Back

MINI of Omaha

Omaha, NE

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

702 N 102nd St

Omaha, NE

68114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5 reviews

June 10, 2018

Mini Omaha We worked with Sam on the purchase of a Mini Cooper. He was great to work with—very responsive and friendly and the process was very smooth. We love More

by PMT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Dean
Jun 11, 2018 -

MINI of Omaha responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Sam on your purchase. Enjoy the MINI!

May 29, 2018

Easy and stress free Was not really looking to buy immediately but found a car my wife fell in love with a mini so we had to go for it... More

by MLW3572
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Coleman
May 29, 2018 -

MINI of Omaha responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you had an excellent experience at MINI of Omaha! (We think MINIs are irresistible too!)

February 10, 2018

Great customer Service Had a 24 hour visit to Omaha from MN and blew a fuse in my main console. Couldn’t use phone charger or navigation system. Called the dealership and More

by Minix2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Patton
Feb 12, 2018 -

MINI of Omaha responded

Thank You for leaving this review! Sudden situations such are yours are not fun. We get you in as soon as we can at H&H to get you back on the road faster!

December 01, 2016

Mini of omaha Everything was straight forward no hassle. Tristan was very helpful and informative. He explained everything and was very helpful. I would recommend t More

by Out of towner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Cawthra
April 16, 2008

The reason I am rating this dealer the way I am is because of my current and past service experiences. It seems like everytime I take my vehicle in for any type of service, something comes up. There More

by dzarello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Kim
1