Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.4
168 Reviews

26645 FL-56

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

168 Reviews of MINI of Wesley Chapel

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"First time owner of a mini Cooper convertible. There was..."

- Belleza-2017

First time owner of a mini Cooper convertible. There was not enough communication with Xavier. Felt rushed. Inside car there was plastic Is the seat and paper on the floorboard. The recall was not explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department, Xavier
August 29, 2021

"Prompt, good communication, professional service. Waiting..."

- kathyj718

Prompt, good communication, professional service. Waiting area was comfortable, no issues with WiFi. Washed my car before I left and apologized for delay. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 15, 2021

"Very knowledgeable staff…work was very good, dealership..."

- Smlark1992

Very knowledgeable staff…work was very good, dealership distance was 50 miles from my home which created logistical issues getting vehicle to shop. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Mersadis
August 12, 2021

"This is my second Mini from this dealership. The staff..."

- sumatt3

This is my second Mini from this dealership. The staff is always professional and courteous. The customer is their priority. The service department rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Costello
5.0
Jorge Mere
5.0
James Revere
5.0
Jordan Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan 5 stars please.
July 26, 2021

"We were traveling through Tampa on vacation and had a..."

- fblair4

We were traveling through Tampa on vacation and had a flat tire on the F60. Wesley Chapel Mini was the only mini dealer in Tampa that wanted to take care of us so our vacation wouldn’t be interrupted. They were able to order my tires (19” P7s) and have them in stock for our visit. Without Wesley Chapel our Key West road trip would have been ruined. During our visit I could see that they were super busy but they accommodated us anyway. They also cleaned all the bugs from the F60 that we accumulated over the 1200 miles we had driven. Thanks Wesley Chapel for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jusvani Gonzalez
5.0
Andrew Powell
5.0
Eric Costello
5.0
Other Employees : Ysrael Sanchez
May 26, 2021

"Brought my car for service and was told that it needed a..."

- Irene D

Brought my car for service and was told that it needed a new a/c compressor, $3,700.00! Wow! Second opinion at Rennen Imports, the car needed a fan the bill was $658.00!!!! IJS

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rodriguez
1.0
Other Employees : Jordan Rodriguez
February 23, 2021

"I bought my son a used Jeep Wrangler and was told that it..."

- Nvavoulis

I bought my son a used Jeep Wrangler and was told that it didn’t have a warranty due to being lifted. But I was assured multiple times that it went through a 100%diagnostic check. But as soon as we got it on the road to take home and hit 60mph the engine light came on and I received a notification through my drive wise app to get the car to a mechanic ASAP. I took it to my mechanic the next morning and was told that it was either the ignition coil or head gasket. He also noticed that all the fluids in the car was empty and beloved that the engine light was reset. I then took it back to the dealership, and was told by a manager that the bmw mechanics didn’t pick it up because they aren’t specialized in Jeeps and they would send out to a Jeep dealership that they also own. I was happy with that response. But then two days later I get a call saying the Jeep is ready. My son and I both took of time from work to go back to the dealership just to find out that it was the bmw mechanics that fixed it, the same ones who didn’t find the issue initially. And the fluids in the car was still empty. I’m upset that I was told multiple times that all their cars go through a 100% diagnostic check, but it was my drive wise app that found the problem and that the engine light was reset. I’m also upset that I was told that a Jeep mechanic would fix it, but it wasn’t. Got the Jeep back for a day and the engine light came back on. Had to take it back to the dealer again. The service guy said they are not experienced in Jeep’s. I said I knew that and was told that the last time I took it in that it would be taken to their Jeep affiliate dealership, but it wasn’t. I have had to take time off from work to deal with this for multiple days when it could have been avoided if they had it checked out right the first time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas
February 10, 2021

"I purchased a Volkswagen Passat from this dealership a..."

- Toussaint437

I purchased a Volkswagen Passat from this dealership a year and a half ago and I’ve had nothing but problems with it and the dealership since. When purchased I was promised a 5 year bumper to bumper just incase such problems came up and I learned that was a lie. I’ve had about $9000 worth of work done to it after the coolant system turned corrosive and ruined the whole coolant system and after getting it back now the flywheel components are going bad and all of my abs speed sensors and braking system are failing. When I called them to ask about where my warranty is they said you don’t have a bumper to bumper although I sign for it. I asked for a manager and they said he was to busy to talk and they’d have him call me at his convenience. When he never called I tried calling back and could never get a hold of the manager to talk about it. Be careful when buying from this dealership. They will lie with a smile on there face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Calverley
1.0
Jusvani Gonzalez
1.0
Michael Lazaroe
1.0
Andrew Powell
1.0
February 04, 2021

"Best GM on the planet. Really took good care of me...."

- Miniguy

Best GM on the planet. Really took good care of me. Have any problems, just go see AJ. He wont let you down at all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harvie
January 19, 2021

"We just had our Mini in for service. We were treated very..."

- jackiemonasmith

We just had our Mini in for service. We were treated very well...they took care of us promptly....very pleased! James Revere was our Service Advisor...he was excellent! Jackie from Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Revere
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results