorage MINI is stellar. My vehicle was checked in quickly and serviced quickly. The staff at MINI always has a smile and very helpful. It is fun, just to stop in and say hi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Sortman
June 06, 2018

"Service"

- Minime123

Don is always efficient and friendly and helpful He made sure the car was ready when I needed it. My shuttle drivers were awesome too. Very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
March 21, 2018

"Most awesome customer service ever!"

- Minitwo

Lewis at Mini of Anchorage gave me the absolute best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership. He was very helpful, understanding and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis service manager at Mini of Anchorage
March 09, 2018

"Oil change "

- Regul9

Good service thanks. Hit in without appointment my car was done by noon and it washed when I picked it up. Shuttle service was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico and Bruce
December 14, 2017

"2017 Countryman"

- Dave

got my mini serviced, everything went smooth. I saw the all new MINI on the showroom and it really really makes me want one! My lease is up in 16 months and I will be looking at what the upgrade will cost me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Sortman
December 14, 2017

"happy every visit"

- Bea

I usually deal with Don, but this time was Nico. With that, I learned it doesn't matter who the advisor is, the service here is always amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results