About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Wesley Chapel

4.7

67 Lifetime Reviews

26645 Florida 56, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544 Directions
Sales: (888) 331-0376

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of MINI of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Service Management is Great"

- USMCTex

Jorge Mere has been the Service Manager of my two Mini's. Neither purchased at this dealership, however, Jorge's service advice and support has been first rate! He communicates with you via text/telephone to keep you advise of the status of the work. He is trustworthy-a prize in this business-to be honest and forthright in recommendations for service work. Jorge was recommended to me and that was the best advice I received in 10 years! Ask for Jorge, he will take care of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"new passat purchase"

- mharvie13

I was amazed at the service and staff when buying my new Passat here. I even got my windows tinted onsite! Would purchase here again and am positive when I go back all my needs will be met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Erin Campbell
March 09, 2018

"Made things right"

- StephenKohl

Our Salesperson, Anna Pearson was extremely helpful and patient as she spent time with us letting my wife test drive multiple cars with different engines. Once we decided on one, there was a bit of negotiating, but finally we agreed on what I felt was a fair price. When we were finished, Anna spent another good amount of time explaining everything about the car to my wife. Although we had a little misunderstanding about the Maintenance prepayment option, the General Manager got involved to make things right and that was greatly appreciated. Overall, it was good experience and my wife is enjoying her car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Pearson
March 08, 2018

"Service Appointment"

- Rugr45

I brought my 2015 Mini S in for service.Eric service advisor found numerous recalls.They gave me a car to drive no charge.When the car was ready I went to pick it up and they told me they fixed my rear brakes no charge.Also did some front end work at no charge.I would recommend them to anybody.Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Costello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Great service, wonderful saleswoman"

- Bevsue

We purchased a used car for my daughter and had the good fortune to have Anna Carlson as our sales person; she was smart, genuinely friendly, open and honest and very professional. We feel we actually made a friend as well as getting a super great deal on a very good car. I never felt that stiff, aggressive, fake friendly vibe from anyone there, especially Ms. Carlson. I highly recommend Wesley Chapel Mini AND Anna Carlson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Carlson
February 01, 2018

" Customer service and quality work"

- Myvolki

Every time I need tires I go to them. Always great service and you get what you need. They take care of you promptly and treat you with respect and interest in your particular need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Wonderful service! "

- Courtney C

I always have my vehicle serviced at mini of Wesley chapel. Service is always outstanding. My service advisor Jorge is wonderful. He is so helpful and dependable. He takes such great care of me. I always leave satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"service department is terrible"

- Barbara Brice

I took my Mini to Mini of Wesley Chapel for service. I had an appointment and arrived on time. They took my keys and I went to the waiting room. I sat for one and a half hours (!!!) and no one even came up to me to tell me what was going on. So I went to the desk. My car had not even been moved from where I had parked it. They hadn't even looked at it. They said they were busy. Not only do they not know how to book appointments, they have absolutely no consideration for their customers. DO NOT GO TO THESE PEOPLE. Use a mechanic in your neighborhood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mere
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Outstanding service department "

- cindir3

Jordan went the extra mile for me. Not only did my service appointment go smoothly but he and 2 other service technicians took the time to research and help me with some Bluetooth problems I was having. Very impressed with the commitment to customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 15, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- John Neglio

Chris Alba is an Awesome salesperson and the management staff went above and beyond to make our buying experience truly exceptional. Highly recommend Mini of Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Murray
Travis Moll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Alba Travis Moll Ron Surette Andrew Harbie
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results