Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Mt. Laurel

Mt. Laurel, NJ

4.8
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1311 Route 73 North

Mt. Laurel, NJ

08054

Directions

28 Reviews of MINI of Mt. Laurel

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"I have owned many cars and had them all serviced. Mini of..."

- ksamlerturner

I have owned many cars and had them all serviced. Mini of Mt. Laurel is by far the best place. Our Service Manager, Andy, is awesome. We get videos of the service person inspecting the car with ann explaination of what needs to be done, I highly recommend Mini of Mt. Laurel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Branco
5.0
Other Employees : I forget who our sales person was, but I believe Tom
May 03, 2021

"James Albanese made the whole experience..."

- Chris S.

James Albanese made the whole experience customer-centered, rewarding, and fun. I felt like a valued return customer. The whole process was low pressure and I would recommend Mini of Mt Laurel to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Albanese
5.0
April 20, 2021

"The entire experience was great! From scheduling a visit..."

- Taylor

The entire experience was great! From scheduling a visit to the dealership to getting keys in hand, it could not have gone better. Jacob was very welcoming, friendly and efficient. I loved that I was not getting hounded like other dealerships and he worked with my schedule. I had to bring my daughter with me and he made sure to include her in the process and even made sure she got some pictures to color. He answered all of my questions and made it a completely seamless visit. I have been putting off buying a car because of car buying stereotypes but Jacob made it actually enjoyable. I would absolutely return to buy a car from Mini of Mt Laurel again in the future. I have already told friends and family about the great experience, suggesting they give your dealership a visit if they are ever in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Darcy
March 27, 2021

"The sales team is very friendly and willing to negotiate...."

- Lilyinrain

The sales team is very friendly and willing to negotiate. The dealership is clean and organized. Steph Dobosh makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steph Dobosh
March 26, 2021

"Nicest people ever , felt right at home . Would buy or..."

- lewisshinkle

Nicest people ever , felt right at home . Would buy or lease my next Mini there no problem . Even though it was a lease return they were still professional and not your typical sales type people . A relaxed atmosphere in sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hostedler
March 18, 2021

"Looking for a MINI? This is your dealership! Amidst all..."

- #gotaMINI

Looking for a MINI? This is your dealership! Amidst all that is happening in our country, I stepped into MINI of Mt. Laurel a bit apprehensive. I'm a homemaker embarking upon a new stage in life and wanted to have something nice of my own to drive. My salesperson, Stephanie Dobosh, made my husband and I feel completely welcomed from the door. She was patient. She listened. She didn't rush me through my first time considering moving over from being a loyal Toyota driver to the MINI. That she, too, drives the product helped me build trust in how it works. It is worth saying that not one time, did I feel like I didn't belong in the community of MINI owners. Stephanie took her time with me on the phone to order the car. And, while I waited for the car to arrive, she kept me updated and answered any questions I had. I was super excited when the car finally came in and I went to pick it up. Almost like family, the finance manager, Greg, was extremely kind to me and my son as I sealed the deal and filled out forms. He took time to let me know about options and we read through every contract together before I signed. I don't know if he or Stephanie knew how emotional I was about the whole thing, but I could hug her and cry when, for no reason at all, after setting up the plates, she grabbed the beautiful red bow and placed it on the car so I could take a picture! As I started this review, with all that is going on in the world, the process and the purchase of this MINI will remain a bright memory for my family. I firmly believe that South Jersey businesses have been tactfully and creatively building a new future of HUMAN BEINGS who can work together. Thank you for that. Thank you for your business. And thank you for the new MINI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Dobosh
Mar 20, 2021 -

MINI of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 23, 2021

"Tom Branco was a total gem! He was very organized and..."

- nanvan100

Tom Branco was a total gem! He was very organized and the sale was seamless. He was extremely courteous and helpful in setting up my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Branco
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

MINI of Mt. Laurel responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MINI of Mt. Laurel. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 11, 2020

"Absolutely great customer service department - everyone..."

- miniowner

Absolutely great customer service department - everyone from the staff in the garage to the customer service agents. I have never worried about what kind of service I will get (this, unfortunately, a feeling I am sure many women might commiserate with me on!). I continue to come to the dealership for service even after my warranty ended because I feel like we are on a team to keep my little Mini running like it should!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Albanese
5.0
Other Employees : I did not catch the names of the others who helped me. I was assisted on the pick up with my car from another customer service agent, and, of course, the garage manager who checked the car in - both excellent!
Nov 16, 2020 -

MINI of Mt. Laurel responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about MINI of Mt. Laurel! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 30, 2020

"James ‘Jaye’ and his team continue to provide an..."

- DJ

James ‘Jaye’ and his team continue to provide an excellent customer experience throughout the service process. From scheduling, the service technician’s video inspecting my vehicle, keeping me informed, and follow. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaye Venito
Nov 09, 2020 -

MINI of Mt. Laurel responded

Dj, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at MINI of Mt. Laurel!

October 11, 2020

"Excellent dealership. Service department is top notch...."

- FordEdgeSport

Excellent dealership. Service department is top notch. This is my second mini (had a 2012 and now a 2018) and all maintenance and service work done at dealership. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaye and Andy
Oct 14, 2020 -

MINI of Mt. Laurel responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about MINI of Mt. Laurel! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results