Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

4.6
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 E 5th Ave

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

69 Reviews of MINI of Anchorage

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2020

"Oil Pan heater"

- dwood

Don was most helpful and Mabel got her new heater. Very happy with the customer service. I will gladly always bring my Mini in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 10, 2020

"Good service and professional."

- DianeJ2

My fans went out and Don was able to get me in right away and work on the problem. Don is fantastic at keeping in touch with me. There still seems to be a problem but I know Don will work well to make sure it is fixed and seems to be a step ahead of me at times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 08, 2020

"Good service"

- Randy

I was happy with the communication, they got the car in on time and out in a very timely manner. Friendly a joy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed
December 03, 2019

"Very professional. Everyone was polite fast and..."

- sadwoman_01

Very professional. Everyone was polite fast and everything was explained to me. Unsure of their names but all where very polite to me and my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of their names-Apology for that
August 14, 2019

"Great Attitude followed by great service. "

- djtemple

Allen did a great job keeping me informed of the details, process and completion of my Service request. Highly recommended and thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Latsuka
June 07, 2019

"Efficient and friendly "

- AHarrington

Allen is a great service advisor, he explained things clearly, was on time and efficient. I really appreciate the text updates as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen and Tito
March 27, 2019

"Follow-up salesmanship "

- Ghost

When I initially came to your dealership about purchasing a used car the salesman did an great job about helping me out with what I needed. After I left the store to think about if I wanted to take the deal that was offered to me there has been little follow-up regarding my trade-in situation and usually I’m the person getting ahold of the salesman to get updates. I just feel like l was just left in the dark about how my situation ended up working out. I believe following through until the very end is an important quality to have and I didn’t receive that treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure of the persons name that I worked with.
February 25, 2019

"Part Recall Replacement"

- RuthZ

MINI of Anchorage handle the entire process professionally, from the Recall Notice, Part Arrival Notice and setting up a time for the actual replacement. MINI of Anchorage identified all other services my car needed at that time. While in the waiting room I was offered coffee/refreshments. They provided a express wash of my Countryman as a courtesy which I highly appreciated. Thank you MINI of Anchorage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 07, 2019

"Winter Service and Detail"

- Dianelj

The service center was professional and efficient. I was a bit nervous because last year my boots were stolen but my car was well taken care of and all belongs were still in the car. I even was able to get a loaner car at last minute notice due to a change in plans. I love my Mini and really appreciate Don’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
October 21, 2018

"Just picked up a 2019 MINI S coupe"

- screen name guy

Worked with Nick in sales; very professional and an enjoyable experience. At closing he said "by the way, MINI is giving a $1500 rebate so we adjusted the final cost accordingly".....wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Accola
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results