Back

MY Kia

Salinas, CA

5.0
8 Reviews

222 Auto Center Circle

Salinas, CA

93907

Directions
Sort by

8 Reviews of MY Kia

June 24, 2022

I was greeted promptly, all my questions were answered, I was personally shown to the waiting area, and the service was quick, I received a text notifying me when the service was complete. More

by mpslate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Ramirez
Jun 29, 2022 -

MY Kia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. The My Kia Team

August 09, 2021

We got a significantly lower price there than others were charging. Employees were helpful and the buying experience was easy. More

by grammsmom2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Ramirez, Socrates Ramirez
Aug 12, 2021 -

MY Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The My Kia Team

June 17, 2021

Awesome buying experience. Friendly employees and fast response time. Employees were very courteous and respectful. We had a few bad experiences and Capitol Kia however everything was GREAT at MyKia in Sa More

by Tg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, Joel, Yadira
Jun 22, 2021 -

MY Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. The My Kia Team

Jun 22, 2021 -

MY Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. The My Kia Team

May 05, 2021

Friendly service people, fast service, everything corrected or accomplished first time, no bring backs... Long time employees know the product, willing go the extra mile. Management is approachable More

by goldpilot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Flores
May 10, 2021 -

MY Kia responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The My Kia Team

March 16, 2021

Two and one half hours from our home and worth every mile!! The entire staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel like part of the family. More

by darlene.friend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Duenas and Juana
Mar 18, 2021 -

MY Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The My Kia Team

January 07, 2020

Easy and fast to make appointment. Great service department in taking care of the customer. Mechanics were outstanding! Results are nothing more than outstanding. I would recommend Salinas Nissan to More

by WSchli1672
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James in the Service department is a great asset.
July 21, 2019

Great service! All staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! They smile and explain everything so I understand what they are doing on my car. The service was done q More

by Grammatoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 24, 2019

good buying experience Got a good deal. Staff were polite, respectful, and prompt. Everything went smoothly. Everything we agreed to on the phone was honored. Staff gave More

by Scott
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember the 2 men's names
1
1 - 8 of 8 results